大狂野赌场vs银橡树附属公司

哪一个有更好的联盟计划:Grand Wild或Silver Oak Casino?

毫无疑问,找到合适的赌场联盟计划是一项挑战。 您必须找到一份有价值的佣金计划,并考虑您将收到的服务,包括营销工具和附属支持。 另外,您应该仔细检查您正在宣传的品牌。 毕竟,您可能会被吸引到推荐计划,但由于赌场的服务,您可能最终难以邀请玩家注册。

找到合适的会员计划的一种方法是阅读 比较评论 如这个写作。 这篇评论将检查Grand Wild Casino和Silver Oak的联盟计划。

这两个焦点计划将支付你促进他们各自的旗舰赌场,提供流行的插槽,二十一点,和轮盘赌的游戏。 然而,引入这些游戏中心的玩家需要不同的策略。

如果您选择宣传Grand Wild Casino,您可以将您的营销工作引导至全球范围内的玩家,除了美国和英国的玩家。 此外,您的推介可以获得很少的但是可以用来玩900游戏的巨额奖金。 所有这些游戏都来自粉丝喜爱的提供商,如NetEnt和Microgaming。 借助各种支付选项和支持的货币(包括比特币),玩家可以轻松付款和取款。

另一方面,如果您注册银橡树联盟计划,您有机会在其计划提供商之下推广其他三个品牌, Ace收益分公司。 所有这些赌场迎合美国和英国的球员,尽管他们阻止了几个国家的玩家注册。 银橡树,一个实时游戏供电的赌场,只提供了几场比赛,但其补偿通过提供奖金,在现金给玩家高达US $ 10,000。 不过,请记住,Silver Oak和Ace Revenue下的所有游戏中心都是赌场玩家投诉的缓慢目标。

但是无论您选择哪个赌场进行推广,您都可以获得最佳的营销和报告工具,卓越的支持系统和富有竞争力的佣金率。 不过,你应该更好地加入哪个程序? 通过阅读这个大狂野赌场vs银橡树附属机构审查。

大狂野赌场vs银橡联盟委员会计划

当您加入Grand Wild Casino的联盟计划时,您将被分配到收入分成。 开始时你有35%收入分成率挣钱,但这个可以上升到45%,如果你从你的推荐网博彩收入(NGR)收入高于€10,000更多。 在光明的一面,如果你想改变你的赚钱计划,您还有其他两种选择:每采集(CPA)和成本每英里(CPM)的交易成本。 除了您选择的佣金计划外,您还可以通过次级联属机构获得收入。

同时,如果您选择推广Silver Oak,则有两种佣金计划选择:收入分成和每次转化费用交易。 您的默认收入方案是收益共享,通过它,你可以得到30%至40您的推介带来赌场的收入%。 要通过注册会计师协议赚取收入而不是收入分享计划,您必须首先与您的联属经理进行谈判。 您还可以将子分类添加到您选择的收入结构中。

Grand Wild和Silver Oak的推荐计划都会给予合理的分摊比例,这可能会增加,这取决于您的NGR有多高。 但是,Grand Wild会根据新存款玩家的数量或营销工具的点击次数为您提供另外两种赚钱计划,以防您想赚取收入。 相比之下,作为Silver Oak的合作伙伴,您只有两个佣金计划选项。

营销工具和解决方案

一旦您收到针对您广告系列的工具,您的营销冒险就会开始 如果您选择宣传Grand Wild Casino,您将获得横幅,链接和QR码。 然后,您可以使用该计划的平台来监控您的营销活动的表现以及您的子分支机构的销售统计。

但是,如果您成为Silver Oak的附属公司,除了横幅和文字链接之外,您还会收到邮件。 除了使用用户友好的监控平台之外,您还可以与该计划的注册和保留团队取得联系。 这个专门的团队会给你提示如何引进新的存款玩家,并鼓励你目前的转介继续玩。 这种类型的支持是有帮助的,特别是如果你是新手 比特币联盟营销.

在营销工具和解决方案方面, 银橡树联盟计划 肯定比Grand Wild联盟计划有优势。 你会得到更多的促销工具,如果你想提出更好的营销活动,你可以联系注册和保留团队。

大狂野赌场vs银橡附属支付条款

作为一个 比特币博采广告联盟,你会希望按时收到你来之不易的收入。 因此,选择一个既提供可靠取现方法又能提供准时支付的计划是非常重要的。 幸运的是,大野生赌场和银橡树联盟计划将每月通过电子钱包或银行电汇转入您的收入。 Silver Oak甚至可以通过检查您是否在美国或加拿大获得收入。

在这两个计划之下的另一个优势是,您的负平衡在每个月初都会被清零。 这样,您将在下个月以干净的石板开始推广品牌。

联盟经理联系和支持

这两个联盟计划使他们能够尽快回应您的问题和疑虑。 Silver Oak的沟通渠道通过联系表格和电子邮件打开24 / 7。 美国的分支机构甚至还有一条免费热线。

另一方面,您可以通过电子邮件或票务系统联系Grand Wild Affiliate Program。 尽管支持团队仅在特定时间上线,但在24时间内尽力解决您的疑虑。

结论:Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak附属公司

根据这场比赛,强烈建议您注册Grand Wild Casino联盟计划。 首先,它比银橡树的价格提供更高的转股率。 如果你想改变你的赚钱计划,你可以在Grand Wild下有两种选择:CPA和CPM。 另外,您可以依靠支持团队的快速支付和快速响应。

但是,Grand Wild的联盟计划更吸引人的是它正在推广的品牌。 Grand Wild阻止美国和英国玩家加入,但只要在线赌博在他们的位置合法,全球玩家就可以使用它。 鼓励潜在会员加入是很容易的,因为游戏中心提供巨额奖金和大型游戏库。 最后,与Silver Oak相比,Grand Wild一直忠于其承诺迅速支付其玩家的承诺,无论他们使用的是平板还是加密。

Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: Grand Wild or Silver Oak Casino?

No doubt, finding the right casino affiliate program is a challenge. You have to find a rewarding commission plan and consider the services you will receive, including marketing tools and affiliate support. Plus, you should scrutinize the brand you are promoting. After all, you may be attracted to the referral program, but you might end up having a hard time inviting players to sign up because of the casino’s services.

Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates Additional Image #1

One way to find a suitable affiliate program is by reading comparative reviews such as this write-up. This review will examine the affiliate programs of Grand Wild Casino and Silver Oak.

These two programs in focus will pay you for promoting their respective flagship casinos that offer popular games like slots, blackjack, and roulette. However, bringing in players to these gaming hubs require different strategies.

If you choose to promote Grand Wild Casino, you can direct your marketing efforts to players across the globe except for those in the US and UK. Furthermore, your referrals can claim few but huge bonuses that they can use to play over 900 games. All these titles come from fan-favorite providers like NetEnt and Microgaming. And with a variety of payment options and supported currencies, including Bitcoin, players can pay and withdraw money with ease.

On the other hand, if you sign up for Silver Oak Affiliate Program, you have a chance to promote three other brands under its program provider, Ace Revenue Affiliates. All these casinos cater to US and UK players, although they prevent gamers in several countries from signing up. Silver Oak, a RealTime Gaming-powered casino, offers only a few games, but it compensates by providing bonuses that give players up to US$10,000 in free cash. However, keep in mind that Silver Oak and all gaming hubs under Ace Revenue are the targets of complaints among casino players due to slow cash-outs.

But whichever casino you choose to promote, you are promised the best marketing and reporting tools, an excellent support system, and competitive commission rates. Still, which program should you better join? Find out by reading this Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates review.

Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates Commission Plans

When you join the affiliate program of Grand Wild Casino, you are placed under revenue sharing. You start earning with a 35% rev share rate, but this can go up to 45% if you earn more than €10,000 from your referrals’ net gaming revenue (NGR). On the bright side, if you want to change your earning plan, you have two other choices: cost per acquisition (CPA) and cost per mile (CPM) deal. You can also earn through sub-affiliation in addition to your chosen commission plan.

Meanwhile, if you choose to promote Silver Oak, you have two commission plan choices: revenue sharing and CPA deal. Your default earning scheme is revenue sharing through which you can get 30% up to 40% of the revenue your referrals bring to the casino. To earn through the CPA deal instead of the revenue sharing scheme, you have to negotiate with your affiliate manager first. You can also add sub-affiliation to your chosen earning structure.

Both referral programs of Grand Wild and Silver Oak give reasonable share rates which can increase, depending on how high your NGR is. However, Grand Wild gives you two other earning plans in case you want to earn based on the number of new depositing players or on the number of clicks on your marketing tools. In contrast, you have only two commission plan option as a partner of Silver Oak.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Your marketing venture will begin once you receive tools for your campaign. If you choose to promote Grand Wild Casino, you will get banners, links, and QR codes. You can then use the program’s platform to monitor the performance of your marketing campaign as well as the sales stats of your sub-affiliates.

But if you become an affiliate of Silver Oak, you will get mailers in addition to banners and text links. And apart from using a user-friendly monitoring platform, you can also get in touch with the program’s Signup and Retention team. This dedicated team will give you tips on how to bring in new depositing players and to encourage your current referrals to keep playing. This type of support is helpful, especially if you are new to Bitcoin affiliate marketing.

In terms of marketing tools and solutions, Silver Oak Affiliate Program definitely has the edge over Grand Wild Affiliate Program. You will get more promo tools, plus you can contact the Signup and Retention team if you want to come up with a better marketing campaign.

Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates Payment Terms

As a Bitcoin casino affiliate, you will want to receive your hard-earned income on time. Because of this, it is important to choose a program that provides not only reliable cash-out methods but also on-time payouts. Fortunately, both Grand Wild Casino and Silver Oak affiliate programs will credit your income every month via e-wallets or bank wire transfer. Silver Oak even gives you the option to receive your earnings through check if you are in the US or Canada.

Another advantage of being under either program is that your negative balance is zeroed out at the start of every month. This way, you will start promoting the brand the following month with a clean slate.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

The two affiliate programs make it a point that they respond to your questions and concerns as soon as possible. Silver Oak’s communication channels are open 24/7 via contact form and email. There is even a toll-free hotline for its US affiliates.

On the other hand, you can reach Grand Wild Affiliate Program via email or ticketing system. While the support team is online only on certain hours, it does its best to address your concerns within 24 hours.

Verdict: Grand Wild Casino vs Silver Oak Affiliates

Based on this matchup, it is highly recommended that you sign up for Grand Wild Casino Affiliate Program. For one, it offers a higher rev share rate compared with the rate Silver Oak presents. And if you want to change your earning plan, you have two options under Grand Wild: CPA and CPM. Plus, you can rely on fast payouts and prompt response from the support team.

But what makes the affiliate program of Grand Wild more attractive is the brand it is promoting. Grand Wild prevents US and UK players from joining, but it is accessible to players across the globe, as long as online gambling is legal in their location. It is easy to encourage potential members to join because the gaming hub offers hefty bonuses and a large game library. Finally, compared with Silver Oak, Grand Wild stays true to its promise of paying out its players quickly, whether they are using fiat or crypto.