BitcoinCasino.us联盟计划

BitcoinCasino.us是给出了一个令人印象深刻的联盟计划和质量的游戏解决方案。 该BitcoinCasino.us联盟计划使您能够轻松赚取利润,同时享受赌场游戏的机会。 这个 比特币赌场分支机构审查 将带你如何能获得成功,因为这比特币赌场的品牌合作伙伴一探究竟。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

25% - 45%
广告位置

地理位置?

无,接受世界各地的选手,其中包括美国
高级营销

先进的营销

深度报道
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

按时每月支付,每个历月的第二天
产品介绍

产品?

赌场,上限游戏大奖的游戏,轮盘,老虎

佣金支付率

您可以从您提到的球员花费的时间让你的佣金。 越您推荐的赌注,你越会得到报酬。 该BitcoinCasino.us联盟计划支出计划如下:

  • 5 BTC或更少的花费 - 25%的派息率
  • 5-BTC 10花 - 30%的派息率
  • 10-BTC 15花 - 35%的派息率
  • 15-BTC 20花 - 40%的派息率
  • 20 BTC或更多 - 45%的派息率。

BitcoinCasino.us联盟计划,甚至会给你每次邀请成为一个子公司的球员削减。 你会得到你所提到的程序的附属公司收益的额外5%。

您的付款将遵循相同的规则,赌场的资金。 你可以拿出的最小金额为0.01 BTC。 你可以带回家的最大支出是每天10 BTC。 派息将是分期付款,如果你是从您的账户取出超过10 BTC多。 所有款项支付的时间每个历月每两天。

该计划的更多优势

该BitcoinCasino.us联盟计划对你有很多好处:

  • 你可以加入赌场不放弃个人信息。 其他的赌场,当你加入这个可能会问你的全名,家庭住址或电话号码 比特币博采广告联盟平台.
  • 这个方案有许多不同的横幅,你可以在你的网站排名,社交媒体帖子,或发送电子邮件。 可有各种形状和尺寸。 这给了你更多的选择添加一个漂亮的旗帜,以获得更多的流量的网站。
  • 该赌场有由专业团队管理的高保留的球员。 这个赌场可以确保所有成员都满意,他们得到的服务。 这样一来,赌场保持与玩家良好的关系。 这有利于美国的联盟计划。 来自玩家的积极反馈是有效的,邀请新玩家。
  • 这个赌场也开放给所有玩家,包括美国球员。 这意味着,你可以点击在世界上任何人都可以在这里玩。

这些好处讲清楚,为什么这个方案非常适合各类玩家。 注册在这个赌场,成为 比特币赌博 伙伴。 获取尽可能多的玩家,你可以加入到这个赌场。 你指的越多,较高的款项都将每个月。 这Bitcoin的赌场提供了最好的两个世界。 有乐趣,并在同一时间获得。

比特币联盟经理


    1QCCQbxZ8u #############




    我不明白为什么他们说他们是美国赌场。 有超过他们。

    1GuzM4Qgov #############




    爱它很容易玩,赚取比特币会推荐给所有生活在玩的人

    17MvjhGg72 #############




    如果你可以梦想成为你可以通过这个网络来实现的,那么现在加入一个很酷又完整的功能

    19ofsbLvxP #############




    玩赌场是有趣的,你可以派对,当你也可以赚钱,必须尝试这个网站

    1HxurrnSfN #############




    在网上寻找最优惠的赌场,比你必须加入,你会惊喜

    1AsuJxj1C7 #############




    成为富人并不容易,但我们可以尝试与这个赌场计划赚钱

    1G6TCzh8zv #############




    我喜欢这个程序,因为我可以用比特币存款,我也可以在这里赚钱,所以每个人都必须注册

    13HwHG71tR #############




    自从一开始我喜欢的尼斯亲属关系计划。 好的奖金和奖品。 我建议这个好利润!

    62WL2NQjvn #############




    我喜欢BitcoinCasino.us。 我所有的努力从来没有被浪费在他们身上。 我一直都知道,由于BitcoinCasino.us,我将每月获利。 他们从来没有缩小我,也不让我觉得我被愚弄了我的利润。 最诚实的一个程序是!

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    当我与Bitcoincasino.us合作时,我无法开始失望。 首先,他们的客户服务很糟糕,那么他们试图拖延我的收入。 那么他们给了我很大的收入。 2star!

    3KaDQhRDaw #############




    这个赌场品牌有巨大的潜力成为最大的比特币娱乐场之一,因为他们知道什么比特币玩家想要的。 伟大的游戏,令人敬畏的奖金和自由旋转。 我唯一不喜欢的是他们的支持不是24 / 7。

    22WGL9ULJs #############




    BItcoinCasino.us是一个softswiss赌场品牌,接受比特币玩家。 他们的网站比赛让玩家想在他们的网站上玩更多。 他们的联盟计划非常出色,我喜欢加入其联盟团队。

    34PC59sSU7 #############




    一个比特币品牌,提供了很多,但没有交付。 这个赌场有很多事情需要改进,比如他们的客户支持和玩家喜欢的游戏不能使用的奖金。

    1K8Nui93br #############




    这个赌场是做adwords,所以他们已经获得了很多用户自己的。 他们的设计和可用性差,看起来他们没有更新他们的网站10年,或者他们需要聘请一个新的设计师。

    1Jyyj3Yz3z #############




    我发现这个程序需要更具说明性。 它需要方向,也需要客户支持的知识和帮助。 它挑衅地不应该是第一个开始子公司工作的赌场

    1FRSvXsUsy #############




    这是一个非常好的在线网站,有数百种不同的游戏,二十一点游戏和体育博彩。 该网站提供100安全支付,以确保客户的比特币安全。 事务以非常快的速度完成。 该网站提供了一个非常适合您的支持的团队,他们会永久提出并提供新游戏。 赌场为其新玩家提供100%存款注册奖金。 你玩的越多,奖金就越重要。 用比特币选择游戏非常广泛并且不断更新。 该网站有所有的经典游戏,如二十一点,轮盘赌,掷骰子和许多老虎机和扑克。 您可以信任的赌场Bitcoincasino.us是一个对我们的游客感兴趣的赌场,这在当今世界非常罕见。 这是我们对赌场游戏和娱乐的热情让我们继续前进。 我们希望每个访问我们网站的人都有最好的时间,这就是为什么我们提供惊人的高品质游戏,安全交易,快速支付和卓越的客户服务。 我们提供在线游戏体验,可让您回到更多。 令人惊叹的游戏:我们选择所有在线赌场游戏,因此为了确保我们为客户提供最好的服务,我们相信您会喜欢用他们美丽的图形和音效进行游戏。 快速付款:由于我们的赌场只使用比特币,因此您无需等待收到付款。 大部分付款都是即时处理的。 如果您赢得大奖,我们将在5内处理您的付款至15分钟。 专用客户服务:如果您有任何问题,请不要吝啬,我们会立即解决。 我们的目标是保持您的快乐,您不必担心在您的100存款中使用1%奖金时,50 CTB在您的第一笔存款中支付2%奖金,直至2存款50存款2在您的3rd存款中支付30 BTC的额外奖金SA HAPPENS AS HERE:每日重新加载1%奖金至30 BTC - 星期一星期二星期三星期四存入1%的奖金并获得6 BTC每笔存款! (MAX:30每天补充)优惠券代码:50RELOAD大小写区分周末奖金1%奖金50 BTC - 星期五星期六星期天! 将250%奖金存入6 mBTC并存入每个存款! (MAX:50每天补充)优惠券代码:XNUMXWEEK区分大小写

发表评论:

BitcoinCasino.us Affiliate Program

BitcoinCasino.us is gives an impressive affiliate program and quality gaming solutions. The BitcoinCasino.us affiliate program gives you the chance to easily earn profits while enjoying casino games.  This Bitcoin casino affiliates review will take a closer look at how you can be successful as a brand partner of this Bitcoin casino.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

25% - 45%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

None, accepts players worldwide including US
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

In-depth reports
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

On-time monthly payments, second day of each calendar month
Products

PRODUCTS?

Casino, High Limit Games, Jackpot Games, Roulette, Slot

Commission payout rate

You get your commissions from the amount spent by your referred players. The more your referrals bet, the more you’ll get paid. The BitcoinCasino.us affiliate program payout plan is as follows:

  • 5 BTC or less spent – 25% payout rate
  • 5–10 BTC spent – 30% payout rate
  • 10–15 BTC spent – 35% payout rate
  • 15–20 BTC spent – 40% payout rate
  • 20 BTC or more – 45% payout rate.

BitcoinCasino.us affiliate program will even give you a cut for every player you invite to be an affiliate. You will get an extra 5% of the earnings of the affiliates you’ve referred to the program.

Your payment will follow the same rules as the bankroll of the casino. The smallest amount that you can take out is 0.01 BTC. The largest payout you can take home is 10 BTC per day. The payout will be in installments if you are taking out more than 10 BTC from your account. All payments are paid on-time every second day of each calendar month.

More benefits of the program

The BitcoinCasino.us affiliate program has many benefits for you:

  • You can join the casino without giving away personal info. Other casinos might ask for your full name, home address, or phone number when you join this Bitcoin casino affiliate platform.
  • This program has many different banners that you can place on your website, social media post, or email. There are various shapes and sizes available. This gives you more options to add a great-looking banner to get more traffic for the website.
  • This casino has high player retention managed by a professional team. This casino makes sure all members are satisfied with the services they get. In this way, the casino maintains good relationship with the players. This is good for the us affiliate program. Positive feedback from the players is effective in inviting new players.
  • This casino is also open to all players, including US players. This means that you can tap anyone in the world to play here.

These benefits make it clear why this program is perfect for all kinds of players. Sign up in this casino and become a Bitcoin gambling partner. Get as many players as you can to join this casino. The more you refer, the higher your payments will be every month. This Bitcoin casino gives the best of both worlds. Have fun and earn at the same time.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


    1QCCQbxZ8u#############




    I don’t understand why they said that they are the US casino. There are more than them.

    1GuzM4Qgov#############




    Love it very easy to play and earn bitcoin will recommend it to everyone who lives to play

    17MvjhGg72#############




    if you can dream to be rich than you can make it with this web, join now it cool and complete features too

    19ofsbLvxP#############




    playing casino is fun and you can party when you can make money too, must try this web

    1HxurrnSfN#############




    looking for casino online with best offers, than you must to join it, you will surprise

    1AsuJxj1C7#############




    become rich people is not easy, but we can try with this casino program to earn money

    1G6TCzh8zv#############




    i like this program because i can deposit with bitcoin also i can earn money too here so everybody must sign up

    13HwHG71tR#############




    Nice affiliation program that I enjoyed since the beginning. Good bonuses and prizes. I advice this for the good profit!

    62WL2NQjvn#############




    I like BitcoinCasino.us. All of my efforts were never wasted with them. I always know that I will have monthly profit because of BitcoinCasino.us. They never shortchanged me nor made me feel like I am being fooled with my profit. One of the most honest programs there is!

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    I can’t begin how disappointed I was when I partnered with Bitcoincasino.us. First, their customer service sucks, then they tried to delay my revenue. Then they gave me a hard time withdrawing my revenue. 2star!

    3KaDQhRDaw#############




    This casino brand has huge potential in becoming one of the biggest bitcoin casino because they know what bitcoin players want. Great games, awesome bonuses and free spins. The only thing I don’t like is that their support is not 24/7.

    22WGL9ULJs#############




    BItcoinCasino.us is a softswiss casino brand that accepts bitcoin players. their site tournaments make players want to play at their site even more. Their affiliate programs is outstanding and I like being a part of their affiliate team.

    34PC59sSU7#############




    A bitcoin brand that offers a lot but fails to deliver. There are a lot of things to improve on this casino such as their customer support and the bonuses that cannot be used on the games that players like.

    1K8Nui93br#############




    This casino is doing adwords so they are already acquiring a lot of users by their own. Their design and usability is poor, looks like they didn’t update their site for 10 years or that they need to hire a new designer.

    1Jyyj3Yz3z#############




    I found the program to be needing to be more explanatory. It needed direction and also knowledge and assistance from customer support. It defiantly shouldn’t be the first casino to start affiliate work with

    1FRSvXsUsy#############




    The very good online site that has hundreds of different games, blackjack games and sports betting. The site offers 100% secure payments to ensure that customers’ Bitcoins are safe. Transactions are done at a very fast speed. The site offers a team very available for your support, and they propose and offer new games permanently. The casino offers its new players a registration bonus at 100% deposits. The more you play, the more the bonuses will be important. The selection of games with Bitcoin is very wide and constantly updated. The site has all the classic games, like blackjack, roulette, craps and many slot machines and poker. A casino that you can trust Bitcoincasino.us is a casino that is interested in our visitors, which is sadly rare in today’s world. It’s our passion for casino games and entertainment that keeps us going. We want everyone who visits our website to have the best time possible, which is why we offer amazing high quality games, secure transactions, fast payouts and excellent customer service. We offer an online gaming experience that will allow you to come back for more. Amazing Games: We choose all of our online casino games, so to make sure that we offer the best to our customers, we are confident that you will love to play them with their beautiful graphics and sound effects. Fast Payments: As our casino only uses Bitcoin, you will not have to wait to receive your payments. Most of your payments are processed INSTANTLY. If you win big, we will process your payment within 5 to 15 minutes. Dedicated Customer Service: If you have any problems, DO NOT PROUD, we will address right away. Our goal is to keep you happy and you will not have to worry about being left out in the cold when you play in our casino 100% bonus up to 1 CTB in your first deposit 50% bonus up to 2 BTC in your 2nd deposit 50% bonus up to 2 BTC in your 3rd deposit SA HAPPENS AS HERE: Daily reloading 30% bonus up to 1 BTC – Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Deposit and receive 30% bonus up to 1 BTC for each deposit! (MAX: 6 refills per day) Coupon Code: 30RELOAD Case-Sensitive Weekend bonus 50% bonus up to 1 BTC – Friday Saturday Sunday! Deposit and receive 50% bonus up to 250 mBTC for each deposit! (MAX: 6 refills per day) Coupon Code: 50WEEK Case-Sensitive

Leave a Review: