Yoyo赌场对Royal Bit子公司

哪一个有更好的联盟计划:Yoyo Casino或Royal Bit?

一个简单而有效的方法来找到一个 好的比特币联盟计划 是通过阅读 比较评论。 这种类型的评论与功能方面的两个程序相匹配,以帮助您决定应该加入哪个程序。

在这篇评论中,将要比较的两个项目是Yoyo Casino和Royal Bit。 两家赌场都提供像老虎机,轮盘赌,扑克和纸牌游戏玩家这样的玩家喜爱的游戏。 但Yoyo赌场提供了一个真正的赌场,而皇家比特不是。

这次审查将评估两个赌场的联盟计划,包括佣金计划,营销工具,合作伙伴支持和付款条款。 找出这个Yoyo赌场与Royal Bit Affiliates的比较,这两个项目之间哪个更好。

Yoyo赌场与皇家比特联盟委员会计划

Yoyo Casino的联盟计划隶属于7Stars合作伙伴,该合作伙伴还负责处理其他七个品牌:Malina Sports,Malina Casino,Casinia,BoaBoa,Cadoola,Buran Casino和AlfCasino。 作为Yoyo赌场的合作伙伴,您不仅可以通过推广Yoyo赌场,还可以通过推广其他七家赌场来赚取更多收入。 另一个好处是,您可以在此计划中获得30%至60%的收入分成。 默认情况下,您可以通过引用超过55的新存款玩家来获得25%。 但是,您可以根据您的表现要求该计划提供60%。

同样, 皇家比特联盟计划 将您自动置于收益分享之下。 与Royal Bit不同的是,您只能获得25%至40%的佣金。 要获得最高费率,您的推荐必须为赌场贡献20 BTC或更多。 但是,获得最高的收入份额可能很困难,特别是在BTC价格波动的情况下。

您可以看到两个程序都提供相同的佣金计划。 此外,他们没有CPA交易或任何替代佣金计划。 但不要担心,因为您有机会每月仅凭收入分享赚取收入。 但是为了获得更好的收入结构,Yoyo赌场联盟计划获得了这一点。 该计划提供更高的费率。 另外,它可以让您轻松获得最大转速分摊比率,因为这些要求并不难实现。

营销工具和解决方案

没有宣传材料的活动将不会完成。 不要担心,因为Yoyo Casino会为您提供营销标语和链接。 同时,Royal Bit提供横幅,登陆页面,演示游戏等。

拥有多种营销工具可以使您的促销活动变得更加轻松,这就是为什么两个节目都能在本轮获得积分。 这些材料可以帮助您吸引潜在玩家的注意力,从而每月推荐更多的人。 此外,有报告提供,让您检查您的广告系列的进度,无论您是Yoyo Casino还是Royal Bit的附属公司。

Yoyo赌场vs皇家比特联盟支付条款

付款条款与佣金结构和工具一样重要。 毕竟, 比特币赌场子公司 希望通过方便可靠的兑现选项按时获得他们辛苦赚来的收入。 幸运的是,Yoyo赌场和皇家比特联盟计划每个月的第五天付给你钱。 这两个程序将直接将您的佣金发送给您的玩家帐户。

请记住,这两个计划强加了一个付款门槛。 Yoyo赌场合作伙伴可以提取至少40,而皇家比特发起人至少可以兑现0.1 BTC。

尽管有付款门槛,这两个计划的“无负平衡结转”功能。 这意味着如果你在这个月有一个负值余额,那么你用一个干净的石板开始下个月。

联盟经理联系和支持

这两个联盟计划提供播放器支持功能,以帮助您轻松连接到您的合作伙伴赌场。 如果您有关于该计划的问题或建议,您可以发送电子邮件给Yoyo Casino和Royal Bit的支持团队。 如果您希望获得更快速的回复,Royal Bit Affiliate Program会提供实时聊天功能,而Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program有Skype支持团队。

这两个程序有两个支持渠道,您可以使用它是很棒的。 这表明这两个程序都愿意帮助您解决您的问题,特别是支持渠道已开放24 / 7。

结论:Yoyo赌场vs皇家比特子公司

这场比赛表明这两个计划在很多方面都很相似:他们提供可靠的支持渠道,各种营销工具和按时支付。 Yoyo赌场和皇家比特联盟计划使它有一个点,你有渠道联系你的联盟经理。 此外,您将不必担心,因为这两个计划都为您提供各种促销工具和按时付款

但是当提到佣金结构时,领带就会破裂。 虽然这两个计划都有收益分享,但其转股份额百分比不同。 根据Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program的规定,您在Royal Bit Affiliate Program下获得25%至40%的收入份额,而您提供45%至60%rev的份额。 毫无疑问,Yoyo赌场提供的佣金比皇家比特更好,这使得前者成为本次比较好的计划。

尽管Yoyo赌场不提供任何替代或额外的佣金结构,但其收入分成方案足以让您每个月都获得巨大的潜在利润。 此外,由于可实现的转诊次数要求,获得最高限额应该很容易。 尽管皇家比特联盟计划与其提供的奖励优惠进行了很大的争夺,但它还没有足够的优势来击败其竞争对手。 Yoyo赌场联盟计划,然后,获得更好的计划的标题。

Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates

Which Has a Better Affiliate Program: Yoyo Casino or Royal Bit?

An easy and effective way to find a good Bitcoin affiliate program is by reading a comparative review. This type of review matches two programs in terms of features to help you decide which program you should join.

Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates Additional Image #1

In this review, the two programs that will be compared are those of Yoyo Casino and Royal Bit. Both casinos offer player-favorite games like slots, roulette, poker, and card gamers. But Yoyo Casino offers a live casino, while Royal Bit does not.

This review will evaluate the two casino’s affiliate programs along commission plans, marketing tools, partner support, and payment terms. Find out which between the two programs are better in this Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates review.

Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates Commission Plans

Yoyo Casino’s affiliate program is under 7Stars Partners, which also handles seven other brands: Malina Sports, Malina Casino, Casinia, BoaBoa, Cadoola, Buran Casino, and AlfCasino. As a Yoyo Casino partner, you have a chance to earn more by promoting not only Yoyo Casino, but also the other seven casinos. Another perk is that you can get 30% to 60% revenue share in this program. By default, you can get up to 55% by referring more than 25 new depositing players. But, you can request the program to give you up to 60% depending on your performance.

Similarly, Royal Bit Affiliate Program places you automatically under revenue sharing. The difference is that with Royal Bit, you can get only 25% to 40% commission. To get the highest rate, your referrals must contribute 20 BTC or more to the casino. However, getting the highest revenue share might be difficult, especially with BTC’s volatile price movement.

You can see that both programs offer the same commission plan. Also, they do not have CPA deals or any alternative commission plans. But do not worry as you have a chance to earn monthly with just the revenue sharing alone. But in terms of having the better earning structure, Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program gets the point. This program offers higher rates. Plus, it lets you easily get the max rev share rate as the requirements are not hard to attain.

Marketing Tools and Solutions

A campaign will not be complete without promotional materials. Do not worry because Yoyo Casino will provide you with marketing banners and links. Meanwhile, Royal Bit delivers banners, landing pages, demo games, and more.

Having several marketing tools can make your promotional venture easier, which is why both programs get a point in this round. These materials can help you grab the attention of potential players, resulting to more referrals monthly. In addition, there are reports provided that let you check the progress of your campaign whether you are a Yoyo Casino or Royal Bit affiliate.

Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates Payment Terms

Payment terms are as important as commission structures and tools. After all, Bitcoin casino affiliates want to receive their hard-earned income on time through convenient and reliable cash-out options. Fortunately, Yoyo Casino and Royal Bit Affiliate Programs pay you every fifth day of the month. The two programs will send your commission directly to your player account.

Keep in mind that the two programs impose a payment threshold. Yoyo Casino partners can withdraw a minimum of €40, While Royal Bit promoters can cash out at least 0.1 BTC.

Despite having payment thresholds, the two programs have the “no negative balance carryover” feature. This means that if you ever have a negative balance this month, you start the following month with a clean slate.

Affiliate Manager Contact and Support

The two affiliate programs offer player support features to help you connect with you partner casinos easily. You can email the support teams of Yoyo Casino and Royal Bit if you have questions or recommendations about the programs. If you want a faster response, Royal Bit Affiliate Program has a live chat function while Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program has a Skype support team.

It is great that the two programs have two support channels that you can use. This shows that both programs are willing to help you with your concerns, especially that the support channels are open 24/7.

Verdict: Yoyo Casino vs Royal Bit Affiliates

This matchup showed that the two programs are similar in many ways: they provide reliable support channels, various marketing tools, and on-time payouts. Yoyo Casino and Royal Bit Affiliate Programs make it a point that you have channels to contact your affiliate manager. Plus, you will have less worry as both programs provide you with various promotional tools and on-time payments

But the tie breaks when commission structures are mentioned. Although both programs have revenue sharing, their rev share percentages differ. You get 25% to 40% revenue share under Royal Bit Affiliate Program, while you are offered 45% to 60% rev share under Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program. There is no doubt that the commission rates presented by Yoyo Casino are better than those of Royal Bit, making the former the better program in this review.

Although Yoyo Casino does not provide any alternative or additional commission structures, its revenue sharing scheme is good enough to give you a hefty potential profit each month. Furthermore, getting the ceiling rate should be easy here because of the attainable referral count requirement. Although Royal Bit Affiliate Program put up a great fight with its set of rewarding offers, it did not have enough to beat its rival. Yoyo Casino Affiliate Program, then, takes the title of being the better program.