八卦老虎机与功能俱乐部赌场关联公司

作为八卦老虎机会员或作为Funclub赌场合作伙伴,您会获得更多收入吗?

比特币联盟计划s的慷慨提供市场移动友好赌场,你有八卦老虎附属机构和FunClub赌场联盟计划作为选择。 两者都提供从3D插槽到经典插槽的各种老虎机游戏。 他们甚至还有桌面游戏,视频扑克和虚拟赛车,所有这些都可以促进并获得回报。 但哪个计划提供了一套更好的佣金计划,营销工具和付款条件? 通过阅读这个闲话老虎机与FunClub赌场附属机构比较审查。

八卦老虎机与功能俱乐部赌场联盟委员会计划

大多数分支机构根据提供的佣金计划决定是否加入特定计划。 毕竟, 比特币联盟营销 不简单。 因此,您必须选择 联盟计划与一个有利可图的佣金计划。 现在看看Gossip老虎机和功能俱乐部赌场之间的哪一个获得更多联属公司的投票收益率。

功能俱乐部赌场联盟计划为您提供不同的赚钱计划。 您可以选择收入分成方案或CPA交易。 此外,该计划还允许您将子从属关系作为额外的收入计划。 作为Funclub Casino的发起人的好处是,您从桌面赌场获得的收入与您从移动赌场获得的收益不同。 您可以从桌面赌场获得的最高转股率是移动赌场的35%和37%。

另一方面,八卦插槽附属公司为您提供转发分享计划。 为了获得额外的收入,您可以将子从属关系作为您的补充佣金计划。 该计划可能不会为您提供任何其他赚钱计划,例如竞争对手计划提供的CPA,但Gossip Slots Affiliates可以为您提供45%的收入分成。 更好的是,您可以在第一个月获得75%的介绍性转化率,并在第二个月获得50%转化率。

委员会的计划 八卦老虎机联盟计划 因为你知道即使净游戏收入要求有点高,你也会得到高达45%的转换分享率。 如果您继续关注您的联盟网站产生的流量,您将有更大的机会充分利用收益分享计划。 您甚至可以瞄准高额薪金,并将您的分支机构链接分散到不同的社交中间平台,以轻松达到上限。

营销工具和解决方案

没有促销横幅广告和其他广告素材,您的联盟网站将不会完整。 八卦老虎机和功能俱乐部赌场附属公司提供这些材料,以帮助您参考更多的球员。 您可以将这些材料放置在易于吸引潜在玩家注意的区域。

要了解您的促销工具和您的营销策略是否有效,您可以查看这两个计划提供的会员报告。 检查你每天赚多少钱,看看你的推荐玩家的活动。 您不需要质疑您的利润,因为这些报告显示了联盟计划的透明度。

八卦老虎机与功能俱乐部赌场关联公司付款条款

竞争对手提供相同的支付时间表。 Gossip老虎机和功能俱乐部赌场的发起人将在10上获得收入th 每月。 负余额不会延续到下个月,让您获得更多的获利机会。

对于Funclub Casino发起人,您可以通过以下任何付款方式收到您的付款:银行转帐,PayPal,Neteller和Skrill。 对于八卦老虎机分支机构,您可以通过您的玩家帐户,电汇,西联汇款/ MoneyGram或通过快递进行支票收到您的佣金。

联盟经理联系和支持

这两个计划都为您提供联盟经理,您可以随时在需要帮助时联系。 八卦老虎机分支机构可以通过电子邮件或Skype支持联系支持团队以获得其他问题的答案。 另一方面,功能俱乐部赌场的合作伙伴可以通过电子邮件或电话联系其联盟经理。

您可以预期这两个程序的支持团队都可以使用24 / 7,并会在收到您的消息时回复您的问题。 你甚至可以要求提供可以改善你的网站的建议。

结论:八卦老虎机对功能俱乐部赌场附属公司

当谈到营销工具,支持渠道,支付条款和产品时,这两个计划是无奈的。 无论您加入Gossip Slots联盟计划或Funclub Casino Affiliates,您都将获得有效的促销工具,从而吸引更多的玩家。 如果您需要帮助,您可以通过这两个计划的两个支持渠道联系您的联属经理。 此外,这两个计划将您的收入发送到10th 每个月没有负结余结转。 此外,推广两个品牌对您来说都很容易,因为它们都拥有庞大的游戏图书馆和奖励促销活动。

这两个计划唯一的区别就是赚钱计划。 功能俱乐部赌场提供20%到37%rev的分享比例,而闲聊插槽则为您提供25%到45%的分享比率。 另外,Gossip Slots联盟计划为您提供首月的75%和下月的50%的创业转化率。 这意味着您可以通过Gossip Slots Affiliates获得收入的机会更大,特别是在您的前两个月成为会员时。

即使Gossip老虎机子公司赢得了这个比较评论,你仍然可以加入Funclub Casino联盟计划。 但如果你的目标是提供一个更好的佣金结构的程序,那么请去Gossip Slots联盟计划。

Gossip Slots vs Funclub Casino Affiliates

Will You Earn More as a Gossip Slots Affiliate or as a Funclub Casino Partner?

In terms of Bitcoin affiliate programs that market mobile-friendly casinos with generous offers, you have Gossip Slots Affiliates and FunClub Casino affiliate program as options. Both offer various slot games ranging from 3D slots to classic slots. They even have table games, video poker, and virtual racebook, all of which you can promote and earn money in return. But which program offers a better set of commission plans, marketing tools, and payment terms? Find out by reading through this Gossip Slots vs FunClub Casino Affiliates comparative review.

Gossip Slots vs Funclub Casino Affiliates Additional Image #1

Gossip Slots vs Funclub Casino Affiliates Commission Plans

Most affiliates base their decision on whether to join a particular program or not on the commission plans offered. After all, Bitcoin affiliate marketing is not easy. You must, therefore, choose affiliate programs with a profitable commission plan. Now see which between Gossip Slots and Funclub Casino gets the vote of more affiliates in terms of earning rates.

Funclub Casino affiliate program offers you different earning plans. You may choose either the revenue sharing scheme or the CPA deal. Also, the program lets you have sub-affiliation as an additional earning plan. The advantage of being a promoter of Funclub Casino is that the income you get from the desktop casino is different from the profit you gain from the mobile casino. The highest rev share rate that you can get from the desktop casino is 35% and 37% from the mobile casino.

Gossip Slots Affiliates, on the other hand, offers you rev sharing scheme. For extra income, you may have sub-affiliation as your complementary commission plan. The program might not offer you any alternative earning plans like the CPA offered by the rival program, but Gossip Slots Affiliates can give you up to 45% revenue share. Even better, you get an introductory rev share rate of 75% in your first month and 50% rev share in your second month.

The commission plans of Gossip Slots affiliate program are better since you know that even if the net gaming revenue requirement is a bit high, you will be rewarded with a rev share rate as high as 45%. And if you keep working on the traffic generated by your affiliate websites, you will have better chances making the most of the revenue sharing scheme.  You may even target high-rollers and spread your affiliate links across different social medial platforms to easily reach the ceiling rate.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Your affiliate website will not be complete without the promotional banners and other creatives. Gossip Slots and Funclub Casino Affiliates offer these materials to help you refer more players. You can place these materials in areas that can easily catch the attention of your potential players.

To know if your promotional tools and your marketing strategy are effective, you can view the affiliate reports provided by the two programs. Check how much you earn daily and see the activities of your referred players. There is no need for you to question your profit because these reports show the transparency of both affiliate programs.

Gossip Slots vs Funclub Casino Affiliates Payment Terms

The competitors offer the same payout schedules. The promoters of both Gossip Slots and Funclub Casino will receive their income on the 10th of each month. And negative balances are not carried over to the next month, giving you more chances of gaining profit.

For Funclub Casino promoters, you may receive your payouts through any of the following payment methods: bank transfer, PayPal, Neteller, and Skrill. For Gossip Slots affiliates, you can receive your commission via your player account, wire transfer, Western Union/MoneyGram, or check by courier.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Both programs provide you with affiliate managers that you can contact any time you need help. Gossip Slots affiliates may contact the support team via email or Skype support to get answers to additional questions. On the other hand, partners of Funclub Casino can reach their affiliate managers via email or phone call.

You can expect that the support teams of both programs are available 24/7 and will respond to your inquiries the moment your message is received. You may even ask for pieces of advice that can improve your website.

Verdict: Gossip Slots vs Funclub Casino Affiliates

When it comes to marketing tools, support channels, payout terms, and products, the two programs are neck and neck. Whether you join Gossip Slots affiliate program or Funclub Casino Affiliates, you will be provided with effective promotional tools that can bring in more players. If you need help, you may reach your affiliate manager through the two support channels from both programs. Additionally, the two programs send your income on the 10th of each month with no negative balance carryovers. Also, promoting both brands will be easy for you because both have huge gaming libraries and rewarding promotions.

The only difference between the two programs is the earning plans. Funclub Casino offers 20% to 37% rev share rate while Gossip Slots gives you 25% to 45% rev share rate. Also, Gossip Slots affiliate program gives you a startup rev share rate of 75% in your first month and 50% in the next month. This means that your chance of earning income is bigger with Gossip Slots Affiliates, especially during your first two months as an affiliate.

Even if Gossip Slots Affiliates wins this comparative review, you may still join Funclub Casino affiliate program. But if you are aiming for a program that offers a better commission structure, go for Gossip Slots affiliate program.