1xBit联盟计划

1xBit让每个人都有机会通过1xBit联盟计划赚钱。 一个子公司的收入没有被设置为固定利率。 所有分支机构可以增加他们的收入时,他们可以得到更多的转介到1xBit注册。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

40%
广告位置

地理位置?

无,接受世界各地的选手,其中包括美国
高级营销

先进的营销

宣传材料,如广告横幅
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

按时每月支付
相关产品

产品?

奖金游戏,赌场,骰子,梦幻足球,金融,真人娱乐,即时比分,彩票,体育,电视游戏

该1xBit联盟计划是在工业项目的追捧之一。 勾选此 比特币赌场联盟计划检讨 来衡量1xBit程序如何能够满足您的需求。

收到佣金支付

关联公司赚取高达40 1xBit的利润%来自推荐网上赌场的收益。 有机会的话,你可以赚更多的与1xBit联盟计划。 如果在您的联盟收益的变化 比特币赌博,您将收到来自管理的通知。 您会收到您的佣金每月的20th。 您将需要获得比0.5 BTC更多的是为了收回你的奖金。 一个子公司将不接受他们的支出,除非他能至少0.5 BTC或500 MBTC的下一笔付款前增加了。

参照人1xBit

关联公司有一个推荐链接,这将导致更多的玩家退房1xBit。 该1xBit联盟计划也会给有您的推荐链接丰富多彩和醒目的横幅。 横幅广告是伟大的工具,将帮助您在 如何赚钱与比特币隶属关系 与1xBit。

值得注意的是,1xBit联盟计划不会让一些黑帽的方法或途径来提高人们的子公司可以得到注册的网站数是很重要的。 这包括发送大量包含链接到随机的电子邮件地址的电子邮件。 供您阅读条款和程序的条件,知道你的方法是合法的使用是很重要的。

成为一个1xBit子公司

要加入1xBit联盟计划,只需点击主页上的联盟计划链接。 在注册页面上,你需要填写表格。 这包括一个唯一的用户名,你打算使用该联盟计划的网站,您的首选支付方式。

如果你有一个1xBit帐户,你可以有你的付款自动传输到您的帐户的钱包。 您可以通过注册页面上输入帐号设置此。 的数字就是您1xBit帐户页面上。

填写注册表格,提出申请后,1xBit代表将审核您的申请。 这个过程应该比48小时再少了。

比特币联盟经理


    1GuzM4Qgov #############




    爱它伟大的游戏容易学习和玩将推荐给每个人谁玩

    1CHcMLrWur #############




    很多游戏选择,你可以玩,你爱,容易理解也将返回高投资回报率,现在尝试

    98Eb4egfv2 #############




    开始使用1x,像5几个月前,我爱上了我的客户经理Nastya。 她做的很好,我建议和她一起工作。 这些人是1xbet组的一部分,并且知道如何为最好的关联公司转换玩家,良好的营销工具和足够广泛的产品。

    22WGL9ULJs #############




    我喜欢它,当我在1xBit玩,我从来没有想过我会更喜欢它,当我成为他们的会员! 很多赚钱的方法,因为品牌和游戏都卖掉自己并不难获利。

    3KaDQhRDaw #############




    1xbit是迄今为止与我合作过的最好的联盟计划。 令人敬畏的客户支持和总是按时付款的支持,我知道我做出了正确的选择与他们合作。 我不能想到任何消极的,我与1xbit的真棒合作伙伴关系

    3FMcqmEqo6 #############




    这是一个不错的赌场品牌! 1xbit有很多积极的属性,如各种赌场插槽和桌面游戏,体育博彩和现场赌场游戏,这将是明智的合作伙伴1xbit,因为他们是最好和最着名的赌场网站之一

    2516so6eyW #############




    1xbit有很好的游戏和比赛。 另外,他们接受比特币这是一件好事,因为很多玩家在玩网络赌场时都希望匿名。 我们的附属公司可以从中受益,因为这个品牌是知名的,很受欢迎的,我们可以很容易地引用玩家。

    34PC59sSU7 #############




    这个品牌有很多提供给玩家和关联公司。 他们试图公平,提供我们作为会员所需要的所有东西。 我认为唯一的负面是他们有负余额结转

    1En67ReaAd #############




    随着40%的25%的回报增加,1xbit附属公司的程序似乎值得做。正如预期的那样,招聘人员到达这些网站将以多种方式获得回报。我们将能够每个月从20th获得付款,因为获得$ 100的门槛或计算到达最低限度.1xbit附属公司计划有机会选择大量宣传材料进行宣传。

    13KptXA2Fq #############




    作为比特币会员是非常特别的。 有了这个说法,很多人都是新来的比特币,还不太了解它。 比特币是常识,但没有常见的做法。 Sooo,这使得联盟网站更加全面,这个网站没有做到这一点非常重要。

    16JBiTT8zb #############




    这是一个优秀的联盟计划,可以创造一个重要的资本,通过优秀的比特币渲染使用一个很好的方式,我可以说,这对你来说是个好主意,我可以你这是每天工作

    3J61UvRVFD #############




    这是令人兴奋的关联公司,赚取这个计划是如此的好。 我真的很喜欢它!!一些其他的联盟计划只有少量的BT你可以赚取,但这一个是无限的..如果你采取行动在这个程序kinf。因为比特币正在上升这是比特币这种开始的网站。

    1MuC58vWE9 #############




    TOI释没有KHI TOI崔泰1xBit,TOI邝宝吉奥尼奇响起TOI SE YEU没有nhiều汉KHI TOI卓盛连KET CUA嗬! RATnhiềuCACH剑田VA邝科考VI LOI富润郡六,商信HIEU VA CAC TRO彩巴恩được禁令比。 1xbitlàchươngtrìnhliênkếttốtnhấtmàtôiđãtừnglàmviệc。 浩卓khách挂tuyệtVOI VA浩TROluôn清全胜đúng汉,同蒲biết响了TOI贾LUA川川đúngđốiTAC VOI HO

    1LUPERdG8f #############




    很好。 我喜欢。 它帮助我赚了很多钱。 我非常喜欢。 我加入了许多从比特币赚钱的赌场。 我很高兴收到免费的比特币。 太奇妙了。 如果我获得更多利润,那么我很高兴

发表评论:

1xBit Affiliate Program

1xBit gives everyone an opportunity to earn money through the 1xBit affiliate program. An affiliate’s earning is not set at a fixed rate. All affiliates can increase their earnings when they can get more referrals to sign up at 1xBit.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

40%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

None, accepts players worldwide including US
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

Promotional materials such as ad banners
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

On-time monthly payments
Products

PRODUCTS?

Bonus Games, Casino, Dice, Fantasy Football, Financials, Live Casino, Live Results, Lottery, Sports, TV Games

The 1xBit affiliate program is one of the sought after programs in the industry. Check this Bitcoin casino affiliate program review to gauge how the 1xBit program can meet your needs.

Receiving the commission payout

Affiliates earn up to 40% of 1xBit’s profit that the online casino gains from the referrals. There is a chance you can earn more with the 1xBit affiliate program. If there are any changes to your affiliate earnings in Bitcoin gambling, you will receive a notification from the management. You receive your commission every 20th of the month. You will need to gain more than 0.5 BTC in order to withdraw your payout. An affiliate will not receive their payout unless he can increase it at least 0.5 BTC or 500 mBTC before the next payout.

Referring people to 1xBit

Affiliates will have a referral link that will lead more players to check out 1xBit. The 1xBit affiliate program will also give a colorful and eye-catching banner that has your referral link. Banner ads are great tools that will help you on how to make money with Bitcoin affiliation with 1xBit.

It is important to note that the 1xBit affiliate program will not allow a number of black hat methods or ways to increase the number of people an affiliate can get to sign up to the website. This includes sending a lot of emails that contain the link to random email addresses. It is important for you to read the terms and conditions of the program to know if your method is legal to use.

Becoming a 1xBit affiliate

To join the 1xBit affiliate program, just click on the affiliate program link on the home page. On the registration page, you need to fill out the form. This includes a unique username, the website you plan on using for the affiliate program, and your preferred payout method.

If you have a 1xBit account, you can have your payment automatically transfer to your account wallet. You can set this by typing the account number on the registration page. The number is on your 1xBit account page.

After filling out the registration form and submitting it, 1xBit representatives will review your application. This process should take less than 48 hours.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


    1GuzM4Qgov#############




    Love it great games easy to learn and play will recommend to everyone who lives to play

    1CHcMLrWur#############




    a lot of games to choose, you can play that you love, easy to understand also will return in high ROI, try it now

    98Eb4egfv2#############




    Started working with 1x like 5 months ago and I’m in love with my account manager Nastya. She is doing good work and I recommend working with her. These guys are part of 1xbet group and knows how to convert players for the best of the affiliates, nice marketing tools and wide enough product.

    22WGL9ULJs#############




    I liked it when I played at 1xBit, I never thought that I would love it even more when I became their affiliate! Lots of ways to earn and it is not hard to profit because the brand and the games sell themselves.

    3KaDQhRDaw#############




    1xbit is by far the best affiliate program I have worked with. Awesome customer support and backed with always on-time payment, I know that I made the right choice partnering with them. I can’t think of anything negative with my awesome partnership with 1xbit

    3FMcqmEqo6#############




    This is a nice casino brand! 1xbit has a lot of positive attributes such as various casino slot and table games, sports betting and live casino games it would be wise to partner with 1xbit because they are one of the best and most famous casino site

    2516so6eyW#############




    1xbit has nice games and tournaments. Plus, they accept bitcoin which is a good thing because a lot of players want anonymity when playing online casinos. Us affiliates could benefit from these because the brand is well-known and well-loved, we could easily refer players.

    34PC59sSU7#############




    This brand has a lot to offer to players and affiliates alike. They try to be fair and provide all the things that we would need as an affiliate. I think the only negative is that they have negative balance carryover

    1En67ReaAd#############




    With increase rewards to 40% from 25% makes 1xbit affiliates programs seems worth to do.As expected from hiring people get to the sites will be rewarded in many ways.We will able get the payment on 20th every months since get $100 on threshold or being calculated till reach minimum threshold.1xbit affiliates programs giving chance to choose a lot of kind promotional materials to promote.

    13KptXA2Fq#############




    Being a bitcoin affiliate is very special. With that being said,,, lots of people are new to bitcoin and do not quite understand it yet. Bitcoin is common knowledge but no common practice. Sooo, it is very important to make affiliate sites more comprehensive,, which this site has not done..

    16JBiTT8zb#############




    It is an excellent affiliate program which can create you a significant capital that is used in a good way through the excellent bitcoin rendering i can say you this is good cion for you i can you this is every day work

Leave a Review: