كلودبيت مقابل الشركات التابعة بيتستارز

هدفنا مقارنة التابعة كازينو بيتكوين الصفحات هي تسليط بعض الضوء على برامج الشراكة العليا التي يمكن أن تحقق الأرباح نحو طريقك. ونحن نهدف إلى إعطاء صفحات مفيدة من شأنها أن تساعدك في صنع القرار الخاص بك. وبما أن الصناعة بدأت تنمو مع المزيد والمزيد من الصفقات الجودة، ونحن نريد لتضييق عليه لك من خلال توفير مقارنات متعمقة التي تتميز الرأس إلى الرأس مراجعات من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة.

لهذا الكتابة، نقدم لكم كلودبيت مقابل الشركات التابعة بيتستارز. هذين الاسمين ليست قصيرة من رائع من حيث الجودة والعائدات يمكنك الحصول عليها. إذا التسويق عبر الإنترنت هو طريقك لتأمين الأرباح، كلودبيت وبيتستارز يمكن أن تساعدك على تمهيد الطريق.

مفاجآت كلودبيت ليس فقط هواة المراهنات على الانترنت ولكن أولئك الذين يريدون أن يصبحوا شركاء لهذه العلامة التجارية. ال كلوديبيت التابعة لها لديها حصة كبيرة عرض سهم أن الجميع يمكن أن تستفيد منه.

وفي الوقت نفسه، وضعنا كلودبيت جنبا إلى جنب بيتستارز، والتي لديها أيضا صفقة شراكة كبيرة تحت بيتستارز برنامج التابعة لها. مع صفقة حصة الأرباح الكبرى، وسوف يكافأ جهود التسويق الخاصة بك مع عوائد وسيم.

حصة الإيرادات

الأرباح التي تحصل عليها من أي البرنامج التابع بيتكوين هو من أهمية كبيرة، وهذا هو السبب في أننا أولا تغطية كلودبيت مقابل بيتستارز الشركات التابعة حصة ريف لتعطيك رؤية واضحة لما هو آت.

جميع شركاء كلودبيت الحصول على جمع الأرباح مع مساعدة من حصة ريف الهجين ونموذج لجنة دوران القائم. هذه الخطة الفريدة تذهب لكل من الكازينو والألعاب الحية. أنه يوفر حصة شنومكس٪ من الأرباح المكتسبة من جميع اللاعبين تشير. بعد ثلاثة أشهر، يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بالنموذج الأولي أو يمكنك طلب المشاركة الكاملة. ببساطة الاتصال بالمدراء ومناقشة المخاوف الخاصة بك.

أفضل كلمة لوصف بيتستارز سخية بسبب ارتفاع الإرتفاع من صفقة سهمها. يبدأ بيتكوين التابعة الجديدة مع صفقة حصة حصة شنومكس٪ التي يمكن أن تزيد إلى شنومكس٪ بمجرد أن يبدأ للحصول على المزيد من اللاعبين للتسجيل من خلال الارتباط التابعة لها.

أدوات التسويق وحلول

الجانب الثاني الأكثر أهمية من هذا كلودبيت مقابل بيتستارز الشركات التابعة المتابعة ينطوي على أدوات التسويق والحلول التي تحصل عليها. الحمد لله، على حد سواء على قدم المساواة، وأكثر من سعداء لتعطيك الأدوات التي تحتاجها لجميع الجهود التسويقية الخاصة بك.

أدوات التسويق المتقدمة هي تحت تصرفكم. ويتضمن ذلك إعلانات البانر والصفحات المقصودة ورموز المكافآت والمواد المختلفة التي ستساعدك على تحسين مواقعك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه لا يوجد لديه سياسة تحويل الرصيد السلبي. هذه الأدوات والميزات تجعلها مماثلة مع البرنامج من بيتستارز.

سيصرف جنة

هذا كلودبيت مقابل مقارنة بيتستارز الشركات التابعة تلمس موضوع المدفوعات أيضا.

هناك أخبار جيدة لجميع المستخدمين كلودبيت. لا يوجد جدول دفع ثابت لجميع الشركاء. العوائد خالية من أي رسوم إدارية ويمكنك صرف أرباحك في بيتكوين فقط. الرسوم هي شاملة فقط من يشعر الترخيص، والمكافآت، والعائدات عاد. لا شيء يتبع، مما يعني أنك تحصل على الاستفادة القصوى من أرباحك.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يتلقى كل من هم في إطار برنامج شراكة بيتستارز مدفوعاتهم قبل الخامس من الشهر. وتشمل طريقة الدفع المتاحة للمستخدمين فيسا، نيتيلر، كوبيتس، والمعالجات السمعة الأخرى.

انضم مدير الاتصال والدعم

آخر واحد لدينا كلودبيت مقابل اهتمامات بيتستارز الشركات التابعة تشمل الاتصال وخدمات الدعم. يجب ألا تقلل من شأن وجود فريق دعم. مع ذلك، كل من العلامات التجارية تفعل أفضل ما في وسعهم لتلبية الأسئلة والاقتراحات الخاصة بك.

لمستخدمي كلودبيت، مخصص بيتكوين كازينو التابعة لها مدير يمكن ببساطة مساعدتك مع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وسكايب. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على بيتستارز، الذي يقدم إجابات سريعة ومدير دعم موثوق بها.

حكم

الكل في الكل، لا يمكنك الذهاب الخطأ مع أي من الاثنين. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا كلودبيت مقابل مراجعة بيتستارز التابعة يجب أن تجلب لك أقرب إلى الخيار الأفضل. النظر في الاحتياجات الخاصة بك ويريد واستخدام المقارنة لدينا لتأمين خيار.

نسلط الضوء على السمات البارزة لكلا البرنامجين. قد يشير هذا إلى الخيار الصحيح إذا كانت هناك بعض الصفات التي تريدها في صفقة شراكة.

كلودبيت لديه خيار دفع بيتكوين كبيرة. وهذا يقلل من الرسوم ويجعل جميع المدفوعات سريعة وسهلة. لبيتستارز، ميزة واحدة ملحوظة هي عدم وجود رصيد سلبي المرحل. وهذا يعني أنك ستبدأ كل شهر دون التفكير في خسائرك خلال الأشهر السابقة.

Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates

The goal of our Bitcoin casino affiliate comparison pages is to shed some light on top partnership programs that can deliver profits toward your way. We aim to give informative pages that will help you in your decision making. Since the industry is starting to grow with more and more quality deals, we want to narrow it down for you by supplying in-depth comparisons that feature head-to-head reviews of renowned brands.

 

 

Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates Additional Image #1

For this write-up, we present to you Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates. These two names are nothing short of superb in terms of quality and the returns you can get. If online marketing is your way of securing profits, Cloudbet and BitStarz can help you pave a way.

Cloudbet surprises not just online betting enthusiasts but those who want to become partners of the brand. The Cloudbet affiliate program has a great rev share offer that everyone can benefit from.

Meanwhile, we put Cloudbet side by side BitStarz, which also has a great partnership deal under BitStarz affiliate program. With the grand rev share deal, your marketing efforts will be rewarded with handsome returns.

Revenue Share

The earnings you get from any Bitcoin affiliate program is of great importance, and that is why we first cover the Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates rev share to give you a clear view of what is to come.

All Cloudbet partners get to collect earnings with the help of a Hybrid rev share and Turnover-Based Commission model. This unique plan goes for both casino and live games. It offers a 30% share of the profit gained from all the players you refer. After three months, you may choose to keep the initial model or you can request for the Full rev share. Simply contact the managers and discuss your concerns.

The best word to describe BitStarz is generous due to the high headroom of its rev share deal. A new Bitcoin affiliate starts with a 25% rev share deal that can increase to 40% once he starts to get more players to register through the affiliate link.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

The second most important aspect of this Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates match-up involves the marketing tools and solutions you get. Thankfully, both are on par and are more than happy to give you the tools you need for all your marketing efforts.

Advanced marketing tools are at your disposal. This includes banners, landing pages, bonus codes, and various materials that will help you improve your sites. Plus, it has no negative balance carryover policy. These tools and features make it similar with the program from BitStarz.

Commission Payout

This Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates comparison touches the subject of payments as well.

There is good news for all Cloudbet users. There is no fixed payment schedule for all partners. Payouts are free of any administration fees and you may cash out your profits in Bitcoin only. Charges are inclusive only of licensing feels, bonuses, and returned stakes. Nothing follows, which means you get to make the most out of your earnings.

Meanwhile, all those under the BitStarz partnership program receive their payments before the fifth of the month. The payment method available for users includes Visa, Neteller, Cubits, and other reputable processors.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Another one of our Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates concerns involve contact and support services. You should never underestimate the presence of a support team. With that, both brands do the best they could to cater to your questions and suggestions.

For Cloudbet users, a dedicated Bitcoin casino affiliate manager can simply assist you with your needs via e-mail and Skype. The same goes for BitStarz, which delivers prompt answers and a reliable support manager.

Verdict

All in all, you cannot go wrong with any of the two. However, this Cloudbet vs BitStarz Affiliates review should bring you closer to the better option. Consider your needs and wants and use our comparison to secure a choice.

We highlight the outstanding features of both programs. This might point you to the right choice if there are certain qualities you want in a partnership deal.

Cloudbet has a great Bitcoin payment option. This reduces the fees and makes all payments quick and easy. For BitStarz, one notable feature is the no negative balance carryover. This means you get to begin each month without thinking about your losses during the previous months.