7星球伙伴计划

地球7联盟计划是即使在这个行业的新的伟大。 它提供了被证明是比大多数更好的竞争特点 比特币赌场联盟计划.

主要优势

现在变成了比特币赌场的会员来享受这些惊人的优势。

收入份额

收入份额?

30% - 45%
广告位置

地理位置?

无,接受世界各地的选手,其中包括美国
高级营销

先进的营销

没有消极结转,没有捆绑
联盟经理联系

联盟经理联系?

响应支持人员
快速赔付

FAST金数额?

按时每月支付
相关产品

产品?

插槽,特色游戏,桌面游戏,视频扑克

行星7赌场运行在实时游戏,这就是为什么这不是一个惊喜,这个程序使用 Ace收益分公司。 如果你想要一个灵活的程序,你应该看看这个 比特币赌场分支机构审查 ,看看它是否能帮助你达到你的目标 比特币联盟营销。 如果你在美国的时候,你甚至可以使用,即使这个。

收入份额和CPA交易

你将喜欢的星球7联盟计划是,你可以通过收入分成或CPA交易赚。 但要注意,你将与收益分享模式为标准开始。 这意味着所有那些星球赌场7合作将获得采用这种模式。

您将与佣金30%的速度每月启动。 如果你是指五名球员而已,你仍然会得到这样的速度。 但是,如果你想增加你的月收入为 比特币子公司,可以邀请比50玩家更多。 这将确保您将收到每月45个百分点。

如果您对该计划的CPA交易感兴趣,那么您应该与您的会员经理联系。 但除了这两个以外,您还可以通过引用附属公司获得更多收益。 由Ace收益分公司提供的Planet 7联盟计划中,您可以从此设置中获得高达百分之五。

请记住,你将不会被压力每个月支付欠款,因为该计划将重置您的余额。 这意味着你将开始在安全方面,而不是担心前一个月的投票率。

支付和更多的功能

你在付款的速度控制。 星球7联盟计划可以使用不同的付款方式类似的Neteller,电汇和支票支付你每月一次。 你将被允许使用支票,不过,如果你住在美国或加拿大。

现在加入

但是,如果你正在寻找另一种方式来获得时间付款,这个程序可以你的佣金转移到您的赌场帐户来代替。 这意味着你将在地球7赌场报名第一。

Ace Revenue Affiliates'Planet 7联属计划也为所有关​​联公司提供了一个直观的仪表板。 在这里,您可以查看点击次数和下载量以及展示次数的完整统计信息。 您还可以完全访问报告。

如果这些是不够的,你可以通过电子邮件联系加盟支持24 / 7或使用的联系方式给他们发送消息。 电话支持服务,但它仅仅是9 5及东部时间下午之间的工作时间为周一至周五。

总而言之,地球7联盟计划给新人一个很好的平台,以赚取更多的 比特币赌博子公司.


    17MvjhGg72 #############




    真棒网络赚钱在线,你必须尝试与你的比特币钱

    2516so6eyW #############




    我不知道我喜欢什么,转发份额或其营销工具。 我知道的是,更容易成为Planet 7的合作伙伴! 他们提供了这个世界游戏,奖金和优惠! 引用玩家很容易,因为他们已经知道Planet 7有什么期待

    62WL2NQjvn #############




    在游戏上做得很好! 我没有很难吸引球员,因为你的名字是自己的名字

    2516so6eyW #############




    他们的代理人甚至不知道如何处理赌场玩家。 他们的支付不及时,每当我抱怨时,他们会一再反复地给出我们听到的同样的跛脚借口。

    3FMcqmEqo6 #############




    他们有很多选择的游戏。 我几乎尝试了所有的老虎机游戏,不能等待他们将提供的下一场游戏。 但是,由于我从其他网站上阅读的内容,撤回的一点关注

    4NHApiVaVZ #############




    如果你真的想赢,星球7是你的赌场! 所有的游戏都是最好的高品质的图形,每天的旋转是真棒! 只需存款,免费旋转就是您的收取

    3E3gr4xgWU #############




    planet7拥有一些最好的游戏。 它是一个易于浏览的网站。 如果你喜欢这个游戏,那么planet7的奖金非常棒。 存款很容易完成。 提款可能不那么严格。 否则你会喜欢在planet7上玩

发表评论:

Planet 7 Affiliate Program

The Planet 7 affiliate program is great even for those new in this business. It offers competitive features that prove to be better than most Bitcoin casino affiliate programs.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Become a Bitcoin casino affiliate now to enjoy these amazing advantages.

Revenue Share

REVENUE SHARE?

30% - 45%
Geo Location

GEO LOCATION?

None, accepts players worldwide including US
Advance Marketing

ADVANCED MARKETING

No negative carryover, no bundling
Affiliate Manager Contact

AFFILIATE MANAGER CONTACT?

Responsive support staff
Fast Payout

FAST PAYOUT?

On-time monthly payments
Products

PRODUCTS?

Slot, Specialty Games, Table Games, Video Poker

Planet 7 Casino runs on Realtime Gaming, that’s why it isn’t a surprise that this program works using Ace Revenue Affiliates. If you want a flexible program, you should check out this Bitcoin casino affiliates review and see if it can help you reach your goal in Bitcoin affiliate marketing. You can even use this even if you’re in the US.

Revenue share and CPA deals

What you will like about the Planet 7 affiliate program is you can earn through revenue share or CPA deals. But take note that you will start with the rev share model as the standard. This means that all those partnering with Planet 7 Casino will earn using this model.

You will start with 30 percent rate for commissions every month. If you refer five players only, you will still get this rate. But if you want to increase your monthly income as a Bitcoin affiliate, you should invite more than 50 players. This will ensure that you will receive 45 percent per month.

If you’re interested in the CPA deals from this program, then you should talk to your affiliate manager. But other than these two, you can also earn more by referring affiliates. You can get up to five percent more from this set-up in Planet 7 affiliate program courtesy of Ace Revenue Affiliates.

Just keep in mind that you won’t be pressured to cover your negative balance every month because this program resets your balance. This means you will start on the safe side and not worry about the previous month’s turnout.

Payments and more features

You’re in control of the speed of your payments. Planet 7 affiliate program can pay you once a month using different payment options like Neteller , wire transfer, and checks. You will be allowed to use checks, though, if you live in the US or in Canada.

But if you’re looking for another way to get your payments on time, this program can transfer your commissions to your casino account instead. This means you will sign up in the Planet 7 Casino first.

The Ace Revenue Affiliates’ Planet 7 affiliate program also offers an intuitive dashboard for all affiliates. Here, you can view complete statistics for clicks and downloads as well as for impressions. You’ll also have complete access to reports.

If these aren’t enough, you can contact affiliate support 24/7 through email or send them a message using the contact form. Phone support is available, but it only works between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. ET from Monday to Friday.

All in all, Planet 7 affiliate program gives newcomers a good platform to earn more as a Bitcoin gambling affiliate.


    17MvjhGg72#############




    awesome web to make money online, you must try it now with your bitcoin money

    2516so6eyW#############




    I don’t know what I like more, the rev share or their marketing tools. All I know is it is easier to be a partner with Planet 7! They offer out of this world games, bonuses and offers! It is so easy to refer players because they know already what to expect with Planet 7

    62WL2NQjvn#############




    Good job on the games! I don’t have a hard time attracting players because your name speaks for itself

    2516so6eyW#############




    Their agents do not even know how to handle casino players. Their payout was not on time and whenever I would complain, they would give the same lame excuse I’ve heard from them over and over again.

    3FMcqmEqo6#############




    They have great selection of games. I have almost tried all of their slot games and can’t wait for the next games that they would be offering. A little concern with the withdrawal, though, because of the things I read from other sites

    4NHApiVaVZ#############




    If you really want to win, Planet 7 is your casino! All the games are the best with high quality graphics and the daily spins are awesome! Just make a deposit and the free spins are yours for the taking

Leave a Review: