博维加vs赌场极至会员

哪个联盟计划有更好的优惠,BoVegas'或Casino Extreme's?

玩赌场游戏不是您从比特币赌场赚取的唯一途径。 你也可以通过推广赌场来赚钱 比特币联盟计划。 要知道哪些节目值得加入,你应该阅读 联盟计划比较评论。 这些写作研究两个赌场的计划,以帮助您决定哪个计划会给您更多的盈利。

这一次,你有这个评论来比较BoVegas和Casino Extreme的联盟计划。 两家赌场均提供来自知名软件供应商的高质量游戏。 虽然每个游戏门户都有老虎机,桌面游戏和视频扑克等经典赌场游戏,但Casino Extreme拥有更多游戏。 然而,有抱负的BoVegas子公司不应该担心,因为他们的首选游戏门户网站可能仍然赢得BoVegas vs Casino Extreme子公司的评估,只要所有重要考虑事项都已制定好。 了解更多关于以下两种方案的不同优惠。

博维加vs赌场极端会员委员会计划

如果你打算加入 赌场极端会员节目,您将被置于收入分享计划之下。 根据该计划,您将根据赌场从您的推介中获得的利润赚钱。 您也可以选择在您的计划中添加附属关系以获得额外收入。

加入 BoVegas联盟计划但是,给你更多的选择。 您有四种佣金计划可供选择:注册会计师计划,收入分成,混合交易和自定义交易。 CPA套餐提供最多US $ 250。 但请记住,并非所有人都有资格参与此计划,因此您需要首先与您的联属经理进行谈判。 但是,如果您更愿意分享收益,则可以使用45%。

两个计划都有很好的佣金计划。 BoVegas可让您选择各种佣金结构,而Casino Extreme可提供最高达50%的转股份额。 然而,在这个类别中,重点是Casino Extreme。 与其竞争对手相比,该计划提供更高的转速分享率。

虽然BoVegas提供各种佣金率是好事,但并非所有合作伙伴都有资格获得CPA,混合和自定义交易。 但是,如果您选择Casino Extreme,您可以通过不断耙新存款玩家轻松获得50%的转化份额。

营销工具和解决方案

BoVegas和Casino Extreme联盟计划提供的免费促销工具可以帮助您吸引更多玩家。 这两个计划为您的广告系列提供各种营销工具。 BoVegas发起人将获得独家奖金,登陆页面,特殊尺寸的横幅和不同的邮件。

同时,Casino Extreme网站管理员将在其网站上获得横幅,电子邮件,渐进式代码和文本链接。 借助这些工具,您可以期待您的营销活动更加有效。

这两个程序也会生成关于您的营销表现的报告 您可以要求您的计划经理发送报告或查看您的会员帐户以查看您的营销活动的进度。 这些报告还显示您的佣金,点击率和玩家的活动。

BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates付款条款

检查两个程序的支付可靠性非常重要。 毕竟,你和其他每个会员一样,都希望能够按时获得收入。 好消息是这两个计划的付款时间表是有利的。 BoVegas在本月的第一个10工作日内发布支付,而Casino Extreme将在每个月的第七天发放您的佣金。

请记住,如果您是Casino Extreme的发起人,您可以通过电汇,Neteller或Skrill收到您的钱。 另一方面,BoVegas的合作伙伴可以选择Neteller或支票转账作为其兑现方法。 请务必检查您选择的银行渠道是否规定了一个付款最低限额,这是您可以提取收入前必须支付的最低限额。

联盟经理联系和支持

BoVegas和Casino Extreme Affiliates拥有支持团队可以帮助您满足您的所有需求。 Casino Extreme合作伙伴可以通过电子邮件与其联盟经理联系。 同样,BoVegas发起人可以发送电子邮件给支持团队。 但是,如果您想要更快的响应,BoVegas可让您选择通过电话或Skype聊天进行联系。 很明显,BoVegas可以为您的需求提供更多的支持渠道。 这可能意味着,如果您有紧急问题,可以轻松联系该计划的支持团队。

结论:BoVegas vs赌场极端子公司

即使两者都提供各种营销工具和按时支付,Casino Extreme在本次评估中是更好的计划。 BoVegas可能有更多的支持渠道和各种佣金计划,但Casino Extreme Affiliates会推出更大的游戏库并提供更高的收入份额。

虽然BoVegas可以让您选择自己喜欢的赚钱计划,但无法保证您将获得CPA交易,混合交易或定制交易的资格。 这与Casino Extreme Affiliates不同,它可以轻松满足您的上限要求,让您获得更多收入的机会更大。

您仍然可以注册为BoVegas合作伙伴,或加入这两个计划以获得最大利润。 但是,如果你想在两者之间建立一个联盟计划,让你推销更多的游戏并获得更高的收入分成比率,那么请注册Casino Extreme联盟计划。

BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates

Which Affiliate Program Has Better Offers, BoVegas’ or Casino Extreme’s?

Playing casino games is not the only way you can earn from a Bitcoin casino. You can also make money by promoting casinos through a Bitcoin affiliate program. To know which programs are worth joining, you should read affiliate program comparative reviews. These write-ups study programs of two casinos to help you decide which program will grant you more profitability.

BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates Additional Image #1

This time, you have this review comparing affiliate programs of BoVegas and Casino Extreme. Both casinos provide high-quality games from known software providers. While each gaming portal has classic casino games like slots, table games, and video poker, Casino Extreme has more titles. Aspiring BoVegas affiliates should not be worried, though, as their preferred gaming portal may still win in this BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates review once all the important considerations are laid down.  Get to know more about the different offers of the two programs below.

BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates Commission Plans

If you are planning to join Casino Extreme affiliate program, you will be placed under the revenue sharing plan. You will make money under this plan depending on the profit that the casino receives from your referrals. You also have the option to add sub-affiliation in your plan for extra income.

Joining BoVegas affiliate program, however, gives you more options. You have four commission plans to choose from: CPA program, revenue share, hybrid deal, and custom deal. The CPA package offers up to US$250. Keep in mind, though, that not all are eligible for this plan, so you need to negotiate with your affiliate manager first. But if you prefer revenue sharing, you can get up to 45%.

Both programs have great commission plans. BoVegas gives you the option to choose from various commission structures, while Casino Extreme offers up to 50% rev share. However, in this category, the point goes to Casino Extreme. This program offers a higher rev share rate compared with that of its rival.

While it is good that BoVegas provides a variety of commission rates, not all partners are qualified for the CPA, hybrid, and custom deals. But if you choose Casino Extreme, you can easily get 50% rev share by continuously raking in new depositing players.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

The free promotional tools that you will receive from BoVegas and Casino Extreme affiliate programs can help you bring in more players. The two programs provide various marketing tools for your campaign. BoVegas promoters will get exclusive bonuses, landing pages, special-sized banners, and different mailers.

Meanwhile, Casino Extreme webmasters will get banners, e-mailers, progressive tickers, and text links on their websites. With these tools, you can expect your marketing campaign to be more effective.

Both programs also generate reports on your marketing performance. You can request your program manager to send reports or check your affiliate account to see the progress of your marketing campaign. These reports also show your commissions, click-through rate, and players’ activities.

BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates Payment Terms

It is important to check the payment reliability of both programs. After all, you, like every other affiliate, want to get your income on time. The good news is that the two programs have favorable payment schedules. BoVegas releases payouts within the first 10 working days of the month, whereas Casino Extreme will give your commission not later than the seventh day of each month.

Keep in mind that if you are a Casino Extreme promoter, you can receive your money via wire transfer, Neteller, or Skrill. BoVegas partners, on the other hand, can choose either Neteller or check transfer as their cash-out method. Just be sure to check if your chosen banking channel imposes a payment threshold which is the minimum payout you need to have before you can withdraw your income.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

BoVegas and Casino Extreme Affiliates have support teams available to help you with all your needs. Casino Extreme partners can contact their affiliate manager via email.  Similarly, BoVegas promoters can send an email to the support team. But if you want a faster response, BoVegas gives you the option to make contact via phone call or Skype chat. It is evident, then, that BoVegas offers more support channels for your needs. This could mean that in case you have urgent concerns, you can easily reach the program’s support team.

Verdict: BoVegas vs Casino Extreme Affiliates

Even if both offer various marketing tools and on-time payouts, Casino Extreme is the better program in this review. BoVegas may have more support channels and a variety of commission plans, but Casino Extreme Affiliates promotes a bigger gaming library and gives a higher revenue share.

Although BoVegas gives you the option of choosing your preferred earning plan, there is no assurance that you will be qualified for the CPA deal, hybrid deal, or custom deal. This is so much unlike Casino Extreme Affiliates that lets you have the ceiling rate easily with its easy-to-comply-with requirements, giving you a bigger chance of earning more money.

You can still sign up as a BoVegas partner, or join both programs for maximum profit. But if you want an affiliate program between the two that lets you market more game titles and earn with higher revenue share rate, then register for Casino Extreme affiliate program.