德雷克赌场联盟计划

毫无疑问,德雷克赌场今天是增长最快的在线赌场之一。 可以这么说,它不想被遗忘在竞争对手身上。 此外,谁想要? 这就是为什么它继续伸张手臂来接触越来越多的玩家。 但除了球员,他们希望合作伙伴。 而且是通过德雷克赌场联盟计划,通过这些计划,他们的合作伙伴是可以接触的。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

25% - 45%
广告位置

地理位置?

不接受来自安提瓜和巴布达,加拿大,法国,匈牙利,以色列,利比亚,缅甸,荷兰,荷属安的列斯,尼日利亚,北韩,巴基斯坦,中华人民共和国,塞拉利昂,索马里,苏丹或叙利亚的球员
高级营销

先进的营销

没有负面遗漏,横幅,邮寄者,着陆页,奖金代码
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

准时付款,在下个月的15th之前或之前
相关产品

产品?

大奖,老虎机,桌上游戏,比赛,视频扑克

该计划具有竞争力的利润结构,这是今天可以找到的最好的优惠。 你可以在这个结构中找到更多关于这个层次结构的内容 比特币赌场分支机构审查.

德雷克赌场五层的佣金结构

当您加入德雷克赌场联盟计划时,您将成为赌场合作伙伴,将品牌推广给新玩家获得利润。 对于您的玩家第一笔$ 0至$ 10,000的存款,您将获得25%的利润份额。 你们耙的玩家越多,他们的存款就越高。 如果存款金额从$ 10,001到$ 20,000,您将开始赚取30%的二级费率。

但当然,德雷克赌场联盟计划中的上层保证了更高的收益,就像3一样,你得到的35%的收入来自你的参与者。 要达到这个层次,您需要将$ 20,001的总玩家存款存入$ 30,000。 如果你能让这个达到$ 45,000,你将会以40%的速度将自己置于下一层。

如果他们的存款超过$ 45,000,您就能获得45%份额的最高级别。 但无论你在哪里,你都可以通过扩大你的收入来提高你的收入 比特币赌场会员网络。 您可以通过将潜在客户引用到德雷克赌场联盟计划来实现。 对于每个真正的玩家,您可以获得额外的5%利润份额。

德雷克赌场附属公司的付款和报告

作为一个 比特币赌博子公司 德雷克赌场,您可以免于负面结转。 但是,当您的负余额归因于退单时,您将不得不在接下来的几个月中通过您的正余额将其设置为止。

现在加入

德雷克赌场联盟计划支付其合作伙伴,甚至在15之前th 的下个月。 您可以通过电汇,快递支票或玩家账户转帐支付款项。

为了跟踪利润,您只需点击几下即可访问所有付款记录。 此外,您可以查看有关玩家个人活动的报告,以便您可以追踪自己的表现。

如果您的性能让您感到需要帮助,您可以通过电子邮件与Drake Casino联盟计划的支持小组联系。

比特币联盟经理


    发表评论:

Drake Casino Affiliate Program

Undoubtedly, Drake Casino is one of the fastest-growing online casinos today. So to speak, it doesn’t want to get left behind its competitors. Besides, who would want to? That is why it continues to stretch its arms to reach more and more players. But apart from players, they want partners. And it is through Drake Casino affiliate program through which their to-be partners are within reach.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

25% - 45%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from Antigua & Barbuda, Canada, France, Hungary, Israel, Libya, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Peoples Republic of China, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan or Syria
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

No negative carryover, Banners, mailers, landing pages, Bonus Codes
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

On-time payment, on or before 15th of the following month
Products

PRODUCTS?

Jackpot, Slot, Table Games, Tournaments, Video Poker

The program has a competitive profit structure which is among the best offers you can find today. You can find out more about the tiers within this structure if you go through this Bitcoin casino affiliates review.

Drake Casino’s five-tiered commission structure

When you join Drake Casino affiliate program, you become the casino’s partner in promoting the brand to new players to get some profit. For the first $0 to $10,000 worth of deposit from your players, you get 25% profit share. The more players you rake in, the higher their total deposits will be. And if the sum of their deposits is from $10,001 to $20,000, you start to earn the 30% second-tier rate.

But of course, the upper tiers in the Drake Casino affiliate program assure higher earnings as in the case of the tier 3 where you get 35% of revenues gained from your referred players. To get to this tier, you need to have a total player deposit of $20,001 to $30,000. And if you can make this go up to $45,000, you will land yourself in the next tier with a rate of 40%.

If their deposits go beyond $45,000, you get right at the highest tier with a high share of 45%. But regardless of the tier where you are at, you can always boost your income by expanding your Bitcoin casino affiliate network. You can do this by referring prospects to the Drake Casino affiliate program. For each real player they bring in, you get extra 5% profit share.

Payments and reports for Drake Casino affiliates

As a Bitcoin gambling affiliate of Drake Casino, you are free from negative carryover.  But, when your negative balance is due to chargebacks, you will have to set it off by your positive balance in the next months.

Drake Casino affiliate program pays its partners on or even before the 15th of the following month. You can get your payments via wire transfer, check by courier, or player account transfer.

To keep track of profits, you can access the record of all your payouts with just a few clicks. In addition, you can view reports on your players’ individual activities so you can trail your performance.

And if your performance concerns you a lot that you think getting help is then necessary, you can reach the support team of Drake Casino affiliate program via email.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


Leave a Review: