Cloudbet vs NetBet子公司

哪一个有更好的联盟计划:Cloudbet或NetBet?

作为一个 比特币博采广告联盟,你应该寻找一家赌场合作伙伴,为赌场和体育博彩公司提供最好的游戏和奖金选择。 更好的是,选择一家赌场合作伙伴,以迎合位于世界不同地区的玩家的广泛市场。

如果Cloudbet和NetBet是您的潜在投注网站之一,以密切合作伙伴关系,您很幸运。 在此Cloudbet与NetBet合作伙伴评论中,您可以在决定是注册为Cloudbet合作伙伴还是NetBet合作伙伴之前看到您需要了解的全部内容。

首先,知道除了香港,新加坡和英国之外,Cloudbet接受来自世界各地的球员。 另一方面,NetBet有更多的国家限制,因为它不接受美国,法国,意大利和许多其他地区的玩家。 同时,这两个品牌都提供经典的赌场游戏,现场娱乐场和体育博彩。 他们还有一个联盟计划,提供各种营销工具,两个佣金计划选项和安全支付方式。 继续阅读以了解更多信息。

Cloudbet与NetBet联盟委员会计划

NetBet合作伙伴可以选择通过CPA交易或通过收入分享赚取收入。 如果您能够引入100或更多玩家,每次转诊最多可获得€21。 但是,如果您更愿意分享收益,则可以通过每月推荐20或更多玩家来获得40%至100%的佣金。

您也可以根据收益分享 Cloudbet加盟计划。 但是你必须从Hybrid Rev Share / Turnover计划开始。 这个赚钱计划为您提供30在娱乐场从您的推介中获得的净博彩收入的份额,以及体育博彩营业额的0.2%。 三个月后,您可以选择坚持这个计划,或者拥有Full Rev Share,这可以让您从体育博彩,赌场和Cloudbet的现场赌场获得30%的收入份额。

营销工具和解决方案

无论您加入Cloudbet加盟计划或NetBet加盟计划,各种营销工具都在等待您。 Cloudbet合作伙伴可以获得横幅,登陆页面,营销工具和奖励代码,而NetBet附属公司可以收到横幅,目标网页,文本链接和体育博彩小部件。

这些广告系列材料可以让您的营销风险更轻松,因为它们可以帮助您吸引潜在推介的关注。 如果您最大限度地使用这些工具,您很有可能获得更高的月收入。 为了检查这些材料的影响,您可以要求程序发送统计报告,以显示您当前的收入和玩家的活动。

Cloudbet与NetBet关联公司付款条款

NetBet通过Neteller,Skrill或WebMoney在一个月的头两个星期内发送您的收入。 同时,Cloudbet将以比特币形式发放您的资金,而且不收取任何费用和管理费用。 Cloudbet并未指明其付款时间表,所以您需要询问您的联属经理何时会收到您的款项。

不幸的是,Cloudbet联盟计划和NetBet联盟计划在下个月会带来负值余额。 这意味着您必须始终设置负值余额,然后才能再次将账户设置为正面位置。

联盟经理联系和支持

Cloudbet和NetBet联盟计划将通过为您提供两个支持渠道来优先考虑您的需求。 您可以通过电子邮件或Skype联系Cloudbet的支持团队。 但如果你决定加入 NetBet联盟计划,您可以通过电子邮件或电话联系您的联属经理。

有两个全天候支持的支持渠道可以让您快速回答您的问题。 另外,您可以通过简单地与您的会员经理交谈来获得营销策略,从而改善您的广告系列。

判决书:Cloudbet与NetBet关联公司

Cloudbet和NetBet联盟计划的相似之处在于它们都提供两种支持渠道,各种营销工具以及提供赌场游戏,现场赌场和体育博彩的投注站点。 除了NetBet有更多的国家限制外,它们还迎合了全球的玩家,使Cloudbet成为更广阔的市场范围的品牌。

当涉及佣金结构时,NetBet和Cloudbet都会为您提供两种佣金结构选项。 不同之处在于NetBet提供了更高的40%收入分成比率。 虽然NetBet的最高报价较大,但如果条件不符合,它可能会导致您的转股份额降低至20%。 在Cloudbet的情况下,由于30%报价平稳,您将获得更安全的收入分享计划。 您不会获得赌场盈利的40%,但至少您不会获得比您转介所产生的投注网站收入的30%低的金额。

那么哪个赚钱计划更好? 答案取决于你的偏好。 如果你想要一个更安全的计划,请拥有Cloudbet的平价30转股份额。 如果你是一个积极的会员,产生高网站流量,采取NetBet的转发共享计划,这可能会给你多达40转股份额。

现在决定哪个方案更好,只需要选择哪个方案提供更优惠的付款条件以及哪个赌场能够为您提供更广泛的目标范围。 这现在给你的结论是,Cloudbet会员计划是更好的选择。 为什么? 这是因为该程序处理比特币支付,正如众所周知的那样,它承诺更快的交易并且没有提款费用。 此外,该计划针对包括美国在内的许多地区的玩家。 这给你更多的杠杆作用,特别是当你想要把注意力集中到世界各地的加密玩家身上。

Cloudbet的推荐计划可能在这里获胜,但与其他计划进行对比时,它可能不会很好。 这就是为什么它会帮助你更多,如果你 阅读更多比较评论.

Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: Cloudbet or NetBet?

As a Bitcoin casino affiliate, you should look for a casino partner that offers the best game and bonus choices to casino and sports bettors alike. Better yet, choose a casino partner that caters to gamers located in different parts of the world for a wider market reach.

Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates Additional Image #1

If Cloudbet and NetBet are among your prospective betting sites to seal partnership with, you are in luck. Here in this Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates review, you will see all that you need to know before you decide whether to sign up as a Cloudbet partner or as a NetBet affiliate.

First off, know that Cloudbet accepts players from around the world except those in Hong Kong, Singapore, and the UK. NetBet, on the other hand, has more country restrictions as it does not accept players in the US, France, Italy, and many other territories. Meanwhile, both brands offer classic casino games, a live casino, and a sportsbook. They also each have an affiliate program that presents various marketing tools, two commission plan options, and secure payment methods. Read on to know more.

Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates Commission Plans

NetBet partners can choose to earn through CPA deal or through revenue sharing. The CPA deal offers up to €100 per referral if you are able to bring in 21 or more players. But if you prefer revenue sharing, you can get 20% to 40% commission by referring 100 or more players per month.

You can also have revenue sharing under Cloudbet Affiliate Program. But you will have to start with the Hybrid Rev Share/Turnover plan. This earning plan gives you 30% share of the net gaming revenue that the casino receives from your referrals, plus 0.2% of the sportsbook’s turnover. After three months, you can choose to stick with this plan or to have the Full Rev Share, which gives you a flat 30% revenue share from the sportsbook, casino, and live casino of Cloudbet.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Various marketing tools await you whether you join Cloudbet Affiliate Program or NetBet Affiliate Program. Cloudbet partners get banners, landing pages, marketing tools, and bonus codes, while NetBet affiliates receive banners, landing pages, text links, and sportsbook widgets.

These campaign materials make your marketing venture easier as they help grab the attention of your potential referrals. If you maximize the use of these tools, you have a big chance of earning a higher monthly income. For you to check the impact of these materials, you can request the programs to send your statistical reports which will show your current income and your players’ activities.

Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates Payment Terms

NetBet sends your income within the first two weeks of the month through Neteller, Skrill, or WebMoney. Meanwhile, Cloudbet will release your funds in bitcoins with no withdrawal and admin fees. Cloudbet does not indicate its payment schedule, so you need to ask your affiliate manager when you will receive your money.

Unfortunately, Cloudbet Affiliate Program and NetBet Affiliate Program carry negative balances over to the next month. This means you will have to always set off your negative balances before you can once again have an account set in a positive position.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Cloudbet and NetBet Affiliate Programs will prioritize your needs by giving you two support channels. You can contact the support team of Cloudbet through email or Skype. But if you decide to join NetBet Affiliate Program, you can reach your affiliate manager through email or phone call.

Having two support channels that are available around the clock will give you quick answers to your questions. Plus, you can get marketing strategies that will improve your campaign by simply talking to your affiliate manager.

Verdict: Cloudbet vs NetBet Affiliates

Cloudbet and NetBet Affiliate Programs are similar in a way that they both provide two support channels, various marketing tools, and a betting site that offers casino games, live casino, and sportsbook. They also cater to players worldwide, except NetBet has more country restrictions, making Cloudbet stand as the brand with the wider market reach.

When it comes to commission structures, both NetBet and Cloudbet give you two commission structure options. The difference is that NetBet offers a higher ceiling revenue share rate of 40%.  Although NetBet’s highest offer is bigger, it poses a risk of having your rev share go down to as low as 20% if the conditions are not met. In the case of Cloudbet, you get to be under a safer revenue sharing scheme because of the flat 30% offer. You will not earn up to 40% of the casino’s profit, but at least you will not get any amount lower than 30% of the betting site’s income generated from your referrals.

Which earning plan, then, is better? The answer depends on your preference. If you want a safer plan, have Cloudbet’s flat 30% rev share offer. If you are an aggressive affiliate who generates high website traffic, take on NetBet’s rev sharing scheme which may give you as much as 40% rev share.

Deciding on which program is better now just lies on whichever program presents a more favorable set of payment terms and whichever casino gives you a wider scope of target. This now brings you to the conclusion that Cloudbet Affiliate Program is the better choice. Why? It is because the program processes payments in Bitcoin which, as known by many, promises faster transaction with no withdrawal fees. Plus, the program targets players across many territories, including the US. This gives you more leverage, especially when you want to direct your focus on crypto bettors around the world.

The referral program of Cloudbet may have won here, but it may not fare well when it is pitted against other programs. That is why it will help you more if you read more comparative reviews.