Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

من يتمتعون بميزة أكبر ، شركاء كازينو طنجة أو مروجين OrientXpress؟

هناك مواقع الرهان مدعومة من قبل مقدمي البرامج التابعة لها. يتولى مزودو البرامج التعامل مع علامة تجارية واحدة أو أكثر وتقديم خطط عمولة مربحة بالإضافة إلى أدوات ترويجية جذابة. إن إمكانية كسب المزيد من المال أعلى في إطار هذه البرامج لأنها تسمح لك بتسويق بوابتهم الرئيسية أو أكثر من ألعابهم الرئيسية. لن تكون هناك حاجة لك للانضمام إلى برامج تابعة مختلفة فقط لتعزيز العلامات التجارية المختلفة.

من حيث مقدمي البرامج التابعة جيدة ، Apex Affiliates و الشركات الصخرية الصلبة هم المنافسين. ولكن بدلاً من المنافسة بين هاتين القائمتين ، ستركز هذه المراجعة على العلامات التجارية الرائدة ، وكازينو Tangiers و OrientXpress. اعرف أي برنامج تابع يستحق الانضمام في هذا الإصدار من Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Commission Plans

يقدم كل من البرنامج التابع لـ Tangiers Casino و OrientXpress Affiliates مشاركة المشاركة ، و CPA ، والحزمة المختلطة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين خطط الكسب التي تعتقد أنها يمكن أن تعطيك فرصة أفضل لكسب دخل كبير.

إذا قمت بالتسجيل في Tangili Casino Affiliates ، فستحصل على معدل مشاركة معدل 40٪ في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى. بعد فترة الثلاثة أشهر ، ستتراوح قيمة معدل المراجعة من 25٪ إلى 45٪. لا داعي للقلق ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على سعر الحد الأقصى عن طريق خداع ببساطة في 100 أو المزيد من اللاعبين الجدد للإيداع.

مثل Tangiers ، يقوم OrientXpress بوضع عمولة على صافي أرباح الألعاب التي يحصل عليها الكازينو من اللاعبين المحالين. والفرق هو أنه يمكنك من خلال إحالة 1 إلى 9 gamer ، أن تحصل بالفعل على حصة أرباح 25٪. زيادة الإحالات إلى 51 أو المزيد من المراهنون في الشهر ، ويمكنك الحصول على الحد الأقصى لسعر 50٪.

من حيث عروض حصة العائد ، أورينتكسبريس برنامج التابعة لها أفضل لأنه يمنحك نسبة أعلى. كما يقدم البرنامج عددًا أقل من اللاعبين المطلوبين ، مما يسهل عليك الوصول إلى مشاركة السقف. حتى إذا كان Tangiers Casino Affiliates يقدم لك سعر بدء التشغيل ، فإن إمكانية كسب أرباح ضخمة أفضل مع برنامج شركاء OrientXpress.

أدوات التسويق والحلول

يتم تقديم أدوات ترويجية لك بعد اشتراكك كشركة تابعة لأي من البرنامجين. إذا كنت شريكًا في Tangiers Casino ، فستحصل على إعلانات بانر وإعلانات منبثقة ومحتوى ترويجي متوافق مع الجوّال ومشاركات على الشبكات الاجتماعية وبرامج بريدية. يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب من مدير الشريك التابع لك الحصول على نصائح تحسين محركات البحث إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي منها. لن يتم ترك محفزات OrientXpress لأنهم سيحصلون على شعارات وروابط مخصصة لحملتهم.

يحصل Tangiers Casino Affiliates على النقاط في هذه الفئة بسبب أدواته التسويقية المتعددة. لا تستقر على لافتات وروابط برنامج شركاء OrientXpress عندما يمكنك الحصول على أدوات ترويجية إضافية مثل الإعلانات المنبثقة ومشاركات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من Tangiers Casino Affiliates. وإذا قمت بوضع هذه الأدوات التسويقية بفعالية ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى معدل السقف.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates شروط الدفع

يرغب الجميع في الحصول على أرباحهم في الوقت المحدد ، وهذا هو السبب في أهمية اختيار طريقة الدفع. جيد لك ، يقدم كلا البرنامجين قنوات نقدية موثوقة. يمكن لشركاء OrientXpress الاختيار من بين طرق الدفع التالية: التحويل الإلكتروني ، أو Neteller ، أو Skrill. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لمروجي كازينو طنجة الحصول على دخلهم من خلال Neteller أو Skrill أو الشيك الورقي أو السلك البنكي.

يضمن لك برنامج Tangiers Casino Affiliates و OrientXpress الحصول على دخلك شهريًا. يتم دفع مروجي OrientXpress كل 15th من كل شهر ، في حين يحصل شركاء Tangiers Casino على عمولتهم في نهاية كل شهر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند الانضمام إلى أي من البرنامجين ، سوف تكون حراً من عمليات التحويل السلبية. هذا يعني أنك ستتمكن من بدء الشهر الجديد مجانًا من أي رصيد دون الصفر.

انضم مدير الاتصال والدعم

البرامج التابعة لها بيتكوين لديك فرق دعم لمساعدتك في حملتك وتعطيك إجابات لأسئلتك حول البرنامج. إذا اخترت تسويق كازينو Tangiers ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بالمدير التابع الخاص بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ولكن إذا قررت الانضمام إلى برنامج شركاء OrientXpress ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى مدير الشريك الخاص بك من خلال Skype أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال الهاتفي.

بصفتك شركة تابعة ، يجب أن تفكر في برنامج يمكنه توفير العديد من قنوات الدعم للتعبير عن مخاوفك. تمنحك اتصالات الدعم الإضافية الخاصة ببرنامج شركاء OrientXpress فرصة لتلقي استجابة أسرع من البرنامج.

الحكم: Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

يبدو أن كلا البرنامجين لديها عروض جيدة لكل شركة تابعة. وهي توفر شروط دفع سريعة وموثوقة للتأكد من أن جميع أعمالك الشاقة ستؤتي ثمارها. فهي تسمح لك باستخدام أي من طرق النقد المعتمدة للحصول على دخلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك الاستفادة من ميزة "عدم ترحيل الرصيد السلبي".

على الرغم من أن Tangiers Casino Affiliates أصبح لديه القدرة على امتلاك أدوات تسويقية متنوعة لتسهيل مشروع التسويق ، إلا أن برنامج OrientXpress التابع للشركة يفوز بالمعركة من خلال تقديم سعر عمولة أعلى والعديد من قنوات الدعم لك. يحتوي كلا البرنامجين على نفس معدل مشاركة القسمة من 25٪ ، لكن معدل إشراف السقف 50٪ في OrientXpress Affiliates أعلى نسبيًا من 45٪ من البرنامج المنافس. في حال كان لديك أسئلة حول أسعار عمولاتك ، يمكنك أن تتوقع استجابة أسرع من قناتي دعم OrientXpress.

لا يزال بإمكانك التفكير في الانضمام إلى كل من البرامج التابعة. بعد كل شيء ، لا يوجد حد لعدد البرامج التي يمكنك الانضمام إليها. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى أحد البرامج بمعدل أعلى للعمولة وقنوات دعم إضافية ، فستكون شركة OrientXpress Affiliates هي التي تختارها.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

Who Have Greater Advantage, Tangiers Casino Partners or OrientXpress Promoters?

There are betting sites backed up by affiliate program providers. These program providers handle one or more brands and offer profitable commission plans as well as attractive promotional tools. The possibility of earning more money is higher under these programs because they allow you to market their oftentimes two or more flagship gaming portals. There will be no need for you to join different affiliate programs just to promote various brands.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Additional Image #1

In terms of good affiliate program providers, Apex Affiliates and Rock Solid Affiliates are the rivals. But instead of having these two compete, this review will focus on their flagship brands, Tangiers Casino and OrientXpress. Find out which affiliate program is worth joining in this Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates review.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Commission Plans

Both Tangiers Casino affiliate program and OrientXpress Affiliates offer rev sharing, CPA deal, and hybrid package. You may choose from among these earning plans that which you think can give you a better chance to earn big income.

If you sign up for Tangiers Casino Affiliates, you will get an introductory rev share rate of 40% in your first three months. After the three-month period, your rev share rate will range from 25% to 45%. Do not worry, you can easily get the ceiling rate by simply raking in 100 or more new depositing players.

Like Tangiers, OrientXpress base your commission on the net gaming revenue that the casino gets from your referred players. The difference is, by referring 1 to 9 gamers, you can already get 25% revenue share. Increase your referrals to 51 or more bettors a month, and you can get the ceiling rate of 50%.

In terms of revenue share offers, OrientXpress affiliate program is better as it gives you a higher percentage. The program also offers a lower number of players required, making it easier for you to reach the ceiling rev share. Even if Tangiers Casino Affiliates offers you a startup rate, your possibility to earn huge profits is better with OrientXpress affiliate program.

Marketing Tools and Solution

Promotional tools are given to you after you sign up as an affiliate of either program. If you are a Tangiers Casino partner, you will get banners, pop-up ads, mobile-friendly promotional content, social media posts, and mailers. You can also ask your affiliate manager for SEO tips if you need any. OrientXpress promoters will not be left out because they will receive customized banners and links for their campaign.

Tangiers Casino Affiliates takes the score in this category because of its various marketing tools. Do not settle for the banners and links of OrientXpress affiliate program when you can have additional promotional tools like the pop-up ads and social media posts from Tangiers Casino Affiliates. And if you effectively position these marketing tools, you can easily hit the ceiling rate.

Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates Payment Terms

Everyone wants to receive their profits on time, which is why selecting a payment method is important. Good for you, both programs offer reliable cash-out channels. OrientXpress partners can choose from among the following payment methods: electronic transfer, Neteller, or Skrill. Meanwhile, promoters of Tangiers Casino can get their income through Neteller, Skrill, paper check, or bank wire.

Tangiers Casino Affiliates and OrientXpress affiliate program make sure you get your income monthly. OrientXpress promoters are paid every 15th of each month, while Tangiers Casino partners get their commission at the end of each month. Additionally, when you join either program, you will be free from negative balance carryovers. This means you get to start the new month free from any below-zero balance.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

Bitcoin affiliate programs have support teams to help you regarding your campaign and give you answers to your questions about the program. If you choose to market Tangiers Casino, feel free to contact your affiliate manager via email. But if you decide to join OrientXpress affiliate program, you can reach your affiliate manager through Skype, email, or phone call.

As an affiliate, you should consider a program that can provide many support channels to voice out your concerns. The added support contacts of OrientXpress affiliate program give you a chance to receive a faster response from the program.

Verdict: Tangiers Casino vs OrientXpress Affiliates

It appears that both programs have good offers to every affiliate. They offer fast and reliable payment terms to make sure that all your hard work will pay off. They allow you to use any of the supported cash-out methods to receive your income. Additionally, they let you benefit from the “no negative balance carryover” feature.

Although Tangiers Casino Affiliates gets the point for having various marketing tools for an easier marketing venture, OrientXpress affiliate program wins the battle by offering a higher commission rate and many support channels for you. Both programs have the same base rev share rate of 25%, but OrientXpress Affiliates’ 50% ceiling rev share rate is relatively higher than the 45% of the rival program. In case you have questions about your commission rates, you can expect a faster response from OrientXpress’ two support channels.

You may still consider joining both affiliate programs. After all, there is no limit as to how many programs you can join. But if you want to join a program with a higher commission rate and additional support channels, it is OrientXpress Affiliates you should choose.