金星会员计划

考虑到市场上存在许多竞争对手,金星将迎接更多的玩家面临挑战。 除了提供600优秀游戏外,它还提供了有吸引力的奖金。 您甚至会发现游戏网站通过其Golden Star联盟计划将其努力加倍。

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

40% - 50%转共享
广告位置

地理位置?

不接受某些地区的玩家
高级营销

先进的营销

无负面遗漏,独家宣传资料,详细统计
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

专业支援团队
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

付款是及时的,1st到7th的月份
相关产品

产品?

BTC游戏,大奖,现场游戏,扑克,老虎机,桌面游戏

该计划让您不仅可以帮助金星延长手臂,而且可以增加您的盈利潜力。 看看这个 比特币赌场分支机构审查 了解程序如何在您和游戏网站之间建立有利可图的互动。

如何从金星联盟计划赚取收益

就像任何其他 比特币的推荐计划,金星会员计划为您提供默认的收益分享计划。 这个赚钱计划允许您从您所参与的玩家获得的游戏网站的利润中获得相当大的比例。 随着20存入邀请,您将获得40%的份额。 如果您将45转入21新玩家,这可能甚至上升到45%。 但是,当您带入50或更多新玩家时,您可能希望以51%的速度获得收益。

虽然你不能通过把他人变成一个这个程序赚钱 比特币子公司 像你一样,你有机会通过CPA或混合交易赚取收益。 但是,并不是每个人都有资格获得这些交易。 您将首先需要与Golden Star联盟计划管理协商。 只要和他们讨论你提出的条件,他们就愿意给你考虑。

现在加入

金星联盟计划的付款条款

你最后一件事要发生在你的支付上,是因为它迟到了或根本就没有来。 好的事情是,程序知道这一点,这就是为什么你可以期待赌场在每个月的第一个和第七个之间按时付款。 您将以欧元收取您的付款,取款费用取决于您选择的付款渠道。 因为你在一个 比特币联盟计划,您还可以选择在比特币接收您的付款。

此外,如果在月底出现负余额,则不会转回下一期。 您可以放心,每个月将零您的零帐户重置为零。

您的所有收入将反映在您可以在您的个人会员帐户中访问24 / 7的报告。 这些报告还包括您提到的玩家的活动的详细统计。 所有这些都可以帮助您避免失去作为会员进度的跟踪。

如果您有需要技术支持的事情,请随时向Golden Star联盟计划的响应支持人员发送电子邮件。


    发表评论:

Golden Star Affiliate Program

Considering the presence of many competitors in the market, Golden Star takes on the challenge to reach more players. Apart from offering over 600 great games, it gives out attractive bonuses. You will even find that the gaming site doubles its effort through its Golden Star affiliate program.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

40% - 50% rev share
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from some territories
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

No negative carryover, exclusive promo materials, detailed statistics
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Professional support team
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

Payments are made in timely manner, 1st to 7th of the month
Products

PRODUCTS?

BTC Games, Jackpot, Live Games, Poker, Slot, Table Games

The program allows you not only to help Golden Star extend its arms but also to grow your earning potential. Check out this Bitcoin casino affiliates review to find out how the program can build profitable mutuality between you and the gaming site.

How to earn from Golden Star affiliate program

Just like any other Bitcoin referral program, Golden Star affiliate program offers you the default revenue sharing scheme. This earning plan allows you to earn a significant proportion of the gaming site’s profit gained from the players you refer. With up to 20 depositing invites, you get 40% share. This may even rise to 45% if you rake in 21 to 45 new players. But surely, you will want to earn with the rate of 50% which is possible when you bring in 51 or more new gamers.

Although you cannot earn in this program by turning others into a Bitcoin affiliate like you, you have a chance to earn via CPA or hybrid deals. However, not everyone qualifies for these deals. You will first need to negotiate with the Golden Star affiliate program management. Just discuss with them your proposed conditions and they will be willing to give you consideration.

Payments terms of Golden Star affiliate program

The last thing you want to happen to your payout is for it to come delayed or not to come at all. The good thing is that the program knows this, that is why you can expect the casino to pay you on time between the first and seventh of each month. You shall receive your payment in euros with a withdrawal fee whose amount depends on the payment channel of your choice. And since you are under a Bitcoin affiliate program, you are also offered an option to receive your payment in Bitcoin.

Furthermore, should you incur a negative balance at the end of the month, it shall not be rolled over to the next period. You can rest assured that each month resets your below-zero account to zero.

All of your earnings will reflect on reports that you can access 24/7 right in your personal affiliate account. These reports also include detailed stats of the activities of the players you referred. All these should save you from worrying about losing track of your progress as an affiliate.

And if there are things that you think need technical assistance, feel free to email the responsive support staff of Golden Star affiliate program.


Leave a Review: