Crypto-games.net联盟计划

Crypto-Games.net联盟计划为任何社会专家了良好的收益机会。 每次邀请一个投注者支付到赌博网站的时候,你赚取赌场的房子边缘切割。 任何人都可以成为加密游戏的附属公司,因为它很容易加入该计划。 该 比特币赌场联盟计划检讨 对于Crypto-games.net可以谈论更多有关该计划所提供的。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

25%
广告位置

地理位置?

不接受球员来自比利时,库拉索岛,丹麦,爱沙尼亚,法国,香港,以色列,意大利,罗马尼亚,西班牙,土耳其和美国
高级营销

先进的营销

没有
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

支付佣金实时
相关产品

产品?

骰子,彩票,轮盘,老虎,视频扑克

补偿标准

对于每一个比特币或altcoin您推介的加密游戏打赌,你赚25%投注的房子边缘的上 骰子, 插槽和其他游戏。 如果你认为你应该得到的Crypto-Games.net联盟计划更好的速度,您可以联系该网站的营销部门。

你可以试试,如果你有一个高排名的网站或一个有效的营销计划,可以帮助推动交通协商一个更高的补偿率。 你可以与他们联系在marketing@crypto-games.net得到。

加入联盟计划

加入Crypto-Games.net联盟计划是注册在网上赌场新玩家一样简单。 事实上,你已是该计划的一部分,一旦你有一个拥有所需的全部信息的活跃账户。

在您到加密奥运会第一次访问,你会立刻得到一个共同的账户。 为了成为一个子公司,不过,你需要点击你的帐户页面的顶部。 这将在页面上打开一个窗口。 单击安全选项卡在窗口的顶部。 在该页面中,输入您的电子邮件,并锁定您的帐户的密码。

现在加入

当你有你的帐户运行,只需访问任何网站上的游戏。 在网站的底部,单击邀请朋友。 这将打开,你将使用Crypto-Games.net联盟计划的推广链接。 简单地复制链接并将其放置在您的网站或电子邮件签名或将得到很多的意见的任何地方。

联属网络营销工具在眼前

还有两个,你可以在窗口中使用的工具。 对于Crypto-Games.net联盟计划的图形横幅是仅低于您的推荐链接。 您可以使用这些横幅抓住任何您的网站访问者的注意力,并鼓励他们启动 比特币赌博.

你可以在窗口中找到另外一个工具是你的朋友或转诊追踪。 跟踪器将列出下来谁访问,并在网站上创建自己的帐户转介的数目。 它还列出您从每个下线的赚多少。

比特币联盟经理


    19aq2xQ22o #############




    用比特币付款玩游戏,所有来自地球的人都可以加入并赚钱

    13YyXhCPbc #############




    在线的比特币游戏在这里,来加入,使你的比特币成长,很多游戏选择可以给你更多的钱

    3CHvCUo6Ns #############




    游戏列表很酷,易于玩,可以在网上获得钱币,现在加入

    15mKnaLkPo #############




    你是玩家吗? 想在比特币赚钱? 比你必须加入这个网站,并在这里得到很多的比特币

    17CtoNw67k #############




    我喜欢在线赚钱,比特币是我最喜欢的,我喜欢网络游戏,如果你和我一样,所以现在加入这个网站

    1DK28w37y2 #############




    游戏玩家在网上加入这个网站,有很多游戏可供选择,所以你可以在这里使比特币更多

    1KPHAS8XCb #############




    在这里选择很多游戏,赚取比特币比赌注,重复这个过程比你会富有,现在加入,你还在等什么? 这是国际接受

    12kwLU2K9h #############




    它容易通过游戏赚钱,容易的纪念印,这些过程可以重复根据你的需要,...非常好

    62WL2NQjvn #############




    当我询问我的付款时,他们的支持团队有很多借口,然后他们推迟了一个星期。 不建议

    3FMcqmEqo6 #############




    加密游戏使得联盟更加激动人心。 他们有独特的游戏,接受很多加密的货币,比如比特币,艾瑟利亚,Litecoin和Monero。 这是非常独特的,特别是对于喜欢使用其他货币下注的玩家。

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    这个网站特别为加密货币用户创建。 随着他们接受的所有不同的在线货币和他们用于游戏的不同平台,玩家肯定会有美好的时光

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    尼斯网站! 虽然这是很难首先导航,但一旦你得到它的诀窍,你一定会喜欢你的时间Crypto游戏。 永远保持,我知道你会有更多的访客来

    11nmUV9g6j #############




    这个网站是非常具体的。 他们只允许比特币和altcoin,这是有点限制。 我的转介想要有很多选择,他们可能会看到这是一个限制。 收入份额也不具竞争力。 我可以找到很多其他具有更高收入份额的赌场

    13zrrR2E3F #############




    我一直在使用密码游戏很长一段时间,它提供了一个投资选择,这给我带来了很多客户,并且他们也不时赌博在网站,这是很好,我认为

    381FheP33J #############




    我期待参与一个联盟计划,我是新的硬币和过程。 惊人的程序优秀的服务推荐非常易于使用和非常有利于学习者/新秀,这是我第二次加入,已经非常感兴趣。

    3Eqck16YjC #############




    加密游戏提供互联网中所有加密赌场中最高的免费加密硬币水龙头之一。 他们提供诸如比特币,Dashcoin,狗狗币,以太坊,NeoGas,Gridcoin,Litecoin,Peercoin,Stratis和Monero等多种免费加密硬币。 他们还拥有Playmoney,您可以在使用真实的加密硬币进行游戏之前练习打法,这种功能并非所有互联网上的加密赌场都提供。 他们也有各种各样的游戏,你可以选择,如骰子,老虎机,桌上游戏和乐透。 他们也是所有赌场中支出最高的赌场之一,房子边缘只有0.8%,是所有加密赌场中最低的。 他们还有一个联盟计划,它将让您有机会通过赚取加密硬币来利用您的账户,这是赚钱的绝佳方式,因为加密游戏是互联网上最受欢迎的加密赌场之一。 对于您的推介在Crypto-games上下注的每一个加密硬币,您将在他们所玩的所有游戏中获得其赌注边缘的25%。 所有你需要做的就是将它分享给你的脸书朋友,脸谱组织,推特等,你可以开始赚取加密硬币,而你也喜欢玩。 作为一家拥有多年经验的公司的合作伙伴是很好的,因为你知道你的努力不会失败,因为加密游戏自2014开始运作,使其成为互联网上最着名的加密赌场之一。

    1NSfSNvDwY #############




    他们为营销提供了大量的工具和媒体材料,尽管对联盟会员的响应很少。该计划确实在4仪表板中提供1不同的网站,这非常有用。支付结构是我在我作为联盟会员时看到的最好的过去的3年。

发表评论:

Crypto-games.net Affiliate Program

Crypto-Games.net affiliate program is a good income opportunity for any social experts. Every time you invite a paying bettor to the gambling site, you earn a cut on the casino’s house edge. Anyone can become an affiliate of Crypto-Games since it is easy to join the program. The Bitcoin casino affiliate program review for Crypto-games.net can talk more about what the program has to offer.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

25%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from Belgium, Curacao, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Romania, Spain, Turkey or US
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

None
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

Pays commissions in real-time
Products

PRODUCTS?

Dice, Lottery, Roulette, Slot, Video Poker

Compensation rates

For every Bitcoin or altcoin that your referrals bet on Crypto-games, you earn 25% of the house edge of the bets on dice, slots, and other games. If you think that you deserve a better rate on the Crypto-Games.net affiliate program, you can contact the site’s marketing department.

You can try to negotiate a higher compensation rate if you have a high ranking website or an effective marketing plan that can help drive traffic. You can get in touch with them at marketing@crypto-games.net.

Joining the affiliate program

Joining Crypto-Games.net affiliate program is as simple as signing up as a new player in the online casino. In fact, you are already a part of the program once you have an active account that has all the needed info.

On your first visit to Crypto-Games, you will immediately get a common account. In order to become an affiliate, though, you need to click Your Account at the top of the page. This will open a window on the page. Click the Security tab at the top of the window. In this page, you enter your email and a password to lock your account.

When you have your account running, simply visit any of the games on the site. At the bottom of the website, click Invite a friend. This will bring up the Crypto-Games.net affiliate program referral link that you will use. Simply copy the link and place it on your website or email signature or any place that will get a lot of views.

Affiliate marketing tools at hand

There are two more tools that you can use in the window. The graphic banners for the Crypto-Games.net affiliate program are just below your referral link. You can use these banners to grab the attention of any visitors to your website and encourage them to start Bitcoin gambling.

Another tool you can find in the window is your friend or referral tracker. The tracker will list down the number of referrals who visit and create their account on the site. It also lists how much you earn from each of your referrals.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


    19aq2xQ22o#############




    play games with bitcoin payment so all of you from globe can join and make money here

    13YyXhCPbc#############




    bitcoin games online is here, come join and make your bitcoin grow, a lot of games to choose can give you more money

    3CHvCUo6Ns#############




    list of games are cool and easy to play to get money in bitcoin online, join now

    15mKnaLkPo#############




    are you gamers? want to make money in bitcoin? than you must join with this web and get a lot of bitcoin here

    17CtoNw67k#############




    i like to make money online, bitcoin is my favourite beside that i love online games too, if you are same with me, so join now with this web

    1DK28w37y2#############




    gamers online come to join with this web, there are a lot of games to choose so you can make bitcoin more here

    1KPHAS8XCb#############




    choose a lot of games here and earn bitcoin than cashout it , repeat this proccess than you will be rich, join now and what are you waiting for? this is international accept

    12kwLU2K9h#############




    Its easy to make money here through games and easy cachet and these process can be repeated over again accordingly to your need,….really nice

    62WL2NQjvn#############




    A lot of excuses from their support team when I asked about my payment then they delayed it for another week. NOT recommended

    3FMcqmEqo6#############




    Crypto-games made affiliation more exciting. They have unique games, accepts a lot of cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Monero. This is very unique especially for players who prefer to bet using their other currencies.

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    This site is especially created for crypto currency users. With all of the different online currencies they accept and the different platform they use for their games, players will surely have great time

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    Nice site! Though it was hard at first to navigate but once you get the knack for it, you will definitely enjoy your time Crypto-games. Keep it up always and I know that you will have more visitors coming

    11nmUV9g6j#############




    This site is very specific. They only allow bitcoin and altcoin, which is a little limiting. My referrals want to have a lot of choices and they might see this as a limitation. The revenue share is not competitive as well. I could find a lot of other casinos that have better revenue share

    13zrrR2E3F#############




    I’ve been using crypto-games for a long time myself and it offers an investment option as well which brings me a lot of costumers and from time to time they also gamble at the website which is nice I think

    381FheP33J#############




    i am looking forward to participating in an affiliate program i am new to the bit coin and the process. amazing programme excellent service recommend highly easy to use and highly advantageous to learners/rookies this is my second time joining and already quite intrigued.

Leave a Review: