Azartmania与Lucky31合作伙伴

哪一个有更好的联盟计划:Azartmania或Lucky31?

Azartmania赌场和Lucky31赌场是迎合不同类型玩家的两个游戏中心。 虽然这两家赌场都提供粉丝喜欢的游戏,例如老虎机,二十一点,轮盘赌等等,但它们在目标市场上有所不同。 Azartmania只为俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,乌克兰和该地区其他国家的玩家提供服务。 另一方面,Lucky31欢迎来自不同国家的玩家,除了美国和亚洲的某些地区。

像许多赌场一样,Azartmania和Lucky31都有联盟计划,鼓励像你这样的网站管理员吸引更多的玩家。 这两个计划都在提供商处理几个品牌,让您有机会通过促进多个赌场赚钱。 但是,如果您希望专注于邀请玩家加入一个游戏中心,则可以这样做,因为这些程序没有捆绑系统。

由于他们提供数百款游戏,因此您不会遇到营销问题或者赌场问题。 唯一的区别是Lucky31拥有来自NetEnt和Microgaming等流行游戏提供商的800标题。 同时,Azartmania只提供来自不太知名的软件开发商的200游戏。 不过,这两个游戏中心都会因奖励奖金和优惠券而提升赌场玩家的资金。 但哪个联盟计划更适合你? 要更详细地了解这两个计划的特点,请仔细阅读此Azartmania与Lucky31 Casino Affiliates的评论。

Azartmania与Lucky31联盟委员会计划

Azartmania's和Lucky31的推荐计划都提供了可观的收入分成比率。 Azartmania让你获得50%的佣金。 这个比率可以上升到75%,这取决于您的推荐带给赌场的收入。 如果您认为自己应享有更高的转股率,请联系您的联属经理。 不幸的是,转股份额是您下单时赚取的唯一选择 Azartmania赌场伙伴计划.

另一方面,如果您是Lucky31合作伙伴,您可以从三种佣金结构中进行选择。 一旦你注册,你会在头三个月自动获得50%的佣金。 之后,您可以继续以25%的价格获得股票,或者您可以选择通过CPA交易或混合交易获得收益。 您也可以将子从属关系添加到您的赚钱计划中。

根据竞争对手计划提供的佣金计划,Azartmania联盟计划占据上风。 即使您有更多的选择可以在Lucky31上获得,Azartmania也会为您提供更高的价格。 您还有机会根据转介引入的赌场产生的收入来提高转股率。

营销工具和解决方案

有效的关键 比特币联盟营销 有正确的宣传工具。 这就是为什么Azartmania和Lucky31分支机构都会获得有助于吸引潜在会员注意的材料。 这两个程序还发送详细的统计报告,以便像您这样的合作伙伴知道赌场通过您的网站上的营销工具获得了多少流量。

如果您是Azartmania的合作伙伴,那么只要赌场有新的促销活动,您就会收到一个横幅旋转器,用于更改内容。 但是,如果您想增加网站流量,您可以向您的联属经理询问定制的营销工具。

同时,如果您选择推广Lucky31,您将获得通常的Flash和GIF标语。 但是,该计划的突出之处在于它提供了赌场游戏的演示版本。 这使得玩家有机会体验在赌场玩游戏的感觉。 它还根据您的要求定制宣传材料。

而两者 比特币赌场联盟计划 给你的运动材料,Lucky31有一个更独特的报价。 它的演示游戏肯定会为您的营销风险增加更多的影响力。 另一方面,Azartmania只给你一个促销工具。

Azartmania与Lucky31关联公司付款条款

Azartmania和Lucky31都确保您能按时收到佣金。 他们还可以选择以美元,欧元或BTC收取您的收入。 此外,联盟计划有“没有负面结转”功能。 这意味着您的负余额不会影响您下个月的收入。

如果你想推广Azartmania,你每个月会获得两次你的收入。 该程序可让您使用借记卡,电子钱包或短信进行兑现。 好消息是,付款最低金额为US $ 10。 而且由于没有取款限制,您可以取出任何您想要的金额。 唯一的缺点是您必须手动请求您的付款。

另一方面,如果您选择成为Lucky31合作伙伴,您将在每个月的10th时自动收到付款。 但是,您的兑现选项仅限于电子转帐,电子钱包和玩家账户转账。 此外,该计划的付款最低限额为US $ 50。 在这种情况下,Azartmania有一套更有利的撤回条款。

联盟经理联系和支持

在支持渠道方面,Azartmania的联盟计划提供了更多选择。 如果你想联系你的联盟经理,你可以通过Skype,热线或电子邮件进行。 所有这些方法都可以使用24 / 7。 相反, Lucky31加盟计划 为您提供电子邮件作为您可以用来从联盟计划员工获得支持的唯一通信方法。 不过,该程序确保您将在24小时内收到回复。

判决:Azartmania与Lucky31关联公司?

Azartmania和Lucky31的联盟计划在功能上都是脖子和颈部。 两者都提供高收入分成率和可靠的付款条件。 他们还提供定期报告,以便您可以微调您的营销活动。

但是如果您必须在两个联盟计划之间做出选择,您应该注册Lucky31联盟计划。 首先,推广赌场比较容易,因为它拥有较少的国家限制和较大的游戏库。 此外,演示游戏版本将帮助您邀请更多玩家加入赌场。

尽管Azartmania提供高收入分成率,但Lucky31加盟计划允许您从三种收入计划中进行选择。 即使您在头三个月后恢复到低佣金,您也可以选择更改佣金结构。 最后,您将享受自动每月支出。 这为您节省了手动请求提款的时间和精力。 而且您可以放心,下个月您的余额将不会用于掩盖当月的负值余额。

Azartmania vs Lucky31 Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: Azartmania or Lucky31?

Azartmania Casino and Lucky31 Casino are two gaming hubs that cater to different types of players. While both casinos offer fan-favorite games such as slots, blackjack, roulette, and more, they differ in target markets. Azartmania caters to players only in Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, and other countries in that region. On the other hand, Lucky31 welcomes players from different countries except those in the US and certain parts of Asia.

Azartmania vs Lucky31 Affiliates Additional Image #1

Like many casinos, Azartmania and Lucky31 have affiliate programs that encourage webmasters like you to bring in more players. Both these programs are under providers that handle several brands, giving you the chance to make money by promoting multiple casinos. But if you would rather focus on inviting players to join only one gaming hub, you can do so as these programs do not have a bundling system.

You will not have a problem marketing either casino as they offer hundreds of games. The only difference is that Lucky31 has 800 titles from popular game providers like NetEnt and Microgaming. Meanwhile, Azartmania provides only 200 games from lesser-known software developers. Still, both gaming hubs will boost the bankrolls of casino gamers because of rewarding bonuses and promos. But which affiliate program is more suitable for you? To know the features of both programs in better detail, read through this Azartmania vs Lucky31 Casino Affiliates review.

Azartmania vs Lucky31 Affiliates Commission Plans

Both Azartmania’s and Lucky31’s referral programs offer rewarding revenue share rates. Azartmania lets you earn a 50% commission. This rate can go up to 75%, depending on the revenue your referrals bring to the casino. If you think you deserve a higher rev share rate, contact your affiliate manager. Unfortunately, rev share is your only option to earn when you are under Azartmania Casino Affiliate Program.

On the other hand, if you are a Lucky31 partner, you can choose from among three commission structures. Once you sign up, you will automatically get 50% commission in your first three months. After that, you can continue earning rev shares at a 25% rate, or you can choose to earn through the CPA deal or hybrid deal. You can also add sub-affiliation to your earning plan.

Based on commission plans presented by the rival programs, Azartmania Affiliate Program has the upper hand. Even if you have more options to earn on Lucky31, Azartmania gives you a higher rate. You also have a chance to increase your rev share rate based on the revenue generated by the casino from your referrals.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

The key to effective Bitcoin affiliate marketing is having the right promotional tools. This is why both Azartmania and Lucky31 affiliates get materials that will help catch the attention of potential members. Both programs also send detailed statistical reports so that partners like you are aware of how much traffic the casino gets through the marketing tools on your site.

If you are a partner of Azartmania, you will receive a banner rotator that changes content whenever the casino has new promos. But if you want to increase traffic in your site, you can ask your affiliate manager for customized marketing tools.

Meanwhile, if you choose to promote Lucky31, you will get the usual Flash and GIF banners. But what makes the program stand out is that it offers demo versions of the casino games. This gives players a chance to experience what it is like playing in the casino. It also customizes promo materials upon your request.

While both Bitcoin casino affiliate programs give you campaign materials, Lucky31 has a more unique offer. Its demo games will definitely add more impact to your marketing venture. On the other hand, Azartmania gives you only one promo tool.

Azartmania vs Lucky31 Affiliates Payment Terms

Both Azartmania and Lucky31 ensure that you will get your commission on time. They also give you a choice to receive your earnings in USD, EUR, or BTC. In addition, the affiliate programs have the “no negative carryover” feature. This means your negative balance will not affect your earnings the following month.

If you want to promote Azartmania, you will get your earnings twice a month. The program lets you cash out using your debit card, e-wallet, or SMS. The good news is that there is a low payment threshold of US$10. And because there is no withdrawal limit, you can take out whatever amount you want. The only shortcoming is that you have to manually request for your payment.

On the other hand, if you choose to become a Lucky31 partner, you will automatically receive your payment every 10th of the month. However, your cash-out options are limited to electronic transfer, e-wallets, and player account transfer. Moreover, the program has a higher payment threshold of US$50. In this case, Azartmania has a more favorable set of withdrawal terms.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

In terms of support channels, the affiliate program of Azartmania provides more options. If you want to contact your affiliate manager, you can do so through Skype, hotline, or email. All of these methods are available 24/7. In contrast, Lucky31 Affiliate Program gives you email as the only communication method you can use to get support from the affiliate program’s staff. Still, the program assures you will receive a response within 24 hours.

Verdict: Azartmania vs Lucky31 Affiliates?

The affiliate programs of Azartmania and Lucky31 are neck and neck in terms of features. Both offer high revenue share rates and reliable payment terms. They also provide regular reports so that you can fine-tune your marketing campaign.

But if you have to choose between the two affiliate programs, you should sign up for Lucky31 Affiliate Program. For one, it is easier to promote the casino because it has fewer country restrictions and a bigger game library. Plus, the demo game versions will help you invite more players to join the casino.

While Azartmania offers a high revenue share rate, Lucky31 Affiliate Program lets you choose from among three earning plans. Even if you revert to a low commission rate after your first three months, you have an option to change your commission structure. Finally, you will enjoy automatic monthly payouts. This saves you the time and effort of manually requesting a withdrawal. And you can rest assured your balance next month will not be used to cover up for your negative balance in the current month.