曼哈顿老虎机vs雅科赌场附属公司

雅科赌场或曼哈顿角子机会让您的联盟活动变得更好吗?

阅读 联盟计划比较评论 可帮助您缩小要加入的程序选择范围。 每个评论坑两个匹配良好 比特币赌场联盟计划 反对彼此向你展示哪个方案是更好的选择。 在这个比较评论中,面对面的两个节目是曼哈顿插槽联盟和雅科赌场附属机构。

这些计划中的每一个都推动了一个赌场,它提供了大量的游戏选择。 与任一赌场合作可让您通过宣传品牌的视频插槽,实时赌场,桌面游戏,大奖游戏,视频扑克和专业游戏来赚钱。

您可以轻松说服玩家注册雅阁赌场,因为它提供超过800游戏,而曼哈顿插槽只托管150游戏。 这不会让曼哈顿老虎机成为一个不太理想的选择,因为你仍然可以宣传游戏门户的奖金和促销活动。 要找出这两个方案中哪一个适合您,请阅读曼哈顿插槽与雅科赌场关联公司的评论。

曼哈顿插槽与雅科赌场附属委员会计划

如果你加入 雅阁赌场联盟计划, 您的佣金计划是转发分享计划。 由于这是您唯一的赚钱计划,因此您需要引用36或更多新存款玩家以获得40%的最高转化率。

同时,当您选择推广曼哈顿老虎机时,您也将获得收益分享计划,但您可以选择添加子会员作为您的补充收入计划。 此计划的收入分成率介于30%至40%之间。 即使曼哈顿老虎机联盟计划和Yako Casino Affiliates'具有相同的上限率,曼哈顿老虎机附属公司的30%基本费率也高于Yako Casino联盟计划的25%。

更重要的是,曼哈顿插槽附属公司为您提供50%的介绍性转换分享率,适用于整个计划下的整个两个月。 这对您的营销风险有很大的促进作用,并且为您创造大笔创业收入提供了很大的机会。 当然,曼哈顿插槽附属公司在这个标准中得到了重点。

营销工具和解决方案

在营销工具方面,曼哈顿插槽为您提供横幅,文本链接和其他定制工具来吸引玩家。 另一方面,Yako赌场为您提供横幅,新闻通讯,新闻,报告,页面横幅广告和文字链接。

雅阁赌场的发起人比曼哈顿插槽合作伙伴得到更多的促销工具。 这表明如果您加入Yako赌场附属公司,您可以获得更多可以让潜在玩家注册您的合作伙伴赌场的材料。 这可能会为您带来更多新的存款玩家。

如果您想了解您的营销业绩,可以查看两个计划提供的报告。 这些报告将显示您球员的活动记录,转介人数,您赚取的金额等。

曼哈顿老虎机与雅科赌场关联公司付款条款

这两个计划提供不同的付款条件。 曼哈顿插槽在每个月的第一天给出您的支出,而其竞争对手每隔10发送您的利润th 月份。 尽管付款时间表有所不同,但两者可以确保您每月通过您选择的兑现方法来获得来之不易的收入。

雅科赌场附属公司通过玩家帐户或银行电汇获得利润。 另一方面,曼哈顿老虎机合作伙伴通过玩家帐户,电汇,支票,ECO卡,Neteller,Skrill或ACH提取资金。

比这些更好的是,由于这两个方案具有“没有负平衡结转”功能,所以没有空余余额。 不过,这两种方案都会根据您选择的支付方式强加支付限额。

联盟经理联系和支持

最喜欢 比特币推介计划,曼哈顿插槽和Yako赌场附属公司都有支持团队,可以在整个营销活动中为您提供指导。 这些支持团队在那里24 / 7为您提供有关您的查询的所有必要信息。

如果您仍然有任何计划的常见问题页面上没有找到问题,您可以通过电子邮件联系曼哈顿插槽的支持团队。 同时,Yako赌场联盟计划有您的所有需求的电子邮件和Skype支持。 借助雅科赌场附属公司的额外支持渠道,您可以更轻松地获得更快的响应,而不像其他竞争对手的计划。

结论:曼哈顿老虎机vs雅科赌场附属公司

曼哈顿插槽和雅科赌场附属公司是两个伟大的计划。 您不会因为两个程序通过可靠的提款方式按时付款而无法兑现。 而且您不必担心负余额,因为这些余额不会延续到下个月。

但Yako赌场联盟计划因其更大的游戏库,各种营销工具和两个支持渠道而成为本次评论中更好的计划。 品牌的800游戏与曼哈顿插槽的150游戏相比,将玩家带到Yako Casino应该很容易。 雅阁赌场的巨大游戏库可能意味着它拥有更大的玩家人群,从而增加了获得更多转介的机会。

同时,就佣金计划而言,Yako Casino为您提供了可实现的所需参赛选手人数。 通过耙动36或更多的玩家,您可以获得40%的上限。 这比曼哈顿插槽的美元50,000或更多净赌博收入要求更容易达到。 即使曼哈顿插槽为您提供50%的启动率,费率也仅限于两个月。

雅阁赌场是一个更好的合作伙伴的另一个原因是,它可以让您访问各种促销工具。 有大量的营销材料可以帮助你改善你的竞选战略,从而导致更多的转介。 不要忘记该程序的额外支持渠道,可以给你一个更快的回应。 尽管您可能还会加入Manhattan Slots Affiliates,或者您可以注册这两个项目,但最好还是促使Yako Casino每月获得更大的利润。

Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates

Will Your Affiliate Campaign be Better with Yako Casino or Manhattan Slots?

Reading affiliate program comparative reviews helps you narrow down your choices of programs to join. Each review pits two well-matched Bitcoin casino affiliate programs against each other to show you which program is the better option. In this comparative review, the two programs to come face to face are Manhattan Slots Affiliates and Yako Casino Affiliates.

Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates Additional Image #1

Each of these programs propels a casino that carries a great selection of games. Partnering with either casino allows you to make money by promoting the brand’s video slots, live casino, table games, jackpot games, video poker, and specialty games.

You can easily convince players to register with Yako Casino because it offers over 800 games, while Manhattan Slots hosts only over 150 games. This does not make Manhattan Slots a less desirable choice since you can still promote the gaming portal’s bonuses and promotions. To find out which of these two programs will suit you, read through this Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates review.

Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates Commission Plans

If you join Yako Casino affiliate program, your commission plan is rev sharing scheme. As this is the only earning plan that you have, you need to refer 36 or more new depositing players to get the maximum rev share rate of 40%.

Meanwhile, when you choose to promote Manhattan Slots, you will be offered revenue sharing scheme as well, but you have the option to add sub-affiliation as your complementary earning plan.  The revenue share rate in this program ranges from of 30% to 40%. Even if Manhattan Slots affiliate program and Yako Casino Affiliates’ have the same ceiling rate, Manhattan Slots Affiliates’ base rate of 30% is higher than that of Yako Casino affiliate program which is 25%.

More so, Manhattan Slots Affiliates offers you an introductory rev share rate of 50% that applies to your whole two months under the program. This is a great boost to your marketing venture and a big chance for you to earn some big startup income. Definitely, Manhattan Slots Affiliates gets the point in this criterion.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

In terms of marketing tools, Manhattan Slots offers you banners, text links, and other customized tools to attract players. Yako Casino, on the other hand, provides you with banners, newsletters, news, reports, page peel banners, and text links.

Promoters of Yako Casino get more promotional tools than Manhattan Slots partners do. This shows that if you join Yako Casino Affiliates, you have more materials that can make potential players register with your partner casino. This could result to more new depositing players for you.

If you are wondering about your marketing performance, you may check the reports provided by the two programs. These reports will show records of your players’ activities, the number of your referrals, the amount of money you earned, and more.

Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates Payment Terms

The two programs offer different payment terms. Manhattan Slots gives your payout on the first day of each month while its rival sends your profit every 10th of the month. Despite the difference in the payment schedules, the two ensure that you are to receive your hard-earned income monthly through your chosen cash-out method.

Yako Casino affiliates get their profit via their player account or bank wire transfer. Manhattan Slots partners, on the other hand, withdraw their funds via their player account, wire transfer, check, ECOcard, Neteller, Skrill, or ACH.

Better than those, there are no rooms for negative balances as the two programs have the “no negative balance carryover” feature. Both programs, though, impose payment thresholds depending on your chosen payout method.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Like most Bitcoin referral programs, Manhattan Slots and Yako Casino Affiliates have support teams that will guide you throughout your marketing venture. These support teams are there 24/7 to provide you with all the necessary information regarding your inquiries.

If you still have questions not found on the FAQ page of either program, you may reach the support team of Manhattan Slots via email. Meanwhile, Yako Casino affiliate program has email and Skype support for all your needs. With the additional support channel of Yako Casino Affiliates, you are more at ease that you will receive a faster response unlike if you are under the rival program.

Verdict: Manhattan Slots vs Yako Casino Affiliates

Manhattan Slots and Yako Casino Affiliates are two great programs. You will not have trouble cashing out because the two programs give your payouts on time via reliable withdrawal methods. And you do not need to worry about negative balances because these are not carried over to the next month.

But Yako Casino affiliate program takes the title of being the better program in this review because of its bigger gaming library, various marketing tools, and two support channels. Bringing in players to Yako Casino should be easy for you with the brand’s over 800 games compared with the only over 150 games of Manhattan Slots. The huge gaming library of Yako Casino could mean that it has a bigger player population, increasing your chance of getting more referrals.

Meanwhile, in terms of commission plans, Yako Casino gives you an achievable required number of players to refer. By raking in 36 players or more, you can have the ceiling rate of 40%. This is way easier to reach than the US$50,000 or more net gaming revenue requirement of Manhattan Slots. Even if Manhattan Slots offer you a startup rate of 50%, the rate is limited to only two months.

Another reason Yako Casino is a better partner is that it gives you access to various promotional tools. Having plenty of marketing materials can help you improve your campaign strategy, leading to more referrals. Do not forget the added support channel of the program that can give you a faster response. While you may still join Manhattan Slots Affiliates or you may sign up for both programs, it is better that you promote Yako Casino to have a bigger chance of getting profit monthly.