愤怒的公牛vs Joo赌场附属公司

更多的出现 比特币联盟计划 已经变得更加困难了 比特币的推荐计划 爱好者决定加入哪个节目。 现在感谢 比特币赌场的会员比较 可以在网上阅读的文章。 它们帮助您缩小选择范围。 现在为了帮助你更好,我们带给你这个愤怒的公牛vs Joo赌场附属机构的报告。

愤怒的公牛联盟计划 搭载快速通道联盟平台。 这样的平台是两家赌场与网络营销人员合作使用的平台。 与此同时, Joo Casino联盟计划 在SoftSwiss Affiliates平台上运行,这是一个更着名的赌场连接器及其潜在合作伙伴。

继续阅读关于愤怒的公牛vs Joo赌场附属公司的比较评论。 这样做可能只是帮助你决定最终会是你最好的选择。

收入份额

您选择比特币联盟计划的一个考虑因素应该是盈利。 你不想选择最低报酬的计划。 你想获得很大的利润,所以你与一个获得高利润份额的合作伙伴。 现在在这个愤怒的公牛vs Joo Casino Affiliates文章中看到,两个人中的哪一个更高。

如果您是保守的营销合作伙伴,您可能需要Raging Bull提供的平板35%rev股份。 无论您是将一个甚至是100玩家都指向赌场,您的比率将永远是35%。 这可能不会像其他计划的上限那么大,但它足以启动您的营销活动。

但是,如果你想要一个分阶段的收益计划,请查看Joo Casino的rev共享计划。 它允许您从30%的基础份额开始。 更重要的是,它让您有机会达到45%收益率等待的顶层。

营销工具和解决方案

进一步在这个愤怒的公牛vs Joo赌场关联公司检查,你看到这两个方案的提议在营销工具和解决方案方面。 将这些作为您的武器,使您的营销更有效。

虽然这两个程序都拥有“无负面遗留”功能,但是Joo Casino拥有更先进的营销工具。 它为您提供横幅,文字链接,奖金代码和跟踪工具等。 另一方面,愤怒的公牛不是那么远,因为它允许你使用其在线横幅和HTML和文本邮件。

佣金支付

一个更重要的愤怒的公牛vs Joo赌场关联公司指出,这两个计划都按时付款。 也值得一提的是,没有缓慢支付交易的记录。 放心,你不会等待这么久,当你想要现金。

愤怒的公牛支付15th 每个月通过电子钱包或电线等。 同时,Joo Casino通过电子钱包,比特币或银行转账支付每个月的开始时间。

联盟经理联系和支持

作为游戏网站的合作伙伴,您应该与您的联属营销经理保持密切联系。 这就是为什么与赌场合作的一个主要问题应该是其支持团队的可靠性。

就Raging Bull与Joo Casino Affiliates而言,两个计划都向您提供可靠的支持。 然而,似乎Raging Bull有更好的客户支持。 该网站不仅使用电子邮件,还使用电话作为其支持渠道。 该计划的热线让您可以选择致电您的经理以获得快速响应。 另一方面,Joo Casino仅使用电子邮件与其合作伙伴进行通信。

判决书

显然,在这场愤怒的公牛vs Joo Casino Affiliates文章中,与Raging Bull合作的最好的方法包括35%的平价股。 这对你是有好处的,特别是如果你不能全天在踢球员。 您也可以通过各种渠道喜欢该节目的快速付费,并通过电子邮件和电话访问友好的支持小组。

为了公平对待这场愤怒的公牛vs Joo Casino Affiliates的配对,Joo Casino的合作伙伴计划似乎有更好的优惠,当它涉及到转股份额,因为它放弃了45%的份额。 此外,该计划在营销品牌及其游戏中提供更多工具,包括Raging Bull的列表中没有找到的现场赌场游戏。 此外,该计划同时支付比特币和菲亚特。 无论你是在加密货币还是在法定的交易中,Joo Casino都有你的回报。 电子邮件是该程序使用的唯一支持渠道。

总而言之,根据这场Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates的检查,仍然由您决定哪些方面将优先选择一个程序。 如果您想要使用Bitcoin选项的高天花板股份,请选择Joo Casino's。 如果你想要一个不断的收入加上一个更好的支持团队,解决Raging Bull的计划。

Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates

The advent of more Bitcoin affiliate programs has made it even harder for Bitcoin referral program enthusiasts to decide which program to join. Be thankful there are now Bitcoin casino affiliate comparison articles you can read on the web. They help you narrow down your options. Now to help you better, we bring you this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates write-up.

 

Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates Additional Image #1

Raging Bull affiliate program takes on the Fast Track Affiliates platform. Such platform is what two other casinos use in partnering with web marketers. Meanwhile, Joo Casino affiliate program runs on SoftSwiss Affiliates platform, a better-known linker of casinos and their potential partners.

Continue reading this comparative review on Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates. Doing so might just help you decide which finally is going to be your best bet.

Revenue Share

One of your considerations in choosing a Bitcoin affiliate program should be profitability. You do not want to choose the lowest-paying program. You want big profits, so you partner with one that gives high profit share. Now see for yourself in this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates article which of the two pays higher.

If you are a conservative marketing partner, you may want the flat 35% rev share offered by Raging Bull. Whether you refer just one or even 100 players to the casino, your rate will always be 35%. This may not be as big as the ceiling rates of other programs, but it is big enough to kick-start your marketing venture.

But if you want a tiered earning plan, check out Joo Casino’s rev sharing scheme. It lets you start with a base share of 30%. More so, it gives you a chance to reach the top tier where the 45% earning rate awaits.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

Further in this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates check, you see both programs’ offers in terms of marketing tools and solutions. Consider these as your weapons in making your marketing more effective.

While both programs boast the “no negative carryover” feature, it is Joo Casino which has a more advanced set of marketing tools. It provides you with banners, text links, bonus codes, and tracking tools, among others. On the other hand, Raging Bull is not so far behind as it allows you to use its online banners and HTML and text mailers.

Commission Payout

One more important Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates point is that both programs pay on-time. It is also worth-knowing that neither has records of slow payout transactions. Rest assured that you will not wait so long when you want to cash out.

Raging Bull pays on the 15th of each month via e-wallet or wire, among others. Meanwhile, Joo Casino pays at the beginning of every month through e-wallet, Bitcoin, or bank transfer.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

As a gaming site’s partner, you ought to keep a close contact with your affiliate manager. That is why one of your prime concerns in teaming up with a casino should be the reliability of its support team.

As far as Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates is concerned, both programs promise you reliable support. However, it seems that it is Raging Bull that has better customer support. The site uses not only email but also phone as its support channels. The program’s  hotline gives you the option to call your manager for a fast response. On the other hand, Joo Casino uses only email to communicate with its partners.

Verdict

Apparently in this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates article, the best things about partnering with Raging Bull include flat rev share of 35%. This is good for you, especially if you do not work full-time in raking in players. You may also like the program’s fast fiat payments through various channels, and friendly support team reachable via email and phone.

To be fair in this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates match-up, Joo Casino’s partnership program appears to have a better offer when it comes to rev share as it gives up to 45% share. In addition, the program delivers more tools in marketing the brand and its games inclusive of live casino games not found in Raging Bull’s list. Also, this program pays in both Bitcoin and fiat. Whether you deal in crypto currency or in fiat, Joo Casino has got your back. The catch is email is the only support channel used by this program.

In conclusion, as per this Raging Bull vs Joo Casino Affiliates check, it is still up to you which aspects you will prioritize in choosing a program. If you want a high ceiling rev share with Bitcoin option, go for Joo Casino’s. If you want a constant earning rate plus a better support team, settle for Raging Bull’s program.