巴巴多斯赌场与八卦老虎机联盟

哪个有更好的联盟计划:巴巴多斯赌场或八卦老虎机?

两个着名的联盟计划 比特币赌博子公司 行业是巴巴多斯赌场联盟计划和八卦老虎机联盟计划。 通过这个巴巴多斯赌场与Gossip Slots Affiliates的写作,你会知道为什么这些节目受到青睐 比特币赌场子公司 以及他们的差异和相似之处。 然后,此比较审核将告诉您哪个计划在佣金计划,付款条件等方面更好。

首先,要知道两者都由各自的程序提供商处理。 皇家附属公司 市场巴巴多斯赌场,Drake Affiliates市场Gossip Slots。 这两个程序不允许您引用同一组播放器类型。 Gossip Slots附属公司专注于赌场玩家,而巴巴多斯赌场网站管理员则瞄准赌场,真人娱乐场,甚至刮刮卡玩家。

当你加入任何一个计划时,你不能只引用全球任何一个球员,因为某些区域的投注站点受到限制。 Gossip Slots不接受法国,加拿大和美国某些州的玩家。 与此同时,巴巴多斯赌场在英国和美国受到限制。 通过观察他们的目标市场和潜在的玩家范围,您可能会认为巴巴多斯赌场可以为您提供更大的机会,让您每月推荐更多玩家。 但这是否使巴巴多斯赌场成为更好的计划? 继续阅读这场比赛以了解答案。

巴巴多斯赌场与八卦老虎机联盟委员会计划

八卦老虎机联盟计划 慷慨,足以在您作为合作伙伴的头两个月内为您提供特殊的收入分成率。 您将在第一个月获得固定的转换率75%和第二个月的50%。 从第三个月开始,您将开始获得高达45%的常规转换份额,具体取决于赌场从您的推荐中获得的净收入。

当您的推荐人能够向赌场提供45,001或更多美元时,您将获得更高的常规费率,即45%。 如果您认为收入分成不足,您可以选择转换为CPA交易。 请注意,您需要先与您的联盟经理协商,以了解您是否有资格参与此计划。

同时,当您加入巴巴多斯赌场联盟计划时,您将在前三个月获得固定的50%收入分成率。 当这段时间结束时,请确保您的推介为赌场贡献了50,001或更多,以便您可以获得最高的45%的转速。 如果您愿意,您还可以选择向您的联盟经理建议量身定制的佣金计划。

这两个项目都提供特殊的启动支付,但费率不同,并且45%的常规上限率相同。 一个主要的区别在于赌场利润要求。 使用Gossip Slots可以更轻松地获得45%的最大费率,因为它只需要您的推荐提供的净收入金额为45,000或更多。 另一方面,您需要满足至少€50,001的净收入要求才能获得巴巴多斯赌场联盟计划的最高费率。

营销工具和解决方案

您还应该检查您即将加入的联盟计划提供的活动材料。 幸运的是,巴巴多斯赌场和八卦老虎机的节目为您提供横幅和定制的营销工具。 通过这些营销工具,您可以定位广泛的受众特征,并使您的广告系

更好的是,这两个程序为您提供报告,以监控和分析您的表现。 这些数据将向您显示您的推荐活动,注册以及您当前的收入。 这些报告可以发送到您的电子邮件,也可以在您的联盟帐户中找到。

巴巴多斯赌场与八卦老虎机联盟付款条款

预计巴巴多斯赌场和Gossip Slots联盟计划的月收入。 前者通常会在10上发布您的收入th 每个月的营业日,而后者每25支付一次th。 这两个计划都表明您可以在各自的日期获得资金而不会延误。

此外,如果您是巴巴多斯赌场的合作伙伴,您将通过银行电汇,Neteller或BACS直接信贷获得您辛苦赚来的收入。 但作为Gossip Slots的附属机构,您可以通过电汇,快递,西联汇款或玩家账户转账获得付款。

联盟经理联系和支持

如果您对巴巴多斯赌场有任何疑问,可以通过电子邮件,Skype或WhatsApp与支持团队联系。 如果您是Gossip Slots的合作伙伴,当您有疑虑时,可以发送电子邮件或致电支持人员。 虽然这两个计划都为您提供了联系您的联盟经理的可靠方法,但巴巴多斯赌场提供了更多的沟通渠道,可以帮助您与Gossip Slots进行比较。 但无论您选择哪个程序,都要知道所有支持渠道都是全天候可用的。

判决:巴巴多斯赌场与八卦老虎机联盟

巴巴多斯赌场和Gossip Slots联盟计划类似,两个计划确保为您提供按时付款,并为您提供各种营销工具,以帮助您的活动。 两者都提供了不同的方式来联系您的联盟经理,除了巴巴多斯赌场有三个沟通渠道,不像八卦老虎机只有两个。

就市场范围而言,巴巴多斯赌场可以吸引更多类型的玩家,如赌场,真人娱乐场和刮刮卡玩家。 如果您与此赌场合作,您还可以定位世界各地的玩家,除了美国和英国的玩家。 相反,如果您使用Gossip Slots Affiliate Program注册,则仅限于引用赌场玩家。 此外,你不能推荐几个国家的球员,包括法国和美国的一些州。

最后,当谈到佣金结构时,这两个计划为您提供两个佣金计划和特殊启动费率。 尽管提供的启动率并不相似,但两者都同样有益。 您可以选择在巴巴多斯赌场联盟计划中持有三个月固定的50%转换份额,或者您选择在第一个月拥有75%的转换份额,在第二个月使用Gossip Slots获得50%。 更好的是,两个程序都提供45%的最大常规速率。 但是,与Gossip Slots相比,巴巴多斯赌场的净收入要求更高。 这意味着您可以使用Gossip Slots轻松获得最高费率。

虽然看起来两个节目看起来都很平局,但巴巴多斯赌场在比赛中获胜。 这是因为即使Goss Slots在佣金计划方面更好,巴巴多斯赌场联盟计划也有更广阔的市场范围和更多的支持渠道。 但是,如果您决定加入Gossip Slots的计划,那也不错。 参加这两个课程将为您提供更大的每月收入。

Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: Barbados Casino or Gossip Slots?

Two of the well-known affiliate programs in the Bitcoin gambling affiliate industry are Barbados Casino Affiliate Program and Gossip Slots Affiliate Program. Through this Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates write-up, you will know why these programs are favored by Bitcoin casino affiliates as well as what their differences and similarities are. This comparative review will then tell you which program is better in terms of commission plans, payment terms, and more.

Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates Additional Image #1

For starters, know that both are handled by their respective program providers. Royal Affiliates markets Barbados Casino, while Drake Affiliates markets Gossip Slots. The two programs do not allow you to refer the same set of player types. Gossip Slots affiliates focus on casino players, whereas Barbados Casino webmasters target casino, live casino, and even scratch card players.

You cannot just refer any player across the globe when you join either program for the betting sites are restricted in some areas. Gossip Slots does not accept players in France, Canada, and some states in the US. Meanwhile, Barbados Casino is restricted in the UK and the US. By looking at their target markets and potential player reach, you might think that Barbados Casino can give you a bigger opportunity to refer more players each month. But does this make Barbados Casino the better program? Continue reading this match-up to know the answer.

Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates Commission Plans

Gossip Slots Affiliate Program is generous enough to provide you with a special revenue share rate during your first two months as a partner. You will get a fixed rev share rate of 75% in your first month and 50% in your second month. From your third month onward, you will start earning a regular rev share of up to 45%, depending on the net revenue the casino gets from your referrals.

When your referrals are able to contribute US$45,001 or more to the casino, you will hit the higher regular rate which is 45%. If you think that revenue share is not enough, you have the option to switch to CPA deal. Take note that you need to negotiate with your affiliate manager first to know if you are eligible for this plan.

Meanwhile, you will be offered a fixed 50% revenue share rate in your first three months when you join Barbados Casino Affiliate Program. When that period is over, make sure that your referrals contribute €50,001 or more to the casino so that you can get the highest rev share rate of 45%. You also have the option to suggest to your affiliate manager a tailored commission plan if you want to.

Both programs offer special startup payouts, though in different rates, and the same regular ceiling rate of 45%. One major difference lies in the casino profit requirement. Getting the max rate of 45% is easier with Gossip Slots because it just requires your referrals to contribute a net revenue amount of US$45,000 or more. On the other hand, you need to meet the net revenue requirement of at least €50,001 to get the ceiling rate in Barbados Casino’s affiliate program.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

You should also check the campaign materials offered by the affiliate program that you are about to join. Fortunately, the programs of both Barbados Casino and Gossip Slots provide you with banners and customized marketing tools. These marketing tools allow you to target wide demographics and make your campaign personal.

Even better, the two programs provide reports for you to monitor and analyze your performance. These data will show you your referrals’ activities, registrations, as well as your current income. These reports can either be sent to your email or can be found in your affiliate account.

Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates Payment Terms

Expect monthly incomes from Barbados Casino and Gossip Slots Affiliate Programs. The former releases your income usually on the 10th business day of each month while the latter pays you every 25th.  Both programs make it a point that you get your funds on the respective dates without delays.

Additionally, if you are a Barbados Casino partner, you will get your hard-earned income through bank wire transfer, Neteller, or BACS direct credit. But as a Gossip Slots affiliate, you can get paid through wire transfer, check by courier, Western Union, or player account transfer.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

If you have inquiries about Barbados Casino, you can contact the support team via email, Skype, or WhatsApp. If you are a Gossip Slots partner, you can email or call the support staff when you have concerns. Although both programs provide you with sure ways to contact your affiliate manager, Barbados Casino offers more communication channels to help you compared with Gossip Slots. But whichever program you choose, know that all support channels are available around the clock.

Verdict: Barbados Casino vs Gossip Slots Affiliates

Barbados Casino and Gossip Slots Affiliate Programs are similar in a way that the two programs make sure to give you on-time payments and provide you with various marketing tools to help your campaign. Both also offer different ways to contact your affiliate manager, except that Barbados Casino has three communication channels, unlike Gossip Slots that has only two.

In terms of market reach, Barbados Casino can attract more types of players like casino, live casino, and scratch card players. If you partner with this casino, you can also target players around the world except for those in the US and the UK. On the contrary, if you sign up with Gossip Slots Affiliate Program, you are limited to referring casino players only. Also, you cannot refer players in several countries including France and some states in the US.

Lastly, when it comes to commission structures, the two programs offer you two commission plans and special startup rates. Although the startup rates offered are not similar, both are equally rewarding. Either you go for having a fixed 50% rev share for three months with Barbados Casino Affiliate Program, or you choose to have a 75% rev share on your first month and 50% on your second month with Gossip Slots. Even better, both programs offer a max regular rate of 45%. However, the net revenue requirement of Barbados Casino is higher compared with that of Gossip Slots. This means that you can easily get the max rate with Gossip Slots.

Although it might look like both programs are at a tie, Barbados Casino wins in the match-up. This is because even if Gossip Slots is better in terms of commission plans, Barbados Casino Affiliate Program has a wider market reach and more support channels. But it will not be bad if you decide to also join Gossip Slots’ program. Being under both programs will give you a bigger chance of earning huge monthly.