تحالف الشركات التابعة

وتظهر أفيليانس أفيلياتس شغفها عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعطاء فرص الربح. مع فيات و برامج كازينو بيتكوين وعلى استعداد للتخلي عن الأرباح لالتقاط الأنفاس، ليس هناك شك في أن العديد سوف نقدر امتيازات الشراكة مع العلامات التجارية تحالف.

وقد تم تجهيز جميع الشركاء بأفضل الأدوات لتحقيق النجاح. البيئة التنافسية أكثر من كافية لدفع الشركاء نحو الأفضل. عند الاشتراك، يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أن لاعبين في لعلاج. ليس فقط يتم إعطاء فرصة لكسب، يمكنك أيضا توفير عشاق الألعاب طرق التمتع أفضل الألعاب عبر الإنترنت. إدخال جميع تجارب الألعاب الترفيهية التي تقدمها العلامات التجارية تحالف. تبين لهم ما هي خدمات الألعاب المناسبة.

كن مستعدا لتأتي عبر المهنيين، حلول التسويق من الطراز العالمي، والعلامات التجارية الموثوق بها، صفقات وسيم، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

خطط لجنة

يحصل الشركاء على صفقات عادلة من البداية إلى النهاية. تحقيق شراكة طويلة ودائمة مع تحالف المنتسبين والاستفادة القصوى من صفقات ضخمة في متجر بالنسبة لك. ليس فقط لا تحصل على خيار واحد، ولكن هناك صفقات متعددة يمكنك تأمين لكسب الأرباح.

يوجد حاليا برنامج تكلفة الاكتساب وحصة الأرباح والعروض الهجينة والعروض المخصصة. العثور على أي واحد يناسب طريقتك أفضل والاستفادة القصوى من الفرص من حولك.

يتيح برنامج اتفاقية السلام الشامل للشركاء الحصول على مبلغ محدد مقابل كل إحالة. الحصول على الاقتباس من مدير إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من معدلات لكل لاعب.

حصة العائدات تمنح صفقة يمكن أن تحقق ما يصل إلى شنومكس٪ من الأرباح من اللاعبين. في البداية، تبدأ مع صفقة شنومك٪. الحصول على المزيد من اللاعبين للتسجيل والإيداع واللعب، وتأمين تيار آخر من الدخل.

فروع التابعة لها أيضا أفضل من كلا العالمين بالنسبة لك، والتي تأتي في شكل صفقات هجين. هذا هو مزيج من اتفاق السلام الشامل وحصة العائدات حصة. إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تقرر بين الاثنين، لماذا لا تحصل على حد سواء؟

أخيرا وليس آخرا، يمكنك الحصول على اتصال مع مديري أفيالانس أفيلياتس ومناقشة الصفقات المخصصة. تأمل يريد أن يسمع منك. لا تتردد في تقديم اقتراحاتكم ومقترحات لخطة شراكة أكبر وأفضل لكلا الطرفين.

إدارة الحساب

تصبح الشريك التابع تحالف سهلة. يمكنك الحصول على جميع الأدوات الهامة دون أن تواجه إحصاءات معقدة. يمكنك ببساطة مراقبة وتحليل، وتعديلها وفقا لحملاتك الحالية. تفعل كل ذلك في عدد قليل من النقرات. كل هذا ممكن بفضل واجهة بديهية وأنظمة للدولة من بين الفن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم من دراية بيتكوين التابعة لها المديرين كلما كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة. أسأل عن بيتكوين التسويق التابعة لها أدوات مثل لافتات، وعروض المكافآت، وغيرها من المواد التي يمكن أن تجعل المواقع الخاصة بك أكثر جاذبية لاعبين جدد.

  • برنامج الأسد الذهبي التابع - إذا كنت ترغب في تعزيز الرفاهية والترفيه، الأسد الذهبي هو الشريك المثالي بالنسبة لك. الحصول على العلامة التجارية على الجانب الخاص بك. جلب طن من الفرص الفائزة. احصل علي بعض المرح. تحقيق الأرباح.
  • بوفيغاس برنامج التابعة - جلب العمل من لاس فيغاس الخبرات لشاشات الخاص بك هو بوفيغاس. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لك، انها أيضا علامة تجارية شريك من التحالف التابعة. بدء الترويج ونتوقع مجموعات ضخمة كل شهر.

Affalliance Affiliates

Affalliance Affiliates show its passion when it comes to giving profit-yielding opportunities. With fiat and Bitcoin casino programs ready to give away breathtaking earnings, there’s no doubt that many will appreciate the perks of partnering with the Affalliance brands.

All partners are equipped with the best tools to succeed. The competitive environment is more than enough to drive partners towards the best. When you sign up, you can be sure that your players are in for a treat. Not only are you given the opportunity to earn, you also provide gaming enthusiasts ways to better enjoy online gaming. Introduce all the entertaining gaming experiences offered by the Affalliance brands. Show them what proper gaming services feels like.

Be prepared to come across professionals, world-class marketing solutions, reliable brands, handsome deals, and a lot more.

Commission plans

Partners get fair deals from start to finish. Achieve a long and lasting partnership with Affalliance affiliates and make the most out of the huge deals in store for you. Not only do you get one option, but there are multiple deals you can secure to gain profits.

Currently, there’s the CPA Program, Revenue Share, Hybrid Deals, and Custom Deals. Find which one fits your style the best and make the most of the opportunities around you.

The CPA program allows partners to get paid a specific amount per referral. Get a quote from the manager if you want to check the rates per player.

Revenue Share grants a deal that could bring in as much as 45% of the profits from the players. Initially, you start with a 25% deal. Get more players to register, deposit, and play, and secure another stream of income.

Affalliance affiliates also has the best of both worlds for you, which comes in the form of hybrid deals. This is a mix of the CPA and Revenue Share deal. If you can’t decide between the two, why not get both?

Last but not least, you can get in touch with the Affalliance Affiliates managers and discuss custom deals. Affalliance wants to hear from you. Feel free to bring up your suggestions and proposals for a bigger and better partnership plan for both parties.

Account management

Becoming a Affalliance Affiliates partner is easy. You get all the important tools without facing complicated statistics. You can simply monitor, analyze, and adjust accordingly to your current campaigns. Do all of that in just a few clicks. All of this is possible thanks to the intuitive interface and state-of-the art systems. In addition, you get support from knowledgeable Bitcoin affiliate managers whenever you require assistance. Ask for Bitcoin affiliate marketing tools like banners, bonus offers, and other materials that can make your sites even more attractive to new players.

  • Golden LionIf you want to promote luxury and entertainment, Golden Lion is the perfect partner for you. Get the brand on your side. Bring tons of winning opportunities. Have some fun. Make profits.
  • BoVegas – Bringing the action of Las Vegas experiences to your screens is BoVegas. Luckily for you, it’s also a partner brand of Affalliance Affiliates. Start promoting and expect huge collections every month.