咖啡娱乐场vs BetChan Affiliates比较

的列表中 比特币联盟计划 你可以在网上找到很长的路要走。 如果您希望加入其中的一个程序,那么希望您很难过滤这些选项。 但是,您可以通过阅读使工作更轻松 比特币的推荐计划 评论或 比特币赌场的会员比较 文章。 不要忘了算这个CaféCasino赌场与BetChan Affiliates签到。

在投注合作伙伴平台上运行, 咖啡厅联盟计划 证明是一个强大的 比特币子公司 程序。 另一方面, BetChan联盟计划 在BroAffiliates平台上运营,使您可以访问多个收益计划。

阅读这个咖啡馆赌场vs BetChan Affiliates进一步了解更多关于并排举行的两个计划。 一旦完成,你一定会知道你应该搭配哪个赌场。

咖啡娱乐场vs BetChan Affiliates委员会计划

如果咖啡馆和BetChan是您想要合作的网站之一,那么您最好查看他们提供的收益计划。 此外,您不想进入合作伙伴关系,只能找出它提供最低的转股份额。 这个咖啡馆赌场与BetChan Affiliates文章的这一部分可以让您看到两者在转股份额方面的差异。

虽然这两个方案都提供了一个分层的转发共享计划,但它是BetChan,它可以让您从35%开始更高的速度,并以50%的速度增长。 另一方面,CaféCasino赌场则将25%的股份范围缩小至45%。

而尽管BetChan还提供另外两种赚钱方案,即CPA和混合交易,CaféCasino赌场将CPA交易定为转股份额的唯一替代方案。 现在,毫无疑问,BetChan在为您提供高潜力支出方面占有举足轻重的地位。

营销工具和解决方案

另外在这个Café赌场vs BetChan Affiliates检查是每个程序提供给您的营销工具的比较。 请记住,这些工具是您将用来改善您的网站上要让玩家去往的流量的工具。

很高兴知道,这两个计划都不会在以后的几个月内承担负余额。 另外值得一提的是,CaféCasino赌场在BetChan这个时候赢得了可以使用的营销工具的数量。 咖啡赌场将为您配备横幅,配对工具,HMTL现场赔率小部件,文字链接,截图库等等。 同时,BetChan可以为您提供横幅,文字链接,邮寄者和奖金代码。

咖啡娱乐场vs BetChan Affiliates付款条款

咖啡娱乐场与BetChan Affiliates对决的另一个方面是付款时间表和频道。 您可以期望任一程序能够及时快速地支付给您。 咖啡馆赌场在15附近th ,而BetChan在本月的第一至第五天支付。

Bitcoin是您是CaféCasino合作伙伴时唯一可以预期的货币和付款方式。 另一方面,BetChan可以通过信用卡,电子钱包,电线和立方体等渠道向菲律宾或比特币付款。

联盟经理联系和支持

当您成为游戏网站的合作伙伴时,您将看到与联属营销经理保持联系的重要性。 那么至关重要的是,您可以在注册之前查看该计划的支持小组。

这个咖啡娱乐场vs BetChan Affiliates评论告诉你这两个节目让你通过电子邮件访问支持这一事实。 两者都致力于为您提供质量帮助。 不过,BetChan将Skype添加为另一个渠道,您可以通过该渠道与您的经理联系。

判决:CaféCasino和BetChan Affiliates

您可以在这个CaféCasino赌场看到BetChan Affiliates最好的联合咖啡馆赌场。 该网站承诺您与其他Bitcoin优势一起快速付款。 它为您提供全天候的电子邮件支持。 最重要的是,它给你很多营销工具。 捕获的是,其转换份额低于考虑到BetChan的50%上限率的百分比。

为了公平起见,这个咖啡娱乐场对BetChan Affiliates的配对也指出了与BetChan合作的最佳选择。 由于更高的支出是您想要的,BetChan可为您提供50%rev份额。 它还允许您通过各种付款方式从菲亚特或比特币兑现您的收入。 更重要的是,您可以随时通过Skype或电子邮件与您的经理联系。 不过,如果BetChan可以为您提供更多的营销工具,那将会更好。

观看咖啡娱乐场vs BetChan Affiliates作为一个紧密的战斗,我们建议您根据您的优先级决定。 如果你把收入高于一切,那就是你想要的Betchan。 但如果您想要更多的工具来营销品牌,那么请选择CaféCasino。

Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates Comparison

The list of Bitcoin affiliate programs you can find online goes a long way down. If you wish to join one of those programs, expect that you will have a hard time filtering the options. However, you can make the job easier by reading Bitcoin referral program reviews or Bitcoin casino affiliate comparison articles. And do not forget to count this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates check in.

 

Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates Comparison Additional Image #1

Running on Betting Partners platform, Café Casino affiliate program proves to be one formidable Bitcoin affiliate program. On the other hand, BetChan affiliate program operates on BroAffiliates platform, making you have access to more than one earning scheme.

Read this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates write-up further to know more about the two programs held side-by-side. Once done, you will surely know which casino you should tie up with.

Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates Commission Plans

If Café Casino and BetChan are among the sites you think of teaming up with, you had better check out the earning plans they offer. Besides, you do not want to enter a partnership only to find out it gives the lowest rev share. This part of this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates article lets you see how different the two are in terms of rev share.

Although both programs offer a tiered rev sharing plan, it is BetChan which gives you a higher rate starting at 35% and maxing out at 50%. Café Casino, on the other hand, goes down some notches with a rev share range of 25% to 45%.

And while BetChan gives two other earning options namely CPA and hybrid deals, Café Casino lays down the CPA deal as the only alternative for rev share. Now there is no doubt that BetChan gains the upper hand when it comes to giving you high potential payouts.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Also in this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates check is the comparison of the marketing tools provided to you by each program. Bear in mind that these tools are what you will use to improve the traffic on your site where you want players to go.

It is good to know that both programs do not carry over negative balances to the following months. It is also worth mentioning that Café Casino wins this time against BetChan in terms of the number of marketing tools you can use. Café Casino will equip you with banners, match-up tool, HMTL live odds widget, text links, screenshot library, and many more. Meanwhile, BetChan can provide you only with banners, text links, mailers, and bonus codes.

Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates Payment Terms

Another aspect this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates match-up considers is payment schedule and channel. You can expect either program to pay you fast and on time. Café Casino pays around the 15th of the month, whereas BetChan pays within the first to fifth days of the month.

Bitcoin is the only currency and payment method you can expect when you are a partner of Café Casino. BetChan, on the other hand, may pay you either in fiat or Bitcoin through channels like credit card, e-wallet, wire, and Cubits.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

When you become a gaming site’s partner, you will see the importance of keeping in touch with your affiliate manager. It is vital, then, for you to look into the program’s support team before signing up.

This Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates review tells you the fact that both programs let you access support via email. Both commit to providing you quality assistance. It is BetChan, though, that adds Skype as another channel through which you can reach your manager.

Verdict: Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates              

You can see in this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates write-up the best about teaming up with Café Casino. The site promises you fast payments alongside other Bitcoin advantages. It provides you with around-the-clock email support. Most importantly, it hands you a lot of marketing tools. The catch is, its rev share falls short of percentage considering BetChan’s 50% ceiling rate.

For fairness’ sake, this Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates match-up also points out the best about partnering with BetChan. Since a higher payout is what you want, BetChan offers you up to 50% rev share. It also allows you to cash out your earnings, either in fiat or Bitcoin, through various payment methods. More so, it enables you to reach your manager in no time via Skype or email. It would have been better, though, if BetChan could offer you more marketing tools.

Viewing Café Casino vs BetChan Affiliates as a close fight, we suggest that you decide based on your priorities. If you put the earning rate above all else, then it is Betchan you want. But if you want more tools in marketing the brand, then select Café Casino.