Betcoin.ag联盟计划

Betcoin.ag是顶级的比特币赌博网站各类玩家中流行的一个。 酒店设有赌场,扑克室和体育博彩。 这使得一个有需求的赌博网站在比特币赌博。 幸运的是,玩家可以加入Betcoin.ag联盟计划。 查看本 比特币赌场联盟计划检讨 什么Betcoin.ag可以提供给其关联公司。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

5% - 50%
广告位置

地理位置?

无,接受世界各地的选手,其中包括美国
高级营销

先进的营销

即时报告
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

每天自动支付了
相关产品

产品?

赌场,骰子,真人娱乐场,扑克牌,体育

加入Betcoin.ag联盟计划

这是令人难以置信的容易加入Betcoin.ag联盟计划。 有您需要填写或等待很长的时间从Betcoin.ag的工作人员之一的答复没有注册页面。

你只需要在网站上创建自己的帐户。 一旦你有一个帐户,您可以使用您的帐户的钱包页面的子公司小组发现转诊追踪链接。 联盟会员可以使用该链接是指人的网站。

如何从Betcoin.ag联盟计划赚钱

你可以从这个比特币赌场推荐计划赚取佣金来自于你所参考的人的芯片损耗量。 让我们说一个被称为运动员与2,000筹码玩,他失去了他的一半筹码,您将获得他失去了1,000芯片的百分比。

第一次分支机构将从比特币赌场和Bitcoin的庄家获得的收入份额的20%。 他们还可以从Bitcoin的扑克室与来自Bitcoin的骰子游戏的20%的收入份额赚取5%耙份额,共同提高。 随着子公司赚取更多的比特币从Betcoin.ag联盟计划,百分比越高,他们可以从自己推荐的消费赚取。

现在加入

的佣金费率为每个类别随着一线水平了。 有五个层次,与一线5给率最高。 赌场插槽得到50%的税率,而骰子得到20%。

高转换率Betcoin.ag

Betcoin.ag不仅是比特币和莱特币的网上赌场。 它还提供了涵盖多种运动项目,包括电子竞技庄家。 与此同时,Betcoin.ag设有一个比特币 扑克 房间一起提供自己的一组比赛中,用扑克牌赢网络共享的比赛。

该网站还提供了一些促销活动,以鼓励新玩家,使许多存款到他们的网站。 他们的VIP节目是一定要得到现有的球员,以保持投注在他们的游戏一样 插槽, 抽奖骰子 以提高他们的VIP等级。 由于Betcoin.ag的游戏和产品,关联公司不会有未来获得玩家参观Betcoin.ag,使他们的第一笔存款的问题。 所有这些功能和服务带来更高的转换率。

结论

该Betcoin.ag联盟计划是任何新的联盟计划一个不错的选择。 有让你担心没承诺。 您只需使用该链接在新玩家带来。

这个链接是非常灵活。 联盟会员可以在较高的排名博客网站,可以在在线流量提请Betcoin.ag使用它。 他们还可能蔓延有追随者的显著量在他们的社交媒体帐户的链接。

比特币联盟经理


    13DCgpM9H9 #############




    你会惊喜加入这个,你会得到所有你想要的,需要玩

    1KiZj5GC6c #############




    因为比特币对所有国家来说都容易,我们可以通过包括这个网络在内的所有网络赚钱,只需进行存款和发挥即可

    98Eb4egfv2 #############




    寻找我的客户经理几个月,只是为了现金我的0.5比特币(现在它的很多钱实际上) - 没有人在Skype和电子邮件答复。 不知道是否有人在对方,也试图和Playbetr聊天,他们向他们提供了平台 - 也没有回复。 强烈建议不要与他们合作

    1EVU6rAGKj #############




    Mig ore di di di in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in in

    3KaDQhRDaw #############




    我喜欢这个赌场。 他们非常敏感,回答了我所有的问题,尽管我有时会继续窃取他们。虽然他们需要改进他们的系统,如支付和存入我的转账的方式。

    34PC59sSU7 #############




    今天加入最大的比特币赌场之一! Betcoin.ag对我来说有最好的游戏,奖金和图形! 我知道这是我的赌场,因为他们正在接受比特币。 所有的奖金都是比特币,这对我而言是一个好处!

    3FMcqmEqo6 #############




    这是一个伟大的赌场...直到我尝试出钱。 他们让我等了几天,然后请求我已经提交的很多要求。 就像他们故意试图拖延我的付款。

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    Betcoin.ag是所有想使用比特币玩的人的最佳比特币赌场。 是的,加密安全性首先是恐吓,但是当它被用于诸如赌场游戏的娱乐时,奖励胜过风险!

    2516so6eyW #############




    他们的支持系统真的很糟糕。 当我要求我的赔偿时,我甚至不能开始给我带来巨大的痛苦和复杂性。 我只希望没有人会遇到这种麻烦!

    1AQJYCNK5w #############




    在扑克玩几个小时的时候,似乎相当稳固,可以。 最大的问题是游戏的滞后和速度。 回来当互联网扑克是合法的我不会娱乐这个地方,但它是可用的可用。 8 / 10

    1K8Nui93br #############




    这个赌场有很多不同的选项,包括比特币赌场不太常见的扑克。 该网页运作良好,他们有多种货币,总是有助于我们专注于不同的利基。

    17gjN9XQQU #############




    迄今为止,我已经有了一个很好的经验,Betcoin.ag的会员 - 几个月前开始9,现在BTC价值更高,这是非常值得的。 他们也有各种各样的crytpocurrencies从中选择。 这似乎是一个强大的卖点。

    1GC7jmoSRR #############




    我不能告诉你这么多,说实话我没有尝试这个,因为我不喜欢赌博,但据我所知,游戏都是合法的。你需要平滑互联网,这样你才能玩它很顺利,不会断开连接,但是如果你已断开连接,你的投注将被退还,这就是我喜欢的。现在让我们去扑克部分。

发表评论:

Betcoin.ag Affiliate Program

Betcoin.ag is one of the top Bitcoin gambling sites popular among all kinds of players. It features a casino, poker room, and sportsbook. This makes it an in-demand gambling site in Bitcoin gambling. Fortunately, players can join the Betcoin.ag affiliate program. Check in this Bitcoin casino affiliate program review what Betcoin.ag can offer to its affiliates.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

5% - 50%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

None, accepts players worldwide including US
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

Instant reporting
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

Pays out automatically every day
Products

PRODUCTS?

Casino, Dice, Live Casino, Poker, Sports

Joining Betcoin.ag affiliate program

It is incredibly easy to join the Betcoin.ag affiliate program. There are no sign-up pages you need to fill out or wait for a long time for a reply from one of Betcoin.ag’s staff.

You simply need to create your own account on the website. Once you have an account, you can use the referral tracking link found in the affiliate panel of your account’s wallet page. Affiliates can use the link to refer people to the website.

How to earn money from the Betcoin.ag affiliate program

The commissions you can earn from this Bitcoin casino referral program comes from the amount of chip loss by the person you refer. Let us say a referred player was to play with 2,000 chips and he loses half of his chips, you will earn a percentage of the 1,000 chips he loses.

First time affiliates will get 20% of the revenue share from the Bitcoin casino and Bitcoin sportsbook. They can also earn 20% rake share from the Bitcoin poker room, together with the 5% revenue share from the Bitcoin dice game. As affiliates earn more Bitcoin from the Betcoin.ag affiliate program, the higher the percentage they can earn from the spending of their referrals.

The commission rates for each category increases as the tier levels up. There are five tiers, with tier 5 giving the highest rates. Casino slots get a 50% rate, while dice gets 20%.

High conversion rates for Betcoin.ag

Betcoin.ag is not just an online casino for Bitcoin and Litecoin. It also offers a sportsbook that covers several sports options including eSports. At the same time, Betcoin.ag features a Bitcoin poker room that offers its own set of tournaments, together with shared tournaments with Winning Poker Network.

The site also offers several promotions to encourage new players to make many deposits to their site. Their VIP program is sure to get existing players to keep betting on their games like slots, lottery, and dice to increase their VIP rank. Thanks to Betcoin.ag’s games and offerings, affiliates will not have a problem with getting future players to visit Betcoin.ag and making their first deposit. All these features and services result in higher conversion rates.

Conclusion

The Betcoin.ag affiliate program is a good choice for anyone new to affiliate program. There are no commitments for you to worry about. You simply use the link to bring in new players.

The link is very versatile. Affiliates can use it in a high ranking blog site that could draw in online traffic to Betcoin.ag. They could also spread the link in their social media account that has a significant amount of followers.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


    13DCgpM9H9#############




    you will surprise when join this, you will get all you want and need to play

    1KiZj5GC6c#############




    since bitcoin has easy to all countries than we can make money easy too with all web including this web, just make deposit and play

    98Eb4egfv2#############




    Looking for my account manager for months, just to cash out my 0.5 Bitcoin ( now its alot of money actually ) – no one answers on skype and on email. Not sure if anyone is on the other side, also tried to talk to Playbetr which seens to supply them with the platform – also no reply. Highly recommended NOT TO WORK WITH THEM

    1EVU6rAGKj#############




    Migliore programa di Affilazione , chiunque puo guadagnare Bitcoin con Betcoin e ricevere con Spectrocoin

    3KaDQhRDaw#############




    I like this casino. They are very responsive and answered all of my questions, even though I kept on bugging them sometimes Though they need to improve on their system such as the payout and ways of depositing my rev.

    34PC59sSU7#############




    Join one of the biggest bitcoin casinos today! Betcoin.ag for me has the best games, bonuses and graphics! I know this is my casino because they are accepting bitcoin. All of the bonuses are in bitcoin and that is a plus for me!

    3FMcqmEqo6#############




    It was a great casino… up until I try to cash out. They made me wait for a number of days then ask for a lot of requirements which I believe I have already submitted. It is like they are deliberately trying to delay my payment.

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    Betcoin.ag is THE BEST bitcoin casino for everyone who wants to play using bitcoin. Yes, the cryptocurrency is intimidating at first but when it is used for entertainment such as casino games, the reward outweighs the risks!

    2516so6eyW#############




    Their support system is really bad. I could not even begin the tremendous pain and complication they put me through when I was asking for my compensation. I just hope that no one will experience this kind of hassle!

Leave a Review: