بوران كازينو مقابل جراند فورتشن كازينو المنتسبين

سوف تكسب المزيد كشريك في كازينو بوران أو باعتبارها تابعة لشركة فورتشن غراند؟

أول شيء يجب مراعاته قبل الانضمام برنامج الإحالة بيتكوين هي مكتبة الألعاب. يجب عليك الترويج لكازينو مع ألعاب عالية الجودة للحصول على فرصة لجلب المزيد من اللاعبين. لحسن الحظ ، كازينو بوران وكازينو جراند فورتشن هما من مواقع المراهنات التي تقدم مجموعة رائعة من الألعاب التي ستجذب انتباه اللاعبين المحتملين بسهولة.

بين البرنامجين ، ومع ذلك ، فمن كازينو Buran الذي يوفر المزيد من الألعاب. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن "جراند فورتشن" لا تستحق الترويج لأن هناك عوامل أخرى يجب مراعاتها قبل تحديد أي برنامج أفضل. تعرف على المزيد حول خطط العمولة وأدوات التسويق وشروط الدفع الخاصة بالبرنامجين في استعراض Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates Commission Plans

قد تعتقد أن عدد اللاعبين الذين يمكنك الرجوع إلى Grand Fortune سيكون محدودًا بسبب مكتبة الألعاب الصغيرة ، لكنك مخطئ. موقع المراهنة يقبل اللاعبين العالميين بما في ذلك في الولايات المتحدة ، مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى السوق على نطاق أوسع.

ما يمكن أن يقنعك أكثر باختيار هذا البرنامج هو أنه يقدم العديد من هياكل العمولة: تقاسم العائد ، اتفاق CPA ، والصفقة المختلطة. يمكنك حتى إضافة الانتماء الفرعي لهيكل العمولة المختار. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تلبية أي شرط من شروط الإحالة أو أي شرط من متطلبات إيرادات الألعاب ، حيث يقدم البرنامج حصة أرباح 35٪ ثابتة.

في هذه الأثناء ، إذا اخترت برنامج شركاء Buran Casino ، سوف تكون تلقائيا تحت نظام تقاسم الإيرادات. البرنامج سخي بما يكفي ليقدم لك 45٪ إلى حصة أرباح 60٪. العيب الوحيد في هذا البرنامج هو أنه لا يقدم أي خطط بديلة للربح بالإضافة إلى خطة تكميلية لك.

إن الفرق بين 25٪ بين معدلات المشاركة في كلا البرنامجين كبير بما يكفي لكي تعرف بسهولة البرنامج الأفضل من ناحية خطط العمولة. تعتبر النسخة الثابتة 35٪ من Grand Fortune أمرًا رائعًا نظرًا لأنه بغض النظر عن عدد اللاعبين الذين تشير إليهم ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على 35٪. لكن عرض Buran Casino أكبر بكثير. بدلاً من الحصول على 35٪ ، يمكنك الحصول على حصة 60٪ من أرباح الكازينو المكتسبة من الإحالات الخاصة بك. هذا العرض مرتفع بما يكفي لن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى خطة عمولة بديلة أو إضافية.

أدوات التسويق وحلول

حتى إذا كان هناك الكثير من الاختلافات بين البرنامجين ، فإن كلاهما يرغب في مساعدة حملتك من خلال تزويدك بأدوات التسويق. يحصل شركاء Buran Casino على JPEG و GIF ورايات فلاش والصفحات المقصودة والألعاب التجريبية. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن كبار مشرفي المواقع في Grand Fortune مزودون بشعارات وإعلانات HTML ونصوص بريدية ومواد ترويجية وأدوات تسويقية عبر الإنترنت وغير متصلة.

سوف تساعدك أدوات الحملة المختلفة لكل من Buran Casino و Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates على إقناع اللاعبين بالنقر فوق رابط الإحالة الخاص بك والاشتراك. كلما زاد عدد اللاعبين الذين تشيرهم ، كلما زاد الدخل الذي ستحصل عليه. نظرًا لأن كلا البرنامجين يوفران لك العديد من الأدوات لاستخدامها في حملتك ، فإن اهتمامك الوحيد سيكون الآن استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بك.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates شروط الدفع

Buran Casino Affiliates and برنامج جراند فورتشن كازينو التابع دفع الشركات التابعة لها في الوقت المناسب. يحصل شركاء Grand Fortune على دخلهم على 15th من كل شهر ، في حين يحصل شركاء Buran Casino على أرباحهم كل خمس كل شهر.

على الرغم من الاختلاف في جداول الدفع ، إلا أن البرنامجين يجعلانك نقطة تحصل على عمولتك من خلال طريقة تحويل الأموال التي اخترتها. ومع ميزة "عدم الترحيل السلبي" لكلا البرنامجين ، تبدأ كل شهر برصيد إيجابي.

انضم مدير الاتصال والدعم

يقدم كلا البرنامجين قناتين دعم يمكن أن تساعدك في مشروعك التسويقي. إذا كنت شريكًا في Buran Casino ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى مدير الشريك الخاص بك من خلال Skype أو البريد الإلكتروني. ولكن إذا كنت تفضل الترويج لـ Grand Fortune Casino ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى مدير الشريك التابع لك أو الاتصال بفريق الدعم عبر مكالمة هاتفية.

يعد وجود قناتين للدعم دليلاً كافيًا على أنه يمكنك بسهولة نقل مخاوفك إلى مدير الشريك التابع لك. لا تتردد في طرح الأسئلة لأن فرق الدعم ستكون أكثر استعدادًا لمساعدتك. بعد كل شيء ، نجاحك هو أيضا نجاح البرنامج التابع الذي اخترته.

الحكم: Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates

نمت المنافسة بشكل مكثف حيث كان البرنامجان يقفان وسطح من حيث الدعم وشروط الدفع والحلول التسويقية. سيزودك كل من برنامجي Buran Casino و Grand Fortune Casino بقناتين للدعم ، ولن يعدك بتأخير الدفع ، وسيقدمان لك مواد مفيدة للحملة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التعادل لم يدم طويلا. اتخذت Buran Casino Affiliates خطوات متقدمة مع خطط العمولات ذات الأجور العالية. لا تتطابق 35٪ المسطح في Grand Fortune Casino مع نسبة 60٪ من كازينو Buran. حتى إذا كان كازينو جراند فورتشن يلبي احتياجات اللاعبين العالميين ، فإن كازينو Buran Casino لا يزال يحتل مكانة مرموقة ، حيث إن هيكل أرباحه للشركات التابعة يعد بمزيد من الربحية. ليس هناك شك في أن المنافسين في هذه المراجعة هما برنامجان عظيمان ، لكن Buran Casino Affiliates يجلب إلى المنزل لقب كونه الخيار الأكثر تفضيلاً للشركات التابعة.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates

Will You Earn More as a Buran Casino Partner or as a Grand Fortune Affiliate?

The first thing that you should consider before joining a Bitcoin referral program is the gaming library. You should promote a casino with high-quality games for a chance of raking in more players. Fortunately, Buran Casino and Grand Fortune Casino are some of the betting sites that offer a great selection of games that will easily catch the attention of your potential players.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates Additional Image #1

Between the two programs, however, it is Buran Casino that offers more games. But this does not mean Grand Fortune is a not worth promoting as there are still other factors to consider before deciding which program is better. Learn more about the commission plans, marketing tools, and payment terms of the two programs in this Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates review.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates Commission Plans

You might think that the number of players that you can refer to Grand Fortune will be limited because of its small game library, but you are mistaken. The betting site accepts global players including those in the US, giving you a wider market reach.

What can further convince you to pick this program is that it offers several commission structures: revenue sharing, CPA deal, and hybrid deal. You can even add sub-affiliation to your chosen commission structure.  There is even no need for you to worry about meeting any referral count requirement or any net gaming revenue requirement as the program offers a flat 35% revenue share.

Meanwhile, if you choose Buran Casino affiliate program, you will automatically be under the revenue sharing scheme. The program is generous enough to offer you 45% to 60% revenue share. The only disadvantage that this program has is that it does not offer any alternative earning plans as well as complementary plan for you.

The 25% difference between the rev share rates of both programs is huge enough for you to easily know which program is better in terms of commission plans. The fixed 35% of Grand Fortune is a great deal considering that no matter how many players you refer, you still get 35%. But the offer of Buran Casino is far greater. Instead of just having 35%, you can gain up to 60% share of the casino’s profit gained from your referrals. This offer is high enough that you will no longer need an alternative or additional commission plan.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Even if there are a lot of differences between the two programs, both are willing to help your campaign by providing you with marketing tools. Buran Casino partners get JPEG, GIF, Flash banners, landing pages, and demo games. Grand Fortune webmasters, on the other hand, are equipped with banners, HTML, text mailers, promotional materials as well as online and offline marketing tools.

The various campaign tools of both Buran Casino and Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates will help you convince players to click through your referral link and sign up. The more players you refer, the bigger income you may get. Since both programs give you many tools to use for your campaign, your only concern will now be your marketing strategy.

Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates Payment Terms

Buran Casino Affiliates and Grand Fortune Casino affiliate program pay their affiliates on time.  Grand Fortune partners get their income on the 15th of each month, while Buran Casino affiliates receive their profit every fifth of each month.

Despite the difference in payment schedules, the two programs make it a point that you get your commission via your chosen fund transfer method. And with the “no negative carryover” feature of both programs, you start each month with a positive balance.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Both programs offer two support channels that can help you with your marketing venture. If you are a Buran Casino partner, you can reach your affiliate manager through Skype or email. But if you prefer to promote Grand Fortune Casino, you can send your affiliate manager an email or contact the support team via phone call.

The existence of the two support channels is enough proof that you can easily air your concerns to your affiliate manager. Do not hesitate to ask questions because the support teams will be more than willing to help you. After all, your success is also the success of your chosen affiliate program.

Verdict: Buran Casino vs Grand Fortune Casino Affiliates

The competition grew intense as the two programs stood nip and tuck in terms of support, payment terms, and marketing solutions. Both Buran Casino and Grand Fortune Casino affiliate programs will provide you with two support channels, promise you no payout delays, and give you helpful campaign materials.

However, the tie did not last long. Buran Casino Affiliates took steps ahead with its high-paying commission plans. Grand Fortune Casino’s flat 35% is no match for the up to 60% rev share of Buran Casino.  Even if Grand Fortune Casino caters to global players, Buran Casino is still a standout as its profit structure for affiliates promises more profitability. There is no doubt that the rivals in this review are two great programs, but Buran Casino Affiliates brings home the title of being the more recommended choice for affiliates.