FortuneJack联盟计划

FortuneJack联盟计划支付佣金量好于人谁可以在大量的付费玩家借鉴。 参加该计划的是快速和容易。 您的帐户包含了所有你需要帮助你在FortuneJack集聚了大量新客户的工具。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

20% - 50%
广告位置

地理位置?

不接受来自菲律宾,西班牙球员
高级营销

先进的营销

无负余额​​结转,深入的性能报告
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应顶尖的技术支持人员24 / 7
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

按时每月支付,FortuneJack也将涵盖取款手续费
产品介绍

产品?

二进制交易,宾果,赌场,骰子,兑换,基诺,现场游戏,彩票,扑克,视频游戏

这个 比特币赌场联盟计划检讨 将提供什么FortuneJack所提供的更多信息。

入门FortuneJack联盟计划

要成为该计划的一部分,你只需创建一个FortuneJack帐户。 完成后,您可以点击按钮子公司的头版上。 您也可以到您的个人资料页面,并找到链接程序页面。

在您的FortuneJack联盟计划页面,您可以访问一些有用的工具。 这包括您的推荐链接,FortuneJack横幅。 这个链接是你给了什么你要邀请,并在他们的赌场玩的人。 您可以将链接发布到你的社交媒体帐户,或将其连接到您的电子邮件签名,以及你的博客开始, 赚钱的比特币赌场.

为了帮助您从未来的客户吸引更多的关注,也有动画和包含您的推荐链接彩旗。

从FortuneJack补偿

对于FortuneJack联盟计划的基础是你提到球员的损失。 你赚玩家的损失的百分比。 当你刚刚起步,你将获得的在一个月内总利润的赌场或转介的损失约20%。 有您的收入没有罚款,如果你的球员赢得更多的筹码比他们沉积。

你可以从你的推荐增加了赌场的利润量获得的佣金比例更高。 当你的球员在一个月内下注超过20 BTC多,您的付款比例将得到升级到25%,而不是20%。 如果您的播放器可以下注超过80 BTC多,你会在每月的总利润赌场40拿到%。

FortuneJack支付其附属公司每月的五分之一。 您的佣金将在您的帐户FortuneJack。 你可以把它拿出来在任何时候无需支付任何额外费用。

该FortuneJack联盟计划概述

该FortuneJack联盟计划有一些最好的工具来帮助你跟踪你提到的球员和他们的赌注。 他们在桌子上给的佣金很慷慨。 他们醒目,彩旗给你更多的选择,以便适应您的网站。 的选择 插槽 骰子 比赛在FortuneJack,具有沿 扑克 游戏,是绰绰有余的,以帮助您获得更多付费玩家登录到这个赌场。


    1QCCQbxZ8u #############




    很多游戏可用。 真的很好的服务给我们的球员

    158vLEhVWa #############




    在这里玩这里赚钱,你可以找到所有非常积极的玩家

    1HYpcEivuh #############




    玩这个在线赌博比特币赚钱,证明如果你是主人,因为这个网络可以让你在网上赚钱

    1KPHAS8XCb #############




    玩赌场比特币程序将赚取你在比特币的钱,这是非常有趣的玩,加入现在和使比特币

    3CWtG7tFHB #############




    :) :)我期待参加一个联盟计划我是新的硬币和过程

    3FMcqmEqo6 #############




    这个品牌需要更多的改进。 它的网站看起来不错,但没有什么特别的,他们的节目也没有什么壮观。 也许我只是在寻找一些东西,以便更容易地将这个品牌卖给玩家或者某种东西。

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    我喜欢财富杰克的主题。 这是非常优雅和直截了当。 游戏真的很好,他们提供最好的奖金。 玩家,访问他们的网站,你会看到一个在线赌场应该是什么样子!

    2516so6eyW #############




    我有一个伟大的时间处理财富杰克。 他们的联盟系统很好,我得到了所有的帮助,我需要更多的球员。 最重要的是,他们没有负平衡结转,这是我的一个重要因素

    11nmUV9g6j #############




    财富杰克拥有伟大的会员计划。 他们的收入计划是公平和可理解的,他们甚至承担我的提款费。 除此之外,他们的工具可帮助我跟踪我本月的转介。 它可以让我知道我是否需要在这个月推动我的努力

    34PC59sSU7 #############




    这个品牌有很多问题。 每当我和他们的客户支持谈话时,他们都不会直接回答我的问题。 我想询问增加我的转换份额的可能性,因为我增加了我提供的转介

    1PzDKzNnnA #############




    惊人的程序优秀的服务推荐高度易于使用和非常有利于学习者/新秀这是我第二次加入,已经非常感兴趣....................................

    17sFnW46hZ #############




    赢得BTC玩的最好的赌场游戏的好地方,享受自己玩的所有伟大和赢得! 取款很容易,网站提供了很好的客户协助和服务,以满足您的所有赌博需求。 它包括公平竞赛信息增加你赢得比赛的几率! 老虎机,骰子,扑克和堆更有趣。 大量注册奖金和定期每日存款奖金,你甚至可以奖励现金回来!

    1NcPNTWXdV #############




    我们喜欢什么即时匿名账户,转换出色。 氮是最知名的比特币博彩公司品牌。 委员会结构发布在会员页面上。 您不需要携带最少数量的新存款。 除了体育博彩之外,佣金还包括扑克和赌场收入。 关于20网页横幅从不同大小选择。 随时取消佣金。

    15exUnAb7a #############




    Éo programa de afiliado,que voucomeçarátrabalhar no momento,porémjávejo que possui muitas ferramentas para o afiliado,disponibilisando muitos banners,para fazer umadivulgaçãoefetiva e aumentar assimáconversual de clientes。

    3Eqck16YjC #############




    Fortunejack提供互联网中所有加密赌场中最高的免费加密硬币水龙头之一。 他们给免费的比特币,你可以通过他们的加密游戏来繁殖。 您也可以使用其他类型的加密硬币,如Monero,Ethereum,Litecoin,狗狗币,Zcash,Dashcoin和Bitcoin Cash。 他们还拥有Playmoney,您可以在使用真实的加密硬币进行游戏之前练习打法,这种功能并非所有互联网上的加密赌场都提供。 他们也有各种各样的游戏可供选择,如骰子,老虎机,桌上游戏等等。 他们也是所有赌场中支出最高的赌场之一,房子边缘只有1%,是所有加密赌场中最低的。 他们的客户支持也是所有加密赌场中最好的之一。 他们也有一个会员计划,它会给你一个机会,通过赚取加密硬币来利用你的账户,这是一个赚钱的好方法,因为Fortunejack是互联网上最流行的加密赌场之一。 对于您推荐在Fortunejack上下注的每一个加密硬币,您可以获得他们所玩的所有游戏的投注房屋边缘的70%。 所有你需要做的就是把它分享给你的脸书朋友,脸谱组织,推特等,你可以开始赚取加密硬币,而你也喜欢玩。 作为一家拥有多年经验的公司的合作伙伴是很好的,因为你知道你的努力不会失败,因为Fortunejack是互联网上第一个加密赌场之一。

发表评论:

FortuneJack Affiliate Program

FortuneJack affiliate program pays a good amount of commission to people who can draw in a lot of paying players. Joining this program is quick and easy. Your account contains all the tools you need to help you gather a lot of new customers at FortuneJack.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

20% - 50%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from Philippines, Spain
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

No negative balance carryover, in-depth performance reports
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive top-notch support staff 24/7
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

On-time monthly payments, FortuneJack will also cover withdrawal fees
Products

PRODUCTS?

Binary Trader, Bingo, Casino, Dice, Exchange, Keno, Live Games, Lottery, Poker, Video Games

This Bitcoin casino affiliate program review will provide more info on what FortuneJack has to offer.

Getting started with the FortuneJack affiliate program

To become a part of the program, you simply create a FortuneJack account. Once done, you can click on the affiliate button on the front page. You can also go to your profile page and find the link to the program page.

In your FortuneJack affiliate program page, you have access to a number of useful tools. This includes your referral link and FortuneJack banners. The link is what you will give out to people you want to invite and play at their casino. You can post the link to your social media account or attach it to your email signature as well as your blogs to start and make money with Bitcoin casino.

To help you draw more attention from future customers, there are animated and colorful banners that contain your referral link.

Compensation from FortuneJack

The basis for the FortuneJack affiliate program is your referred players’ losses. You earn a percentage of a player’s loss. When you are just starting out, you will earn about 20% of the total casino profit or referral’s losses in a month. There is no penalty on your earnings if your players win more chips than they had deposited.

You can gain a higher percentage of your commission by increasing the casino profit amount from your referrals. When your players bet more than 20 BTC within a month, your payment percentage will get an upgrade to 25% instead of 20%. If your players could bet more than 80 BTC, you will get 40% on the total casino profit of the month.

FortuneJack pays its affiliates every fifth of the month. Your commission will be in your FortuneJack account. You can take it out at any time without paying any extra fees.

Overview of the FortuneJack affiliate program

The FortuneJack affiliate program has some of the best tools to help you track your referred players and their wagers. The commission they have on the table is very generous. Their eye-catching and colorful banners give you more options to fit them to your website. The selection of slots and dice games at FortuneJack, along with a poker game, is more than enough to help you get more paying players to sign up to this casino.


    1QCCQbxZ8u#############




    A lot of games available. Really good service to offer our players

    158vLEhVWa#############




    play here and make money here too, you can find all player that very motivated

    1HYpcEivuh#############




    play and make money with this online gambling bitcoin, proof if you are master because this web can make you money online

    1KPHAS8XCb#############




    play with casino bitcoin program will earn you money in bitcoin and it’s very fun to play, join now and make bitcoin

    3CWtG7tFHB#############




    :):) i am looking forward to participating in an affiliate program i am new to the bit coin and the process

    3FMcqmEqo6#############




    This brand needs more improvement. Its site looks good but nothing extraordinary, and their program is nothing spectacular either. Maybe I am just looking for something to make it easier to sell this brand to players or something.

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    I like the theme of Fortune Jack. It is very classy and straightforward. The games are really nice and they offer the best bonuses. Players, visit their site and you will see what an online casino should look like!

    2516so6eyW#############




    I have a great time dealing with Fortune Jack. Their affiliate system is nice and I got all the help I need in getting more players. Best of all, they do not have negative balance carryover, and that is a big factor for me

    11nmUV9g6j#############




    Fortune Jack has great affiliate program. Their revenue plan is fair and understandable, and they even shoulder my withdrawal fees. Apart from this, their tools help me keep track on my referrals for the month. It allows me to know whether I need to push my effort for the month

    34PC59sSU7#############




    I have a lot of problem with this brand. Whenever I talk to their customer support, they would not directly answer my questions. I wanted to ask about the possibility of increasing my rev share percentage since I have increased the referrals I am giving to them

    1PzDKzNnnA#############




    amazing programme excellent service recommend highly easy to use and highly advantageous to learners/rookies this is my second time joining and already quite intrigued……………………………….

    17sFnW46hZ#############




    Great place to win BTC playing the best casino games around, Enjoy yourself playing all the greats and winning! Withdrawals are very easy and the site offers great customer assistance and services to cater for all your gambling needs. It includes proverbial fair play info increase your odds of winning on the games! Slots, dice, poker and heaps more fun to be had. Massive sign up bonuses and regular daily deposit bonuses and you can even be rewarded with cash back!

    1NcPNTWXdV#############




    WHAT WE LIKE Instant anonymous accounts that convert brilliantly. Nitrogen is the most recognisable bitcoin bookmaker brand. Commission structure published on affiliate page. You are not required to bring a minimum number of new depositors. Commission paid on poker and casino revenue in addition to sports betting. About 20 web banners to choose from of different sizes. Withdraw your commission anytime.

    15exUnAb7a#############




    É o programa de afiliado, que vou começar á trabalhar no momento, porém já vejo que possui muitas ferramentas para o afiliado, disponibilisando muitos banners, para fazer uma divulgação efetiva e aumentar assim á conversão de clientes.

    3Eqck16YjC#############




    Fortunejack offer one of the highest free crypto-coin faucets in all of the crypto-casinos in the internet. They give free Bitcoins which you can multiply thru their crypto-games. You can also play with other kinds of crypto-coins like Monero, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Zcash, Dashcoin and Bitcoin Cash. They also have Playmoney which you can use to practice playing before you use real your crypto-coins to play, a feature that not all crypto-casinos in the internet offer. They also have varieties of games you can choose from, like Dice, Slots, Table games and a lot more. They also have the one of the highest payouts of all, with a house edge of only 1% which is among the lowest in all of the crypto-casinos out there. Their customer support is also one of the best among all the crypto-casinos. They also have an Affiliate Program which will give you a chance to leverage your account by earning crypto-coins, which is an excellent way to make money since Fortunejack is one of the most popular crypto-casinos in the internet. For every crypto-coins that your referrals bet on Fortunejack, you can get as much as 70% of the house edge of the bets on all of the games they play. All you need to do is share it to your facebook friends, on facebook groups, on twitter, etc. and you can start earn crypto-coins while you also enjoy playing. It is good to be a partner with a company that has years of experience because you know that your effort won’t go to nothing, because Fortunejack is one of the first crypto-casinos in the internet.

Leave a Review: