宝贝赌场加盟计划

为什么你应该成为一个宝贝赌场加盟

成为高收入者 比特币博采广告联盟,你需要一个有吸引力的网站,一套有效的营销工具,和 比特币联盟计划。 随着越来越多的比特币赌场,你可能需要一段时间才找到适合你的,这就是为什么你应该考虑提供超过3,000游戏 - 贝贝赌场的网上赌场。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

25%至35%收入份额
广告位置

地理位置?

不接受某些地区的玩家
高级营销

先进的营销

链接创建者,媒体,横幅构建器,社交分享,数据馈送
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

可靠的电子邮件支持
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

每个月的15th个接收支出
产品介绍

产品?

百家乐,二十一点,大奖游戏,现场赌场,扑克,轮盘赌,老虎机

通过加入宝贝赌场联盟计划,你有机会推出赌场的巨大的游戏图书馆,以及令人兴奋的奖金。 你不仅帮助玩家找到完美的游戏门户,而且还给自己一个赚取无限利润的机会。

参考玩家和附属公司获得更高的收入

当新的赌场会员通过您的会员网站或链接向游戏网站注册时,您可以获得收入分成。 您的份额百分比将取决于您的玩家为宝贝赌场贡献的利润额。 一旦宝贝娱乐场从您的推荐玩家产生$ 25的净游戏收入,您将获得2,500%的收入分成。 一旦净博彩收入达到2,500到10,000,您的收入份额可能会增加到35%。 一旦游戏收入达到40或更高,10,000%的比例最高。

另一个可以选择的盈利计划是CPA交易。 在这里,你为每一个新玩家带来了一次性佣金。 只要与您的联盟经理讨论您的CPA条款,看看您是否有资格进行交易。

无论您是否符合CPA资格,您都可以通过引入新的分支机构来获得额外的收入。 对于参与该计划的每个人,您都可以获得5%佣金。 这意味着当您的子分支机构获得收入时,您将获得5%的收入。

将有一个附属仪表板为您跟踪您的进展。 仪表板将显示您参与的玩家的展示,注册,存款/取款和点击。 它会每天更新。 这样,你就会知道你应该改进哪些方面。

使用宝贝赌场的有效营销工具来吸引更多的玩家

宝贝赌场附属公司将为您提供营销工具,如链接创建者,横幅制作,社交分享,数据馈送和媒体。 也有现成的宝贝赌场促销书面,你可以使用。 这不仅会让您的网站可信,而且还会吸引玩家的注意力。 请记住,更多的玩家意味着更多的收入。

赌场可能是一个新兴的游戏门户,与其他游戏门户网站相比,但它正与业内最好的游戏提供商BetConstruct,NextGen Gaming和Playson等合作。 从Pragmatic Play,iSoftBet和Mr.Slotty的视频插槽也可用。 您可以使用这些高清游戏来架起玩家。

选择最方便的付款方式

即使在付款时间到达之前,您应该决定如何收到您的每月支出。 您可以选择的银行渠道包括银行转帐,Skrill,Neteller,Astropay和EcoPayz。 您也可以选择通过Cubits在BTC中获得支付。

所有的佣金收入将直接进入您的15帐户th 每个月。 最低提款金额是$ 50。 如果你的收入少于这个数字,它将被移到下一个月。

当你出现负值时,不用担心,因为一旦下个月开始,你将从零开始。 这个“不带负面的结转”功能为您提供了一个新的开始,并有机会获得更大的收入。

如果您有关于赌场或比特币联盟计划的问题,您可以发送电子邮件给支持团队。 他们将非常乐意帮助你。 多语种的客户团队甚至可以为您提供策略来保持您的业务进展。 注册,优化您的网站,成为一个宝贝赌场附属机构获得更高的利润机会。


发表评论:

Babe Casino Affiliate Program

Why You Should Become a Babe Casino Affiliate

To become a high-earning Bitcoin casino affiliate, you need an attractive website, an effective set of marketing tools, and the right Bitcoin affiliate program. With the increasing number of Bitcoin casinos, it might take time before you find the right one for you, which is why you should take into consideration the online casino that offers over 3,000 games—Babe Casino.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

25% to 35% revenue share
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from some territories
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

Link creator, media, banner builder, social share, data feed
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Reliable email support
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

Receive payouts every 15th of the month
Products

PRODUCTS?

Baccarat, Blackjack, Jackpot Games, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Slots

By joining Babe Casino affiliate program, you have the chance to promote the casino’s huge gaming library along with its exciting bonuses. You are not only helping gamers find the perfect gaming portal for them, but you are also giving yourself a chance to earn limitless profits.

Refer Players and Affiliates for Higher Income

When a new casino member registers with the gaming site through your affiliate site or link, you can get a revenue share. The percentage of your share, though, will depend on the amount of profit your players contribute to Babe Casino. You will get 25% revenue share once Babe Casino generated $2,500 worth of net gaming revenue from your referred players. Once the net gaming revenue reaches 2,500 to 10,000, your revenue share can increase to 35%. The highest rate of 40% is yours once the gaming revenue reaches 10,000 or more.

Another earning plan that you can choose is the CPA deal. Here, for every new player you bring in, you earn a one-time commission. Just discuss your CPA terms with your affiliate manager and see if you are qualified for the deal.

Whether or not you are CPA-eligible, you can earn extra income by bringing in new affiliates. For each individual you refer to the program, you can receive 5% commission. This means that when your sub-affiliates earn, you get a 5% portion of their earnings.

There will be an affiliate dashboard for you to track your progress. The dashboard will show the impressions, registrations, deposits/withdrawals, and clicks of the players that you refer. It will be updated daily. This way, you will know what areas you should improve on more.

Use Babe Casino’s Effective Marketing Tools to Attract More Players

Babe Casino Affiliates will provide you with marketing tools, such as link creator, banner builder, social share, data feed, and media. There are also ready-made Babe Casino promo write-ups that you can use. These will not only make your website credible but will also catch the attention of gamers. Remember, more gamers mean more revenue.

The casino might be a fresh gaming portal compared with others, but it is working with the best game providers in the industry—BetConstruct, NextGen Gaming, and Playson, among others. Video slots from Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, and Mr.Slotty are also available. You can use these HD games to rack up players.

Choose the Most Convenient Payment Method

Even before the payment schedule arrives, you should decide how you want to receive your monthly payout. The banking channels that you can choose from include bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Astropay, and EcoPayz. You also have an option to receive your payouts in BTC through Cubits.

All your commissionable earnings will directly go into your account on the 15th of every month. The minimum withdrawal amount is $50. If you ever earn less than that, it will be moved to the following month.

When you incur a negative balance, worry no more because once the next month starts, you will begin with a zero balance. This “no negative carryover” feature gives you a fresh start and a chance to get a bigger income.

If you have questions about the casino or the Bitcoin affiliate program, you can email the support team. They will be more than willing to assist you. The multilingual account team can even give you strategies to keep your business going. Sign up, optimize your website, and become a Babe Casino affiliate for more chances of earning high profits.


    Leave a Review: