幸运小河vs富力联盟

比特币赌场的会员比较 对于那些想要选择最佳交易的人来说,写作很重要。 我们为您提供的基本信息,可让您了解有关联属计划的每个细节。 这就是为什么我们带给你幸运小河vs富隶属公司的比较。 找到最适合您需求的优秀功能,并发现每笔交易的缺点。

 

幸运溪联盟计划 为那些希望第一次加入合作伙伴的人们提供一个简单易用的计划。 每个月支付的佣金模式是初学者和有经验的用户的理想选择。 幸运小溪跑上了 Genesys关联公司 平台,保证所有人畅通无阻的营销活动。

同时,Rich Casino有一个方案,可以提供一个坚实的方式来增加另一个收入来源。 它运行在收益巨人附属平台上。 比特币用户非常欢迎放纵其服务。 Rich的其中一些产品包括各种各样的博彩游戏,二进制交易和直播经销商游戏。

收入份额

那些想通过合伙交易获利的人的主要关切当然是赚钱计划。 对于这个幸运小河vs富联盟的比较,我们带给你所有的知道现在的节目。 毕竟,这些决定了一个月可以带回家的收入。

Lucky Creek为您提供标准收益分成模式,可在一个月内放弃40%rev股份。 请记住,您的利润仍然取决于您获得的每月净游戏收入。 更多的参与者在这里意味着更大的利润。

除了收益分成模式之外,幸运小河也有CPA和混合交易。 这些模型为每个玩家提供个性化的价格。 与联盟经理联系,检查您是否符合替代交易条件。

如果你加入 丰富的赌场联盟计划最初的交易是收益分成交。 您以30%的月率开始,可以将其一直提升到40%。 另一方面,如果您不喜欢收益分成交,您可以选择通过CPA赚取收益,甚至选择两者的组合。 如果要激活这两种方法,请联系联属营销经理。

营销工具和解决方案

幸运小河vs富力关联公司的比较在提供的营销工具方面仍然是颈部和颈部。 除了伟大的交易之外,对于那些想要提高收益的人来说,这两个表现都是有希望的。

借助诸如横幅,登陆页面,跟踪链接和邮件的营销工具,Lucky Creek的合作伙伴可以提高他们引入更多转介的机会。 您还可以访问锦标赛,奖金代码以及可用于调整您的网站的各种乐器。 同时,实时跟踪流量统计信息可让您监控当前的业绩。

丰富的赌场合作伙伴获得所有重要的促销横幅。 这包括弹出广告,邮件和其他材料,以获得更好的曝光。 您还可以访问由专业人士组成的内容。 为您的网站添加游戏说明,新闻稿和其他显着的解决方案。

佣金支付

另一个越来越多的关注使得这个幸运小河与丰富的分支机构比较了付款方式。 由于大多数合作伙伴都喜欢采用某种付款方式,因此总是指出各种提款方式。

幸运小河在付款方式方面令人印象深刻。 您可以以不同的方式获得收入,例如有线付款,电子钱包付款,甚至快递支票。 此外,合作协议实行无负余额结转。

另一方面,Rich Casino的合作伙伴可以使用Skrill,Neteller,银行电汇或Papercheck进行提款。 如果您希望使用任何选项撤回,则需要最低提款金额。 确保你知道设置的最小量。 所有Rich Casino合作伙伴可以在每个月底提取收益。

两家合作伙伴关系按时付款。 没有必要担心延迟付款。

联盟经理联系和支持

如果你有需要帮助的话 比特币赌场联盟计划 准备为您提供您的需求。 无论您是创建帐户,撤回收入还是更改佣金交易,只需点击几下即可。

这个幸运小河与丰富的子公司比较可以让您了解到,这两个合作伙伴关系提供了各种支持渠道。 您可以获得专门的会员经理,您可以通过电子邮件和Skype发送您的查询和建议。 快速反应有保证。

判决书

总而言之,我们的幸运河与丰富的子公司展示了关于双方合作交易的所有好处。 两个品牌从头到尾都要脚趾。 即使收入分成交也同等。

不过,让幸运小河在这里脱颖而出的事实是,您有额外的交易可以退房。 通过这些,您可以充分利用幸运溪为您带来的收益,从而提高收益。

Rich的另一端是Rich的突出特点,它为所有合作伙伴提供了很多营销解决方案。 这些工具可以轻松地增加赚钱机会。

Lucky Creek vs Rich Affiliates

Bitcoin casino affiliate comparison write-ups are important for those who want to choose the best deal. What we have for you is essential info that gives you the lowdown of every detail about affiliate programs. This is why we bring you the Lucky Creek vs Rich affiliates comparison. Find the great features that work best with your needs and spot the disadvantages of each deal.

Lucky Creek vs Rich Affiliates Additional Image #1

 

Lucky Creek affiliate program offers a simple and easy plan for those looking to get into partnerships for the first time. The commission model, which pays every month, is ideal for starters and experienced users. Lucky Creek runs on the Genesys Affiliates platform, which guarantees smooth and hassle-free marketing campaigns for all.

Meanwhile, Rich Casino has a program that delivers a solid way to add another stream of income. It runs on the Revenue Giants affiliates platform. Bitcoin users are more than welcome to indulge in its services. Some of the products Rich has in store for its players include a wide range of betting games, binary trading, and live dealer games.

Revenue Share

The primary concern for those looking to profit through partnership deals is, of course, the earning scheme. For this Lucky Creek vs Rich Affiliates comparison, we bring you all there is to know about the current programs. After all, these determine how much earnings you can bring home in a month.

Lucky Creek gives you the standard revenue share model that gives up to 40% rev share in a month. Remember that your profits are still dependent on the monthly net gaming revenue you yield. More referred players mean bigger profits here.

Apart from the revenue share model, Lucky Creek also has a CPA and a hybrid deal. These models offer personalized rates for each player. Get in touch with the affiliate managers to check if you qualify for the alternative deals.

If you join Rich Casino affiliate program, the initial deal you get is the revenue share deal. You begin with a 30% monthly rate and can bring this all the way up to 40%. On the other hand, if you do not fancy the revenue share deal, you can choose to earn through CPA or even a combination of the two. Just contact the affiliate manager if you want to activate both methods.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

The Lucky Creek vs Rich Affiliates comparison is still neck and neck when it comes to the marketing tools provided. Apart from the great deals, both show promising solutions for those who want to improve their earnings.

With the help of marketing tools like banners, landing pages, tracking links, and mailers, partners of Lucky Creek can boost their chances of bringing in more referrals. You also get access to tournaments, bonus codes, and various instruments you can use to spice up your sites. The real-time tracking traffic stats, meanwhile, allows you to monitor your current performance.

Rich Casino partners get all the important promotional banners. This includes pop-up ads, mailers, and other materials for better exposure. You also get access to contents composed by professionals. Add game descriptions, press releases, and other notable solutions to your sites.

Commission Payout

Another growing concern brings this Lucky Creek vs Rich affiliates comparison down to the payment methods. Since most partners prefer some kind of payment method, it is always good to point out various withdrawal options.

Lucky Creek impresses when it comes to the payment methods. You can get your earnings in different ways, such as wire payments, e-wallet payments, and even courier checks. In addition, the partnership deal implements a no negative balance carryover.

Partners of Rich Casino, on the other hand, can use Skrill, Neteller, bank wire, or Papercheck for withdrawals. There’s a minimum withdrawal amount required if you wish to withdraw using any of the options. Make sure you are aware of the minimum amount set. All Rich Casino partners can withdraw their earnings at the end of each month.

Both partnership deals pay on time. There’s no need to worry about delayed payments.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

If ever you are in need of assistance, both Bitcoin casino affiliate programs are ready to provide you with your needs. Whether you’re creating an account, withdrawing your earnings, or changing your commission deal, help is just a few clicks away.

This Lucky Creek vs Rich affiliates comparison lets you know that both partnership deals provide various support channels. You get dedicated affiliate managers, and you can send your queries and suggestions via e-mail and Skype. Quick responses are guaranteed.

Verdict

All in all, our Lucky Creek vs Rich affiliates display all the good things about both partnership deals. The two brands go toe to toe from start to finish. Even the revenue share deals grant similar rates.

However, what makes Lucky Creek standout here is the fact that there are additional deals for you to check out. With these, you can boost your earnings by making the most of the opportunities Lucky Creek has for you.

At the other end of this spectrum are the outstanding features of Rich, which boasts a great collection of marketing solutions for all partners. These tools can easily enhance profit-making opportunities in no time.