丹吉尔赌场vs OrientXpress附属公司

谁有更大的优势,丹吉尔赌场合作伙伴或OrientXpress推广者?

有博彩网站支持 会员计划提供商。 这些计划提供商处理一个或多个品牌并提供有利可图的佣金计划以及有吸引力的促销工具。 在这些计划下获得更多资金的可能性更高,因为它们允许您经常销售两个或更多旗舰游戏门户网站。 没有必要为了促销各种品牌而加入不同的联盟计划。

就良好的会员计划提供商而言,Apex Affiliates和 岩石固体联盟 是对手。 但这次评测不是让这两家公司竞争,而是着眼于他们的旗舰品牌Tangiers Casino和OrientXpress。 找出哪个联盟计划值得加入唐吉尔赌场vs OrientXpress附属机构审查。

丹吉尔赌场vs OrientXpress联盟委员会计划

Tangiers赌场联盟计划和OrientXpress联属机构都提供转发分享,CPA交易和混合套餐。 您可以从这些收入计划中选择您认为可以给您更大收入的机会。

如果您注册Tangiers Casino Affiliates,您将在头三个月获得40%的介绍性转化率。 三个月后,您的转股率将从25%到45%。 不用担心,您只需在100或更多新的存款玩家中轻松获取最高限额即可。

与丹吉尔一样,OrientXpress根据赌场从被引用玩家处获得的净赌博收入确定佣金。 区别在于,通过将1引用到9游戏玩家,您可以获得25%的收入分成。 增加一个月向51或更多投注者的推荐,并且您可以获得50%的上限。

就收入分成报价而言, OrientXpress联属计划 更好,因为它给你一个更高的百分比。 该方案还提供了所需的玩家数量较少,使您更容易达到最高转速份额。 即使丹吉尔赌场附属公司为您提供创业利率,您通过OrientXpress附属计划获得巨额利润的可能性也会更大。

营销工具和解决方案

宣传工具是在您注册为任一计划的附属机构后提供给您的。 如果您是丹吉尔赌场的合作伙伴,您将获得横幅广告,弹出式广告,适合移动设备的促销内容,社交媒体帖子和邮件。 如果你需要的话,你也可以问你的联盟经理的SEO技巧。 OrientXpress的发起人不会被排除在外,因为他们会收到定制的横幅广告和链接。

由于其各种营销工具,丹吉尔赌场附属公司在这个类别中获得了分数。 如果您有额外的促销工具,如Tangiers Casino Affiliates的弹出式广告和社交媒体帖子,请不要满足OrientXpress联盟计划的横幅和链接。 如果你有效地定位这些营销工具,你可以轻松达到最高限价。

丹吉尔赌场vs OrientXpress附属支付条款

每个人都希望按时获得利润,这就是为什么选择付款方式非常重要。 对你有好处,两个节目都提供可靠的兑现频道。 OrientXpress合作伙伴可以选择以下支付方式:电子转账,Neteller或Skrill。 同时,丹吉尔赌场的发起人可以通过Neteller,Skrill,纸质支票或银行电汇获得收入。

丹吉尔赌场联盟和OrientXpress联盟计划确保您每月获得收入。 每个15都会收到OrientXpress发起人th 每个月,而丹吉尔赌场合作伙伴在每个月底获得佣金。 此外,当你加入任何一个项目时,你将不会出现负余额结转。 这意味着您将开始新的月份,从零度余额中解脱出来。

联盟经理联系和支持

比特币联盟计划 有支持团队帮助您了解您的广告系列,并为您解答有关该计划的问题。 如果您选择在丹吉尔赌场上市,请随时通过电子邮件与您的联属经理联系。 但是,如果您决定加入OrientXpress联盟计划,则可以通过Skype,电子邮件或电话联系您的联属经理。

作为会员,您应该考虑一个可以提供许多支持渠道来表达您的担忧的计划。 OrientXpress联盟计划增加的支持联系人为您提供了一个获得该计划更快速响应的机会。

结论:丹吉尔赌场vs OrientXpress附属公司

看起来这两个计划对每个分支机构都有很好的报价。 他们提供快速和可靠的付款条件,以确保您的辛勤工作将得到回报。 他们允许您使用任何支持的兑现方法来获得您的收入。 此外,它们让您从“无负平衡结转”功能中受益。

虽然丹吉尔赌场附属公司可以通过各种营销工具获得更轻松的营销风险,但OrientXpress联盟计划通过为您提供更高的佣金率和许多支持渠道赢得了胜利。 这两个计划的基本转股分摊利率均为25%,但OrientXpress分支机构的50%上限转股利率相对高于对手计划的45%。 如果您对佣金费率有疑问,您可以期待OrientXpress两个支持渠道的更快响应。

您仍然可以考虑加入这两个联盟计划。 毕竟,你可以加入多少个节目没有限制。 但是,如果您想加入具有更高佣金率和额外支持渠道的计划,则应选择OrientXpress子公司。

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

Who Have Greater Advantage, Tangiers Casino Partners or OrientXpress Promoters?

There are betting sites backed up by affiliate program providers. These program providers handle one or more brands and offer profitable commission plans as well as attractive promotional tools. The possibility of earning more money is higher under these programs because they allow you to market their oftentimes two or more flagship gaming portals. There will be no need for you to join different affiliate programs just to promote various brands.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Additional Image #1

In terms of good affiliate program providers, Apex Affiliates and Rock Solid Affiliates are the rivals. But instead of having these two compete, this review will focus on their flagship brands, Tangiers Casino and OrientXpress. Find out which affiliate program is worth joining in this Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates review.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Commission Plans

Both Tangiers Casino affiliate program and OrientXpress Affiliates offer rev sharing, CPA deal, and hybrid package. You may choose from among these earning plans that which you think can give you a better chance to earn big income.

If you sign up for Tangiers Casino Affiliates, you will get an introductory rev share rate of 40% in your first three months. After the three-month period, your rev share rate will range from 25% to 45%. Do not worry, you can easily get the ceiling rate by simply raking in 100 or more new depositing players.

Like Tangiers, OrientXpress base your commission on the net gaming revenue that the casino gets from your referred players. The difference is, by referring 1 to 9 gamers, you can already get 25% revenue share. Increase your referrals to 51 or more bettors a month, and you can get the ceiling rate of 50%.

In terms of revenue share offers, OrientXpress affiliate program is better as it gives you a higher percentage. The program also offers a lower number of players required, making it easier for you to reach the ceiling rev share. Even if Tangiers Casino Affiliates offers you a startup rate, your possibility to earn huge profits is better with OrientXpress affiliate program.

Marketing Tools and Solution

Promotional tools are given to you after you sign up as an affiliate of either program. If you are a Tangiers Casino partner, you will get banners, pop-up ads, mobile-friendly promotional content, social media posts, and mailers. You can also ask your affiliate manager for SEO tips if you need any. OrientXpress promoters will not be left out because they will receive customized banners and links for their campaign.

Tangiers Casino Affiliates takes the score in this category because of its various marketing tools. Do not settle for the banners and links of OrientXpress affiliate program when you can have additional promotional tools like the pop-up ads and social media posts from Tangiers Casino Affiliates. And if you effectively position these marketing tools, you can easily hit the ceiling rate.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Payment Terms

Everyone wants to receive their profits on time, which is why selecting a payment method is important. Good for you, both programs offer reliable cash-out channels. OrientXpress partners can choose from among the following payment methods: electronic transfer, Neteller, or Skrill. Meanwhile, promoters of Tangiers Casino can get their income through Neteller, Skrill, paper check, or bank wire.

Tangiers Casino Affiliates and OrientXpress affiliate program make sure you get your income monthly. OrientXpress promoters are paid every 15th of each month, while Tangiers Casino partners get their commission at the end of each month. Additionally, when you join either program, you will be free from negative balance carryovers. This means you get to start the new month free from any below-zero balance.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Bitcoin affiliate programs have support teams to help you regarding your campaign and give you answers to your questions about the program. If you choose to market Tangiers Casino, feel free to contact your affiliate manager via email. But if you decide to join OrientXpress affiliate program, you can reach your affiliate manager through Skype, email, or phone call.

As an affiliate, you should consider a program that can provide many support channels to voice out your concerns. The added support contacts of OrientXpress affiliate program give you a chance to receive a faster response from the program.

Verdict: Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

It appears that both programs have good offers to every affiliate. They offer fast and reliable payment terms to make sure that all your hard work will pay off. They allow you to use any of the supported cash-out methods to receive your income. Additionally, they let you benefit from the “no negative balance carryover” feature.

Although Tangiers Casino Affiliates gets the point for having various marketing tools for an easier marketing venture, OrientXpress affiliate program wins the battle by offering a higher commission rate and many support channels for you. Both programs have the same base rev share rate of 25%, but OrientXpress Affiliates’ 50% ceiling rev share rate is relatively higher than the 45% of the rival program. In case you have questions about your commission rates, you can expect a faster response from OrientXpress’ two support channels.

You may still consider joining both affiliate programs. After all, there is no limit as to how many programs you can join. But if you want to join a program with a higher commission rate and additional support channels, it is OrientXpress Affiliates you should choose.