بيتستريك مقابل سيلفر إيدج كازينو المنتسبين

الذي لديه أفضل برنامج تابع: BetStreak أو Silver Edge؟

عند اختيار البرنامج التابع بيتكوين للانضمام ، فأنت لا تحقق فقط من العلامة التجارية التي ستروج لها ؛ يمكنك أيضًا البحث في الحزمة الكاملة بما في ذلك خطط العمولة وأدوات التسويق وما إلى ذلك. لمساعدتك على معرفة المزيد عن مختلف برامج الإحالة بيتكوين، والنظر في القراءة الاستعراضات المقارنة مثله.

في هذا الاستعراض ، ينصب التركيز على Betstreak و Silver Edge Casino Affiliates. سيتم منح أولئك الذين يخططون للانضمام إلى أي من البرنامجين فرصة كسب من خلال الترويج لمكتبات ألعاب ضخمة. يمكنك استهداف اللاعبين القائمين ، المراهنون الكازينو المباشر ، واللاعبين البوكر ، وأولئك الذين هم في الألعاب المتخصصة مثل ألعاب الخدش ، هاي ، لو والعائم. اقرأ هذا الاستعراض على Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates لمعرفة البرنامج الأفضل.

Betstreak vs Silver Edge كازينو خطط اللجان التابعة

بشكل افتراضي ، ستكون تحت خطة عمولة حصة الأرباح عند الانضمام إلى شركة Betstreak Affiliates أو برنامج التابعة لبرنامج Edge Edge Casino. ويكمن الاختلاف في أنه عندما تكون شريكًا لـ Silver Edge ، لديك خيار إضافة الانتماء الفرعي إلى حملته. كما تربح بشكل مختلف عن مشغلات سطح المكتب واللاعبين المتنقلين. عند إحضار أكثر من 300 لاعبين جدد للودائع ، ستحصل على 35٪ rev share من الكازينو المكتبي و 37٪ rev من الكازينو المتنقل.

في هذه الأثناء ، سوف تقوم Betstreak بإعداد عمولتك على مراهنة الإحالات الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون لدى إحالاتك رهان كلي لـ 1 إلى 20 BTC ، تحصل على 25٪ rev share. إذا وصلت الإحالات الخاصة بك إلى رهان كلي لأكثر من 80 BTC ، فستتلقى حصة المراجعة 45٪.

إذا نظرت إلى عرض البرنامجين ، فسوف تلاحظ أن Betstreak يعطي سعر عمولة أعلى. إن نسبة 45٪ في شركة Betstreak أكثر ربحية من معدل حصة 37٪ في Silver Edge. على الرغم من أن شركة Silver Edge تقدم خطة أرباح إضافية ، إلا أن لديك فرصة أكبر لكسب المزيد مع Betstreak.

أدوات التسويق وحلول

في جانب الأدوات الترويجية ، توفر لك Betstreak و Silver Edge Casino Affiliates المواد المناسبة لحملتك. يحصل شركاء Betstreak على الروابط واللافتات ، في حين يتلقى المروجون من Silver Edge تصميمات قياسية وأدوات أخرى. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأدوات لجذب انتباه الإحالات المحتملة الخاصة بك.

للتحقق من فاعلية هذه المواد وجهد التسويق لديك ، يمكنك أن تطلب من مدير الشريك التابع تقارير. كلا البرنامجين يعطيك تقارير متعمقة عن أداء الشركات التابعة لك. ستعرض التقارير أرباحك وعدد نقرات رابط الإحالة.

Betstreak مقابل الحافة الفضية كازينو شروط الدفع التابعة

برامج الشركاء التابعين لشركة Betstreak و Silver Edge Casino دقيقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصدار دفعاتك. لكن جداول الدفع وخيارات صرف الأموال مختلفة. برنامج الانتساب Betstreak سوف ترسل دخلك على 1st يوم من الشهر ، وبرنامج Silver Edge Affiliate على 10th يوم من كل شهر.

بالنسبة لطرق الدفع ، قد تختار الشركات التابعة لشركة Silver Edge من بين الحوالات البنكية أو Skrill أو Neteller أو Paypal أو Bitcoin. أولئك الذين يقومون بتسويق Betstreak يحصلون على دخلهم من خلال حساب اللاعب الخاص بهم. الشيء العظيم في البرنامجين هو أن الأرصدة السلبية لا يتم ترحيلها إلى الشهر التالي. هذا يعني أنك تبدأ كل شهر جديدًا للحصول على فرص أكبر في الحصول على الربح.

انضم مدير الاتصال والدعم

يمكنك أن تتوقع حصولك على Betstreak و Silver Edge عندما تكون لديك مخاوف بشأن البرنامج أو حملتك. يحتوي كلا البرنامجين على البريد الإلكتروني وموظفي دعم Skype المستعدين لتقديم مساعدة مهنية لك. كما أن فرق الدعم مفتوحة لتوصياتك ، لذا لا تتردد في التعبير عن مخاوفك واقتراحاتك.

الحكم: Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates

من الواضح في هذه المباراة أن كل من Betstreak و Silver Edge Affiliates يرقان وعنق عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات التسويق والدعم وشروط الدفع والمنتجات. يوفر لك البرنامجان العديد من المواد التي يمكن أن تجعل مشروعك التسويقي أسهل. لن تواجه مشكلة في الاتصال بمدير الشريك الخاص بك لأن كلا البرنامجين لهما قنوات بريد إلكتروني وقنوات دعم Skype.

شروط الدفع هي أيضا أقل ما يقلقك لأن Betstreak و Silver Edge سترسل دخلك على جدول الدفع المحدد. يجب أن لا تقلق بشأن الأرصدة السلبية لأن البرنامجين يمتلكان ميزة "عدم الترحيل السلبي". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل الترويج لـ Betstreak و Silver Edge بسبب مكتبات الألعاب الضخمة في بوابات الألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن البرنامجين غير متشابهين من حيث خطط العمولة. شركاء Silver Edge لديهم مشاركة في الإيرادات والانتساب الفرعي ، في حين أن الشركات التابعة لـ Betstreak ليس لديها سوى نظام مشاركة المراجعة. ولكن حتى لو لم تقدم Betstreak خطة أرباح إضافية ، فإن البرنامج يعطي معدل سقف 45٪ وهو أعلى من عرض حصة 37٪ في كازينو Silver Edge.

يجعل معدل مشاركة الأرباح المرتفعة من Betstreak البرنامج الأفضل في هذا الاستعراض المقارن. لا تقلق ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إقامة شراكة مع Silver Edge. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معدل عمولة أفضل يتوافق مع جهودك التسويقية ، ففكر في برنامج شركاء Betstreak كخيار أفضل.

Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: BetStreak or Silver Edge?

When choosing a Bitcoin affiliate program to join, you do not just check the brand that you are going to promote; you also research its entire package inclusive of the commission plans, marketing tools, and so on. To better help you know more about the different Bitcoin referral programs, consider reading comparative reviews like this.

Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates Additional Image #1

In this review, the focus is on Betstreak and Silver Edge Casino Affiliates. Those who plan to join either program will be given the opportunity to earn by promoting huge game libraries. You can target slot players, live casino bettors, poker gamers, and those who are into specialty games like scratch games, hi-lo, and pontoon. Read through this Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates review to know which is the better program.

Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates Commission Plans

By default, you will be under a revenue share commission plan upon joining Betstreak Affiliates or Silver Edge Casino affiliate program. The difference is that when you are a Silver Edge partner, you have the option to add sub-affiliation to their campaign. You also earn differently from desktop players and mobile gamers. When you bring in more than 300 new depositing players, you will have 35% rev share from the desktop casino and 37% rev share from the mobile casino.

Meanwhile, Betstreak will base your commission on the wager of your referrals. For example, when your referrals have a total wager of 1 to 20 BTC you get 25% rev share. If your referrals reach a total wager of more than 80 BTC, you will receive 45% rev share.

If you look at the offer of the two programs, you will notice that Betstreak gives a higher commission rate. Betstreak’s 45% is more profitable than the 37% rev share rate of Silver Edge. Although Silver Edge offers an additional earning plan, you have a bigger chance earning more with Betstreak.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

In the aspect of promotional tools, Betstreak and Silver Edge Casino Affiliates provide you with the right materials for your campaign. Betstreak partners get links and banners, whereas Silver Edge promoters receive standard creatives and other tools. You can use these tools to grab the attention of your potential referrals.

To check the effectiveness of these materials and of your marketing effort, you may ask your affiliate manager for reports. Both programs give you in-depth reports on your affiliate performance. The reports will show your revenue and the number of referral link click-throughs.

Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates Payment Terms

Betstreak and Silver Edge Casino affiliate programs are punctual when it comes to releasing your payouts. But the payment schedules and cash-out options are different. Betstreak Affiliate Program will send your income on the 1st day of the month, and Silver Edge Affiliate Program on the 10th day of each month.

For the payout methods, Silver Edge affiliates may choose from among bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Paypal, or Bitcoin wallet. Those who market Betstreak get their income via their player account. The great thing about the two programs is that negative balances are not carried over to the next month. This means that you start each month fresh for more chances of gaining profit.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

You can expect Betstreak and Silver Edge to have your back whenever you have concerns about the program or your campaign. Both programs have email and Skype support staff willing to give you professional assistance. The support teams are also open to your recommendations, so feel free to voice out your concerns and suggestions.

Verdict: Betstreak vs Silver Edge Casino Affiliates

It is evident in this matchup that both Betstreak and Silver Edge Affiliates are neck and neck when it comes to marketing tools, support, payment terms, and products. The two programs provide you with various materials that can make your marketing venture easier. You will not have a problem contacting your affiliate manager because both programs have email and Skype support channels.

Payment terms are also the least of your concerns because Betstreak and Silver Edge will send your income on the designated payment schedule. You should not worry about negative balances because the two programs have the “no negative carryover” feature. Additionally, promoting Betstreak and Silver Edge are easy because of the gaming portals’ huge game libraries.

However, the two programs are not similar in terms of commission plans. Silver Edge partners have revenue sharing and sub-affiliation, while Betstreak affiliates have only the rev sharing scheme. But even if Betstreak does not provide an additional earning plan, the program gives a 45% ceiling rate which is higher than the 37% rev share offer of Silver Edge Casino.

The higher revenue share rate makes Betstreak the better program in this comparative review. Do not worry, you can still partner with Silver Edge. But if you want to get a better commission rate matching your marketing efforts, consider Betstreak affiliate program as the better choice.