برنامج غونسبيت التابع

جديد من إطلاقه فقط في شنومكس، غونزبيت كازينو يدعوك لتكون واحدة من شركاء التسويق. إن برنامج غونزبيت التابع ل غامينغبيت هو فرصة بالنسبة لك لجذب أفضل ألعاب الكازينو إلى اللاعبين وكسب بعض الأرباح بنفسك.

المزايا الرئيسية

تصبح كازينو التابعة بيتكوين الآن من التمتع بهذه المزايا المدهشة.

حصة الإيرادات

حصة الإيرادات؟

سنومك٪ إلى سنومكس٪ مشاركة مشاركة
الموقع الجغرافي

GEO الموقع؟

عدم قبول لاعبين من بعض المناطق
التسويق مسبقا

MARKETING متقدم

لم يتم تحويل الرصيد السلبي، التقارير المحدثة
انضم مدير الاتصال

التابعة مدير الاتصال؟

فريق الدعم المهني
سيصرف سريع

PAYOUT FAST؟

دفع سريع كل شهر
باقات الاشتراك

منتجات؟

الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ألعاب، كازينو الحية، فتحات، ألعاب الطاولة

على الأرجح، الكازينو و البرنامج التابع بيتكوين ليست مألوفة لك. وهذا هو السبب في ذلك بيتكوين مراجعة فروع كازينو هو الوصول الوثيق إلى المعلومات التي قد تجيب على سؤالك: هل موقع الألعاب يستحق الشراكة مع؟ قراءة على لك أن تزن فوائد وعيوب.

عمر غونزبيت التابعة حصة حصة البرنامج

مثل أي دولة أخرى برنامج الإحالة بيتكوين، برنامج غونزبيت التابعة يجعلك تكسب من خلال دعوة اللاعبين للعب في الكازينو. كما تقول قاعدة الإبهام في التسويق كازينو، "تكسب أكبر من خلال الإشارة أكثر". لذلك، عليك أن تعمل كثيرا على زيادة عدد دعواتك. بعد كل شيء، فإن حصة ريف تحصل من خلال هذا البرنامج قواعد على عدد من اللاعبين كنت أشعل النار في.

بشكل افتراضي، ستحصل على نسبة مشاركة قدرها٪ شنومك من أرباح موقع الألعاب المكتسبة من اللاعبين. عند أداء أفضل، يمكنك كسب نسبة عالية كما شنومك٪. هذا السقف معدل كسب أعلى نسبيا من أعلى حصة ممكنة يمكنك الحصول عليها من البرامج الأخرى.

شروط الدفع برنامج غونسبيت التابعة لها

شيء آخر لتكمل عن برنامج غونزبيت التابعة لها هو الدفع في الوقت المحدد لكل منها بيتكوين التابعة لها. يمكنك دائما أن تتوقع الحصول على دفعاتك في المرة الأولى أو الثانية أو الثالثة من كل شهر. كما أنه لا يوجد أي تحويلات سلبية في الرصيد. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الخسائر الخاصة بك لن انطلقت رصيدك الشهر المقبل.

المدفوعات آمنة ومأمونة. وذلك بفضل قنوات الدفع الموثوقة التي يستخدمها البرنامج بما في ذلك الأسلاك والمحافظ الإلكترونية، و بيتكوين، وغيرها. الآن يمكنك أن تستمتع بالراحة كما كنت النقدية من أموالك.

غونزبيت تقارير برنامج التابعة لها والدعم

ومن الجدير بالذكر أيضا أن البرنامج يضمن الصدق. أعتبر أن شراكتك مع غونزبيت تأسست على الإنصاف والشفافية. دليل على ذلك هو مجموعة من التقارير المحدثة المقدمة لك من قبل البرنامج. هذه البيانات هي ما تشير إليه عندما تريد عرض سجلات الدفع وأنشطة اللاعبين.

لإكمال تجربتك كشريك غونزبيت، والاعتماد على فريق الدعم المهني للبرنامج. ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر سكايب أو البريد الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة. كلما كان لديك بعض المتاعب، لا تتردد في رسالة لهم. وسوف يسرون بكل سرور ما يقلقكم بتفاني و مجاملة.

بيتكوين مدير فرع


ترك التعليق:

GunsBet Affiliate Program

New from its release just in 2017, GunsBet Casino invites you to be one of its marketing partners. The gaming site’s GunsBet affiliate program is an opportunity for you to bring top-notch casino entertainment to players and to earn yourself some profit all the same.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

40% to 50% rev share
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

Not accepting players from some territories
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

No negative balance carryover, updated reports
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Professional support team
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

Fast payment every month
Products

PRODUCTS?

Jackpot Games, Live Casino, Slots, Table Games

Most probably, the casino and its Bitcoin affiliate program are not familiar to you. That is why this Bitcoin casino affiliates review is your close access to info that might answer your question: Is the gaming site worth partnering with? Read on for you to weigh the benefits and disadvantages.

Lifetime GunsBet affiliate program rev share

Like any other Bitcoin referral program, Gunsbet affiliate program makes you earn by inviting gamers to play in the casino. As the rule of thumb in casino marketing says, “You earn bigger by referring more.” Therefore, you have to work much on boosting the number of your invites. After all, the rev share you will get through this program bases on the number of players you rake in.

By default, you get a 40% rev share of the gaming site’s profit gained from your players. When you perform better, you can earn as high a rate as 50%. This ceiling earning rate is relatively higher than the highest possible share you can get from other programs.

GunsBet affiliate program payment terms

Another thing to compliment about GunsBet affiliate program is its on-time payment to each Bitcoin affiliate. You can always expect to get your payments on the first, second, or third of each month. Also, there are no negative balance carryovers. You can rest assured that your losses will not set off your next month’s balance.

Payments are safe and secure. This is thanks to the trusted payment channels that the program uses including wire, e-wallets, and Bitcoin, among others. Now you can revel in convenience as you cash out your funds.

GunsBet affiliate program reports and support

It is also noteworthy that the program guarantees honesty. Take it that your partnership with GunsBet is founded on fairness and transparency. A proof of this is the set of updated reports provided to you by the program. These data are what you refer to when you want to view your payment records and your players’ activities.

To complete your experience as a GunsBet partner, rely on the program’s professional support team. They are reachable via Skype or email around the clock. Whenever you have some trouble, feel free to message them. They will gladly address your concerns with dedication and courtesy.

Bitcoin Affiliate Manager


Leave a Review: